Reading Reviews for Wedding Jitters
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ... After the Ceremony

31st July 2013:
I'm guessing you decided not to include an explanation for Hermione's cousin then...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ira (IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY) After the Ceremony

19th August 2011:
dude you are so russian!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Little Blond Bellatrix After the Ceremony

25th June 2011:
So cute! Loved it! Can these stories get any more amazing? I am on edge to read the next ones!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shellee After the Ceremony

10th August 2010:
Bianca's prank is very fun, something refreshing amongst all the Draco and Hermione happenings.
As before, I'm running out of words to give you. This fiction is amazing. I love how they all are together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shellee Floating Down the Aisle

10th August 2010:
Such a lovely wedding. I'm betting Draco's ring looks absolutely fabulous. I'm so glad they're happy and together now, finally!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shellee Jumping the Fence

10th August 2010:
I'm so glad Draco got through that day with his father. They deserve it. And he deserves that good nights sleep.
And yes, everything. So wonderful. I want to cuddle those boys.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shellee The Black Tulip

10th August 2010:
I strongly strongly dislike Ron. He's such a prat.
And I muchly love Pierre.
It's such a lovely gift Draco has for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shellee The Twelfth Night

10th August 2010:
I love Bianca's insistance. And her turning into her brother so she can be the best man. What a delightful idea. Although, she does act rather womanly. And she's so right. I love it. What silly advice. I hope my future husband never gets talked into things like that.
I love how devious their plans are. Love it immensely.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shellee Jealousy

10th August 2010:
Awh, Draco's jealousy is adorable. Boyd's right though. He is rather keen on the make up sex, though.
I find it a wonderful tradition, to not see her for the wedding. It just builds everything up. Although I don't think I could do it myself.
Ugh, I really don't like Harry. I hate how him and Ron are so prejudiced still. In a lot of fictions they are, and they just make me want to slap them.
I've actually never seen the enjoyment in bachelorette parties like that. I'd much rather just go out with my friends alone than to a strip club. I do like the drinking measurements though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shellee Great Expectations

10th August 2010:
I agree with Bianca. Why can't she be a best man? She can be a best woman. It's only two letters difference. And I think she'd do an amazing job of it all. She's right about Harry as well. He's got enough sense to take Hermione's opinion into account. And as for Ron, well, he blew it. There's no competition.
I quite like Boyd, but I'd be terribly annoyed if my husband would ever scheme about my cycle like that. Not everyone is so cranky.
I can almost feel the tension of it all, and it's hilarious to see them deal with it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shellee On Bended Knee

10th August 2010:
It's such a wonderful twist on a marriage proposal. His deepest wish is for her to become his wife, and it's incredibly endearing. Again he's redeeming the bad in him, although I still stand that he doesn't have much bad in him at all anymore. He's just business like.
Draco certainly is such a charmer. I love him. I love his love for Hermione, and how he acts with her. How he's constantly showing her he loves her with these little details. And such a man as well. Not having a clue about wedding details, although I did expect him to know a little more about it all. After all, he's a pureblood and he has a magnificent garden at the Manor. He'd have thought up the perfect combination for his lovely Crisalide since he knows her so well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolagirl On Bended Knee

15th July 2010:
I absolutely adore your stories. I can't stop myself from reading. Your writing is very engaging and I can actually imagine everything happening in my mind. I wonder how Victor Krum will react when he hears that Hermione is getting married? He liked her right? Though, he is probably over her... his pride is probably a bit hurt.

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. I'm glad you are liking my stories. No Krum here but the Ron issue is addressed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by XPrettyYoungThingX After the Ceremony

24th March 2010:
Didnt you write a follow on story to this called tahitian treats??? x

Author's Response: Thank you. That one is too naughty for here so it is on fanfiction dot net

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw_princess After the Ceremony

3rd December 2009:
I loved how this story ended and how much Lucius has accpeted Hermione into his life. I can't wait to continue on with the anthology. You are a beautiful writer.

Author's Response: thank you so much. The very next story was Tahitian Treat but was a little too racy for HPFF. After that is Nusquam.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_princess Floating Down the Aisle

3rd December 2009:
Aww. That was sweet. It sounded like a really beautiful wedding and Hermione's dress sounds amazing. I love the decriptions you have used in this chapter. It set the scene very nicely.

Author's Response: thank you. I pulled pictures from the internet to help with that one and incorporated some herbal elements as well.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw_princess Jumping the Fence

3rd December 2009:
I liked Draco's and Bianca's discussion about Lucius and the understanding that Daco now has about his fathers past. I also found all the parts with Vico and the other groomsmen really amusing. You have created a good man out of Bianca. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. Bianca really shows her stuff. I loved the character so much that I put her in Solace as well as Pierre which gives a little more insight into their past.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_princess The Black Tulip

29th November 2009:
I really liked Hermione's thoughts and feelings in the chapter and I'm glad that she gave Ron a piece of her mind. It was also nice to see Pierre again and find out a little more about him.

Author's Response: Thank you. Those are my thoughts as well. Look for Pierre in the coming chapters as well and see if you can guess his secret.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rainbowsocks After the Ceremony

24th November 2009:
loved it ♥
okay which story is next ?
hahahahha
i love these stories so much
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That would be Nusquam.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw_princess The Twelfth Night

20th November 2009:
Go Bianca...she will do anything. I love her character.

Author's Response: Thank you. Wait till you see her next stunt.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclaw_princess Jealousy

20th November 2009:
Hermione is going to have a headache in the morning. I also really liked the conversation that Draco and Hermione had by the lake. I thought that Draco's insecurities were very believable. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. That just goes to show that he is human and not quite as arrogant as he once was. Hangover prevention - drink 32 oz of half water and half sports drink after a drinking binge. It'll prevent headaches.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_princess Great Expectations

20th November 2009:
Great chapter once again. Boyd is a great character, he has a great way of thinking. I feel sorry for Hermione and Draco though.this wedding sounds so stressful. they should just elope.it would simplify everything.

Author's Response: Thank you. This was based on someone I knew in RL and being an AA myself with some happenings there. Been to many weddings and one myself - very stressful.

 Report Review

Review #22, by iwonthegame After the Ceremony

19th November 2009:
I can not seem to find #6 in the anthology and was just wondering what it was called? I'm anxious to keep reading this =)

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. It is Tahitian Treat and its too mature for this sight but you can find it on fanfiction. Sorry:(

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_princess On Bended Knee

19th November 2009:
Great chapter. I loved it, especially when Hermione and Draco were planning the wedding. Draco's thoughts were brilliant and echoed by guys all over the world. Great job

Author's Response: Thank you. Some these events are based on RL esp. her asking Draco all the wedding stuff. Most of the time I just want to say to the bride "Look at how he dresses normally. Is he qualified to answer decorating questions? Except Draco who has a tailor.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrslpm After the Ceremony

27th October 2009:
A great story and an equally great ending =)!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. On Fanfiction I have a story that follows this called Tahitian Treat but its very mature. After all the stories are on here and continues with Nusquam.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jen After the Ceremony

6th October 2009:
I'm in the middle of reading about 3 other stories. I have also read a few short stories and one-shots. I've been looking for one with a happy ending like that. I love that YOU had them marry. I've been wanting to see that. I don't know where the other stories are going to go but I thought this was very well written and worth every minute of reading.

P.S. I love the bachlorette party with the most and the quickest. I hadn't heard of that. Very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. My MTA has the story order with their relationship from the beginning. I hope you enjoy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>