Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Learning to Understand
  
345 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightSnitch Pain to Joy

20th January 2015:


 Report Review

Review #2, by sbmcneil Pain to Joy

19th October 2014:
Overall a really cute story. It was sad that the Weasleys reacted so badly in the beginning, it seemed like Ginny never really enjoyed her pregnancy. I mean waiting until she's 7 months before decorating the nursery? That was one of the first things I started planning. I'm glad you didn't go overboard with the hormones and fighting. I think my biggest concern would be having the whole family there. She's giving birth in her own house and her whole family is waiting below - ick! I'd wait until the baby was born and spend time with just the baby and my husband before introducing so much craziness. But, overall sweet story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HnG4EVER Bravery Breaks Through

3rd February 2014:
Like the story but i think Harry should not take Rob back as a close as friend as he was before. This one if many times Ron has treated Harry the eay he did.

Author's Response: I think they've been through too much to let their friendship go over something like this. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AHeat Fighting

11th March 2013:
I am really enjoying this story. I think Ron and bill would have gotten over the fact that Harry and ginny have a physical side to their relationship, but it adds an interesting element for not everyone to be super extatic about the pregnancy. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShePotter Pain to Joy

7th November 2012:
Loved this story, thank you. I'm more of a Ron/Hermione reader, but you kept me reading with this one. I loved the way you brought all the charters in to the story. I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclawgirl4 A Week Before

29th July 2011:
Amazing! Your such a good writer! I love this story. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusly love sirius Bravery Breaks Through

30th September 2010:
p.s: sorry i forgot to add this on my last review but i siriusly love your name!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I actually love your name, too. :) I love Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusly love sirius Worried

30th September 2010:
hey awesome story!
i was reading this while listening to apologize by one republic and i feel it fits the story so well, its freaky. this chapter particularly where if ron doesnt apologize soon it might be too late to apologize
(:p)

Author's Response: Woww, that is kind of ironic, hey? I'm glad you enjoyed it, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlbusRebeccaPotter Be Great

19th July 2010:
Im loving your story. Its amazing :) I agree about HBP being better 2nd time round too... it was awsome... :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ekroman Pain to Joy

29th June 2010:
This is a wonderfull story. I really enjoyed reading it:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Canadian_Hogwarts Fighting

9th June 2010:
If Ginny Potter moved to Canada I would go watch every game:)

Author's Response: For sure! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by slaidback  Asking

7th March 2010:
Good Chapter. Thanks. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slaidback  She Knew What it Meant

6th March 2010:
Its good. Don't freak out too much.

Author's Response: Hah, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman Pain to Joy

24th February 2010:
Congratulations for completing a fic. When are you doing Albus Severus and Lily Luna?

Author's Response: I am not totally sure if I will be doing Al and Lily. Thanks, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ngayonatkailanman Timing is Everything

24th February 2010:
Oh my word. Poor Harry. 9 months is a very long time, isn't it?

Author's Response: Yeah, it is quite long.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ngayonatkailanman Hammers and Curse Words

24th February 2010:
LOL. You have captured Ron and Hermione's way of "mating" perfectly.

Author's Response: Hah! Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ngayonatkailanman Seven Anniversaries

24th February 2010:
This is just so sad. When is Teddy going to visit his parents' graves?

Author's Response: I do not know. That is kind of up to Harry until Teddy can understand.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ngayonatkailanman Happy Birthday

24th February 2010:
My goodness. Teddy is growing up so fast. I am really so sad that Tonks and Remus will never experience their child growing up.

Author's Response: Yes, it is quite sad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ngayonatkailanman Hello

24th February 2010:
I am glad the next chapter is just a click away or I will be pestering you for an update... LOL. What a cliffy!

Author's Response: Hah, yeah. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ngayonatkailanman New Ones

24th February 2010:
LOL. Love truly is blind, deaf and tasteless. Fancy kissing someone who just vomitted. Eww.

Author's Response: Hah, yeah, that is pretty revolting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ngayonatkailanman Be Great

24th February 2010:
Well, guess what? By the time Lily Potter comes along... they still will be terrified. LOL.

Author's Response: Oh yes, they will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ngayonatkailanman What If

24th February 2010:
Er... I think you mean, "perceptive" rather than "perspective"

Yay! At last they are talking. The best thing that could happen

Author's Response: I will go check that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ngayonatkailanman Panic

24th February 2010:
Ah! The baby's heart beats just made it so real. It must be awesome to hear that.

Author's Response: Yeah, I can imagine!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ngayonatkailanman Happy Christmas

24th February 2010:
This chapter is a representation of the real meaning of Christmas. When did we become so commercialised that Christmas is money and more money? Sigh.

Author's Response: I know; it`s too bad

 Report Review

Review #25, by ngayonatkailanman Christmas Eve

24th February 2010:
Wow! What a splendid idea. Hermione is marvelous with that gift. Excellent. Writing tidbits and keeping tabs of life itself. Absolutely fab!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>