Reading Reviews for Routine
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyjameslove From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

20th October 2010:
oh i simply love it! :) its hilarious/cute/romantic all in one! definately my thing!
10/10

Author's Response: haha all my stories are like that! At least I try to make them like that. thanks for the wonderful review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MizzWeasley_o From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

11th December 2009:
Wow. Just... wow.
That was umm, pretty damn good! So cute, but at the same time, so amazingly well written. It has a trickle of humor, bursts of romance, sparks of emotion and every inch of it is James and Lily to utter perfection. Admittedly, I actually got really worried for a little bit when James said no so forcefully. It was fairly scary, so you got a good reaction. One you were hoping for? Well, it worked, so well done. That shows good writing skills. (:
Well done on a fantastic little one shot, and I'm off to read another one of your stories. You've intrigued me! :)

MW x

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! This is actually my least favorite story I've written, but if i can recommend one of mine, my favorite i wrote is Similarities & Differences. Hopefully you'll like that one too. Thank you so much for the amazing review =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SpottedZebra From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

2nd October 2009:
aw!! it was charming! I loved it!

Author's Response: Why thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by wand_waver From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

13th September 2009:
I so love it! You're such a good writer!

Author's Response: lol idk why i even wrote this one, i personally think it's my worst! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

18th April 2009:
Sweet, hilarious, brilliant! Such a light hearted piece. I think it's charming and I love it.

Author's Response: wow, aww thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley_gang From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

10th February 2009:
i really don't see the 'dark' part in it =S

i think it was more humour/romance =] lol

great chap!

Author's Response: lol yeah, i guess you're right.
oh well, can't change it now.
thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #7, by speak4silence From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

12th January 2009:
This is very cute! I liked the idea about the potatoes.

Author's Response: lol thanks! idk i just think Marauders and food go together lol. Thanks for the review!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

27th December 2008:
What do u think of making a sequel? This is just an idea but I thought it would be cool so...um what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol thank you for liking it enough to think that i should make a sequel! haha but idk, i really wouldn't know what to write.
But i'll think about it! thank you for the rating and review =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by Starved4Romance From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

25th November 2008:
Hehe, I love potatoes...
-Starving

Author's Response: haha me too =) Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by auror_snape From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

9th November 2008:
That was funny, and sweet.

Author's Response: thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Born2Party From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

3rd November 2008:
*squeals* THAT IS SO GOOD!!

Author's Response: aww for real? i thought it was a stupid little one-shot that wouldn't make sense! thanks so much =) btw, love the name haha. thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessica_GinnyizGr8 From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

30th October 2008:
:) Sweet, cool fluffy, what else??
Cool...

Author's Response: thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by lubna arora From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

29th October 2008:
it was very cute n sweet .hope u write more stuff like dis

Author's Response: this was my fourth one-shot & my 5th one-shot is in validation right now! I'm glad you liked this one. thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Oshenlee From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

28th October 2008:
That was a cute one-shot.
I enjoyed it

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zaphira From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

28th October 2008:
I like how you used a little detail and broadened it into a story, though I think Lily's reaction was a little sudden and dramatic - it would flow a little more if you maybe wrote some of Lily's thoughts, thinking about how he's changed or something. Otherwise it's like she's just saying it do get her way. Though it was good that you had the line I say 'no' out of habit now that I'm so used to it. I just think a little more of that would make it flow more.
Cute little fic though, and I really loved the part in the tower especially!

Author's Response: awww thanks for all the advice! Yeah, i get what you mean, but i wanted to try something different if you know what i mean. Idk i still have a lot to learn when it comes to fanfiction. Thanks again =) and thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smith_Babe_1 From now on, pass me those damn potatoes!

28th October 2008:
I want some patatoes now lol
Anywho love this one-shot it kept me laughing
It was also amazing written

Author's Response: thank you so much! i have no clue why i wrote that it was just stuck in my head and it had to get out. I'm glad you liked it =) thanks for reviewing =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login