Reading Reviews for Learning to Understand
  
344 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sbmcneil Pain to Joy

19th October 2014:
Overall a really cute story. It was sad that the Weasleys reacted so badly in the beginning, it seemed like Ginny never really enjoyed her pregnancy. I mean waiting until she's 7 months before decorating the nursery? That was one of the first things I started planning. I'm glad you didn't go overboard with the hormones and fighting. I think my biggest concern would be having the whole family there. She's giving birth in her own house and her whole family is waiting below - ick! I'd wait until the baby was born and spend time with just the baby and my husband before introducing so much craziness. But, overall sweet story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HnG4EVER Bravery Breaks Through

3rd February 2014:
Like the story but i think Harry should not take Rob back as a close as friend as he was before. This one if many times Ron has treated Harry the eay he did.

Author's Response: I think they've been through too much to let their friendship go over something like this. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AHeat Fighting

11th March 2013:
I am really enjoying this story. I think Ron and bill would have gotten over the fact that Harry and ginny have a physical side to their relationship, but it adds an interesting element for not everyone to be super extatic about the pregnancy. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShePotter Pain to Joy

7th November 2012:
Loved this story, thank you. I'm more of a Ron/Hermione reader, but you kept me reading with this one. I loved the way you brought all the charters in to the story. I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclawgirl4 A Week Before

29th July 2011:
Amazing! Your such a good writer! I love this story. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusly love sirius Bravery Breaks Through

30th September 2010:
p.s: sorry i forgot to add this on my last review but i siriusly love your name!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I actually love your name, too. :) I love Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusly love sirius Worried

30th September 2010:
hey awesome story!
i was reading this while listening to apologize by one republic and i feel it fits the story so well, its freaky. this chapter particularly where if ron doesnt apologize soon it might be too late to apologize
(:p)

Author's Response: Woww, that is kind of ironic, hey? I'm glad you enjoyed it, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Be Great

19th July 2010:
Im loving your story. Its amazing :) I agree about HBP being better 2nd time round too... it was awsome... :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ekroman Pain to Joy

29th June 2010:
This is a wonderfull story. I really enjoyed reading it:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Canadian_Hogwarts Fighting

9th June 2010:
If Ginny Potter moved to Canada I would go watch every game:)

Author's Response: For sure! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by slaidback  Asking

7th March 2010:
Good Chapter. Thanks. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank YOU!

 Report Review

Review #12, by slaidback  She Knew What it Meant

6th March 2010:
Its good. Don't freak out too much.

Author's Response: Hah, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman Pain to Joy

24th February 2010:
Congratulations for completing a fic. When are you doing Albus Severus and Lily Luna?

Author's Response: I am not totally sure if I will be doing Al and Lily. Thanks, though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman Timing is Everything

24th February 2010:
Oh my word. Poor Harry. 9 months is a very long time, isn't it?

Author's Response: Yeah, it is quite long.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ngayonatkailanman Hammers and Curse Words

24th February 2010:
LOL. You have captured Ron and Hermione's way of "mating" perfectly.

Author's Response: Hah! Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ngayonatkailanman Seven Anniversaries

24th February 2010:
This is just so sad. When is Teddy going to visit his parents' graves?

Author's Response: I do not know. That is kind of up to Harry until Teddy can understand.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ngayonatkailanman Happy Birthday

24th February 2010:
My goodness. Teddy is growing up so fast. I am really so sad that Tonks and Remus will never experience their child growing up.

Author's Response: Yes, it is quite sad.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ngayonatkailanman Hello

24th February 2010:
I am glad the next chapter is just a click away or I will be pestering you for an update... LOL. What a cliffy!

Author's Response: Hah, yeah. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ngayonatkailanman New Ones

24th February 2010:
LOL. Love truly is blind, deaf and tasteless. Fancy kissing someone who just vomitted. Eww.

Author's Response: Hah, yeah, that is pretty revolting.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ngayonatkailanman Be Great

24th February 2010:
Well, guess what? By the time Lily Potter comes along... they still will be terrified. LOL.

Author's Response: Oh yes, they will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ngayonatkailanman What If

24th February 2010:
Er... I think you mean, "perceptive" rather than "perspective"

Yay! At last they are talking. The best thing that could happen

Author's Response: I will go check that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ngayonatkailanman Panic

24th February 2010:
Ah! The baby's heart beats just made it so real. It must be awesome to hear that.

Author's Response: Yeah, I can imagine!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ngayonatkailanman Happy Christmas

24th February 2010:
This chapter is a representation of the real meaning of Christmas. When did we become so commercialised that Christmas is money and more money? Sigh.

Author's Response: I know; it`s too bad

 Report Review

Review #24, by ngayonatkailanman Christmas Eve

24th February 2010:
Wow! What a splendid idea. Hermione is marvelous with that gift. Excellent. Writing tidbits and keeping tabs of life itself. Absolutely fab!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ngayonatkailanman A Week Before

24th February 2010:
Well, I think writing that a woman or witch gained weight is very unprofessional, thank you very much! Brilliant.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks. It is, isn't it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>