Reading Reviews for Pandemonium
  
220 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoebe_s 'Til Death Do Us Part

3rd November 2012:
WHY DID YOU STOP? THIS IS SO UPSETTING BECAUSE THIS STORY IS BRILLIANT.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sleepless_nights 'Til Death Do Us Part

15th December 2011:
Ohhh, I read this story in one go and enjoyed it so much! And then I realised, that it is abandoned. It is such a lovely story. Maybe you are going to take it up again one day?!? That would be amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sackvase 'Til Death Do Us Part

2nd September 2011:
Eep! Moments before she said it, I guessed it! Pregnant! Wow, great chapter! Please write more! *crosses fingers hoping for a quick update* =0D!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sackvase The Eleventh Hour

2nd September 2011:
XD XD XD XD XD!

I think you lerfectly captured the essence of a 5 year old with the sand in face and collecting shells XD XD! (except I still do the latter half.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sackvase Seize the Day

1st September 2011:
I love it when people stereotype blondes! It's hilarious! I guess I find it funny because everybody just assumes they're.well.blonde, and I know that not all of them are because my mum's a blonde and she's super clever. Great chapter btw (ps none of that was sarcastic I'm being genuine!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sackvase Potions, Divorce, and Everything in Between

1st September 2011:
' Seriously, what sort of person uses ‘no problemo’ in a normal conversation? And ‘yes, indeedio’?'

That, I think, sums up younger teenage boys perfectly XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by solana Like Father, Like Son

21st May 2011:
You are a truly great writer, with terrific characterizations and descriptions. I love the Scorp POV and his inner conflicts are portrayed very well. I too think it's sad that he ended up in Slytherin where obviously he does not belong according to the Hat which knows all. But he went where he wanted to go at the age he is.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ant. 'Til Death Do Us Part

5th February 2011:
Abandoned?
Seriously?
What a pain!
I was REALLY enjoying this story...
:(
I hope you'd reconsider it...

 Report Review

Review #9, by You Have No Idea Who 'Til Death Do Us Part

17th October 2010:
OMG! I love you story. Your Scorpius is my favorite Scorpius ever! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_aurora 'Til Death Do Us Part

29th August 2010:
I started reading this stor just a few hours ago and I just couldn't keep myself away from this. I'm sort-of addicted, I guess? Anyway, love the twist, with Grace and James especially. I initially thought that Albus will somehow be a dominant character here (seeing that they all are on the same grade) but he doesn't, and it's nice to focus on Scorpius more. Who would have thought that Astoria is actually pregnant? Well, I have actually before I read this chapter.

So anyway, thank you for the wonderful story and can't wait for more update, hopefully? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by patchworkscribbles 'Til Death Do Us Part

25th June 2010:
Ooft! This was wonderfully awkward xD I practically thrive on awkwardness, so thank you! Carmella trying it on with Rose was brilliant, I loved it. Also, the wacky combination of the ceremony was hilarious. Still not entirely sure as to why exactly Draco's there, but "love" does crazy things to you!

Anyway, I completely adore this story and the only thing I have left to say is that I can't wait for more!! Thank you, and well done!! ;D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews! I can't believe you took the time to do every chapter! You're too kind :) I'm so glad you like the story :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by patchworkscribbles The Eleventh Hour

25th June 2010:
I'm loving the whole Italian aspect - it's fantastico! Ellie is adorable and I like how Carmella is gay because it's such a brilliant twist! The POV change wasn't too confusing at all, don't worry. I also liked Draco showing up because I'm a sucker for a spot of drama :P So anyway, I loved it and on I go!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by patchworkscribbles A Step Too Far

25th June 2010:
I'm not really liking Bella in all honesty. I mean, I could stand her before but now she's messing badly with poor Scorpius and it's just bad >( I love this fic so much, though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by patchworkscribbles The Morning After the Night Before

25th June 2010:
I love this so much. I know that I seem to be reiterating the same thing in every review but it's true! I genuinely adore thid, thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by patchworkscribbles Seize the Day

25th June 2010:
I freaking love this so much. Actually. I. Love. It.

 Report Review

Review #16, by patchworkscribbles Quidditch Troubles

25th June 2010:
I loved this! It was just hilarious, I love Kelly xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by patchworkscribbles Potions, Divorce, and Everything in Between

25th June 2010:
Everybody loves some good ol' cliches - after all, that's how they become cliche in the first place! So I definitely liked it, but I really just love Scorpius!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by patchworkscribbles A Not-So-Private Conversation

25th June 2010:
Ooft, I genuinely love this story. Actually - it's fantastic. I adore Scorpius and the girlish manner in which he muses and (dare I say it) obsesses over Rose. It's fabulous, well done. I LOVE it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by patchworkscribbles Love, Or Something Like It

25th June 2010:
The time jump went incredibly smoothly and I really liked it. Everything seems very good so far and I just love Scorpius!! xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by patchworkscribbles Like Father, Like Son

23rd June 2010:
This is just jubbly. Lovely jubbly. I love how, er, jubbly it is?

I'm sorry. I generally just fail, but I do LOVE this!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by patchworkscribbles Draco Malfoy's Son

23rd June 2010:
Sque! I love this already. Scorpius is just one of my favourite next gen characters ever, and you do him brilliantly! I can't wait to read on :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gypsy_Girl Potions, Divorce, and Everything in Between

9th April 2010:
‘yes, indeedio’?

That made me laugh a bit. I cannot imagine a Malfoy saying something that I would imagine Tobias Funke to say :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl Draco Malfoy's Son

8th April 2010:
Wow, I love this story. It's witty and I've not read any good stories from Scorpius's POV ever haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by Berry 'Til Death Do Us Part

4th April 2010:
I love love love this story! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Squid7000 'Til Death Do Us Part

23rd February 2010:
Ok, so this story ROCKS. Seriously.

This is incredibly well written. Your style is wonderful and the little remarks you come up with are SO FUNNY. I'm in stitches at simply the littlest things.

Scorpius is absolutely wonderful. He is so funny and likable and you just want everything to WORK OUT for him! But I have a feeling that's not going to happen for some time? Sigh. Poor Scorpy.

Draco absolutely breaks my heart. He still loves her and it's just all so sad!

And the Potter/Weasley's are brilliant. Especially Rose, methinks. She's so sweet and adorarable and I just want her to open her eyes and see that Scorpius rocks! That is, of course, if she hasn't already. Hint, hint, nudge, nudge.

LOVE it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Squid

Author's Response: Wow, THANK YOU!! You're too kind, seriously. But I've got the most insane grin on my face right now :D

So glad you like Scorpius :) I want everything to work out for him too! I hope it does. (I haven't quite decided yet because there are a couple of ways I might go, and I can't choose between them...) Poor Scorpy indeed :(

It is rather sad for Draco, but I'm not much of a Draco fan so I like to make things go badly for him xD Does that make me a bit evil? Probably x)

I'm SO relieved you like Rose! I was worried she might be a bit Mary Sue, but that's mainly because she's always seen from Scorp's POV and he thinks she's wonderful...

Thanks Squid! I'd say the next chapter should be up soon, but I'm a terrible updater so it probably won't xP I'm trying, though, I promise (*crosses fingers*)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>