Reading Reviews for 18th Floor Balcony
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ava Pearce I'll Always Love You

1st May 2009:
oh my god... *tears* woah woah thats was unbelievable so so SAD but beautiful

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you liked it! *hands tissues*. I enjoyed writing it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Estelle Black I'll Always Love You

15th April 2009:
*Wipes a river of tears away from eyes* that was so beautiful, I loved it you are a very talented writer.
20/10
Estelle

Author's Response: oh wow. I'm blushing like mad. Thanks. I like to think this one shot was one of my best. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by endless_epolgies I'll Always Love You

29th March 2009:
wow you wrote this in an hour? its perfect. or well in my eyes.
you've really captured bereavement and the whole lost love thing so well. !
i've never read a story that was really sad before but this is my first one and you've made me want to read more stories like this.
im just kinda sitting here going "Awww" in my head. it really is wonderful! good job! 11/10
x

Author's Response: aw thanks! yeah...I'm thinking back to it and i did write it in an hour.. I'm glad you liked it. I'm sitting here blushing like mad at your review!!! Thanks again! 11/10? Thanks! *blushes again*.
I'm sorry I didn't respond to this earlier... I've been on Spring break vacations. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by StrawberryInTheSky I'll Always Love You

3rd December 2008:
Ok.lemme start off by saying this...wow. Just wow. I absolutely, positively loved it. The way you wrote...it made me feel like I was Anna, the poor dear. I was seriously cheering when Cedric and Anna were dancing. I cried at the end, 'cause I'm a hopeless romantic too. Unrequited love's my fave ;) . And I sware, I haven't been able to find Cedric/OC fanfics that get me hooked. Well...you did it. BRAVO!!

Author's Response: thanks! I love minor characters and I debated on using one but found myself writing this. :)
I'm thrilled you loved this. This is one of my faves that I've written recently. I'm glad you're hooked on it! Your review made my day! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by XxxSirius4everxxX I'll Always Love You

30th November 2008:
First of all, I apologise for taking so long to read this! Life is overwhelmingly crazy at the moment.

Anyway, I really liked it. I have to admit, I'm a hopeless romantic too so this was a total indulgence! You really made me feel for Anna and I liked how you made her come out of her shell a little bit when she put on the dress. Your description was beautiful.

Well done :)
Alex xx

Author's Response: aw thanks! I understand the whole being busy... I'm busy as well... so much that I'm considering turning to only doing one shots. I have hardly the time to do novels. I'm thrilled you liked it! This is probably one of my best works here at hpff. I look forward to your reviews! You made my day! :)
I'm glad you read and reviewed! Thanks! :)
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #6, by becky1367 I'll Always Love You

1st November 2008:
This is really good, I love it!!!

Author's Response: thanks! I enjoyed writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Banba I'll Always Love You

25th October 2008:
Ahh how sad nothing is more bitter sweet than pinnning for a fallen hero. You did a really good job espceially if that only took you an hour.

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! I am glad you thought it was good! I was afraid it would seem rushed.or choppy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marinahill I'll Always Love You

25th October 2008:
wow!!! That was lovely! I'm a sucker for unrequited love! And you really showed off Anna's longing for cedric. And I loved how you wrote her rivalry with Cho - that was very believable.

Author's Response: me too! Love stories are the best! I did try to show her rivalry with Cho as best as I could and I'm thrilled you thought it was good! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login