Reading Reviews for Marvellous
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MizzWeasley_o Marvellous

5th August 2009:
Like! And thanks again for your lovely review, it made my day :)
And I love this cute lil one shot. It's adorable. It's short but sweet, and you've captured the moment between them both so well!
And James' thoughts- you portrayed them beautifully. And yes, people may have done this before, but yours is by far the best I've read.
Mind if I dedicate my next chapter to you and an author called Molly Raesley? You reviewed my story and I like this beautifully written one shot.
Thanks for a nice read and well done on a great one shot! :)

MW x

Author's Response: thank you! that is so sweet, i don't hinki've had a chapter dedicated to me before. Molly raesley one of my favourites too. thank you so much!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Megan and Charly love HP Marvellous

1st July 2009:
aww so super cute!~ amazing job! I loved it! So on my faves! *Claps and a cookie* -Charly

Author's Response: yes! i got a cookie *does some dancing* thank you :D
Dilys


 Report Review

Review #3, by sreduaram Marvellous

25th January 2009:
aw this is so cute. its short, but you've written it really well, which makes it even better :D

Author's Response: aw thank you!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 Marvellous

17th December 2008:
LOVED IT!! It was really sweet and funny as well! I liked the hexing bit! lol. I love James and Lily stories and now including this one to!
;D

Author's Response: yay! thank you. James and Lily are the best.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sing Marvellous

1st December 2008:
awww so cute .Love the last line james is kinda of emo but I like it .

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by 14lilyflowergirl Marvellous

27th November 2008:
Funny! I like this story too! It's cute. You should have James sock Sirius in the mouth after the kiss and then break up laughing! It's so funnyly good! It's MARVELLOUS!

10/10
You Rock!
lilyflowergirl

Author's Response: so many people ave said it was marvellous! thank you for reviewing; i appreciate it so much.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Starved4Romance Marvellous

26th November 2008:
Marvellous! Ha... ha ha.. “James Potter! If you don’t kiss me this instant I will hex you so bad we will never have children!”
Ha... haha... can i use that line in a story? or a variation of it?

Author's Response: of course and if you want to say where you got it from i would be grateful :D but you don't have to because that would just be a hassle and slightly weird. anyway i'm glad you liked the story and thank you for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly Barker Marvellous

6th November 2008:
Dilys!

Ahahahaha! That was cute! I've been working on the banner. Now I'm going to send it to you, I'm not so sure I like it so much now that I've read the story. If you want me to change it I can.

This is something that has been done alot but yours was wonderful anyway. :D I liked it a lot. tehe.

And it was cute how Sirius kissed her in the end. :p. lol. Normally I read your reviews after I make a banner to see if I think it fits. lol im too lazy to read a whole story. But this time it was like and i liked it when sirius kissed lily and I was like WTF?? Did i miss something. So yes I had to read it lol.

Great job! 10/10
--Lilly!

Author's Response: Lilly!

i'm very glad you liked it. Sirius only kissed her because he was so happy she had finally given in to james; for some reason i imagined him a lot like joey in friends in this fic. except he is never like that. i just thought he would do that lol.

i can't wait for the banner!!! i bet it looks amazing, but if you don't think it fits change it.

thanks for reviewing again :D
Dilys!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusWatty_1 Marvellous

28th October 2008:
Love it! Just marvelous! LOL
HEHE Sirius is awesome :)

Author's Response: too true, too true. marvellous is a wonderful word. thank you for reading and reviewing.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Smith_Babe_1 Marvellous

28th October 2008:
Aww that was cute and funny Loved it
Your a fab writer.

Author's Response: really? thank you so much. i'm glad you liked it. thanks for reviewing.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by speak4silence Marvellous

28th October 2008:
I liked it but it was a bit cheesy...but good story.

Author's Response: thanks. i like a bit of cheese now and then.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by x0xcaitlinx0x Marvellous

26th October 2008:
This was cute. Just a little bit of fluff, just what I needed right now. It really cheered me up. A bit of an overdone idea, but cute all the same. Sirius kissing her in the end was priceless. Great job!

-Caitlin

Author's Response: thanks. fluff is great! thank you for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gutterflower Marvellous

26th October 2008:
It's lovely. Really, really sweet! 10/10

Author's Response: aw, thank you.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by milah Marvellous

26th October 2008:
i love it. cant what to read more

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jlw_0024 Marvellous

26th October 2008:
This was a great one-shot. It was funny and I enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: thank you!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sara C. Marvellous

26th October 2008:
It was cute. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing.
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by happy_person Marvellous

25th October 2008:
it was really cute. i like it :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you do. thanks for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Silver Spazz Marvellous

25th October 2008:
That was such a cute story! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
Dilys :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by SimplyStupified77 Marvellous

25th October 2008:
lol it was cute! liked the ending =)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it :)
Dilys


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login