Reading Reviews for My Sister's Fiancé
  
856 Reviews Found

Review #1, by true_ravenclaw23 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th April 2014:
Hello! I really like this story so far! The plot is very interesting and it caught my eye right away, especially since I'm writing a story similar to this one! (I promise I won't steal any ideas, besides, you're a better writer than me!)

This chapter was quite good even though it was pretty filler-y (your words, not mine!) I'm really excited to see how Dom will take care of David and whether or not Alex is going to be okay!

Motivation: If you don't keep writing, I will come to your house and cook you alive (haha just kidding!) But please try to get out of your writers block because I really want to know what happens next.

Cheers, Stacie

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

12th January 2014:
Oh. My. God. Just when I thought the situation couldn't get any worse . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dahlia Bailey Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

12th October 2013:
This is an awesome story! I hope you continue it because I want to read how Dominique goes with David and about how Dom and Hayes make up.

Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Dahlia

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragonet Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

6th September 2013:
Oh my god oh my god oh my god please give me more!! This is so good and all the characters are written perfectly, I was blown away by Ron! I can seriously imagine him maturing like that after having kids, but still being blunt and funny. You are SO talented and your description of pregnancy is spot on! Please keep writing this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dunya Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

8th March 2013:
Ok. I dont think you understand but this is one of the best fics I have ever read. Its just soo... GOOOD! And I found it 5 hours ago and I have been reading since then with no breaks. I know I havent been waiting as long as your other faithful readers but I'M BEGGING YOU! Please finish NOW! Or atleast update. Thanks. You really do have a gift. I've never really thought bout Dom as a charachter before.. she was just there. PLS UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyLily Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

24th February 2013:
Please please hurry xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheOnlyDevnet Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

18th February 2013:
alrighty then, here's your motivation. It's like 2 o'clock in the morning on a Sunday night, I don't even know how many months since you updated. I'm halfway relieved that I can go to bed accomplished (seriously, you know how it gets when you just HAVE to finish reading before you sleep), and halfway really irritated that your most recent update was in September I think and that I'm left with this. At least with the other stories I know how it ends! Grr!!! Anyways, Dom really just needs to get over herself a little, as much as she's fighting it, she's not gonna do better than a Hayes. Silly, silly girl :P So, Reviews=Happiness=Updates hopefully still applies. Come and prove to everyone that you still care about us!!! (or at least me, I honestly can't say if anyone else reads them, though they should) So, rambling begging persuading mode-deactivate. Over and outt to the supermegafoxyawesomehot writer HPsmartone32 wish you well, and hope to read you soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheOnlyDevnet Chapter Eighteen: Unexpected, Part II

18th February 2013:
ah.running out of chapters. D': and what da heck hayes? you better hope you aren't killed by a weasley...

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheOnlyDevnet Chapter Eleven: Fancy

18th February 2013:
ermahgersh...I really just love this story, and I love you for being awesome and giving me never ending reading material that I don't have to pay for or pick up at the library :) (though I guess that appreciation goes to hpfanfiction as a whole...but whatever) anyway, any time you feel like...you know, updating...feel free :)
yes, I'll wait

 Report Review

Review #10, by omgitsfranipher Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

27th January 2013:
ugh i miss this story so badly. hopefully your writers block is gone. cause i really want to see this story have an ending

 Report Review

Review #11, by ObsessedReaderfromtheMoon Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

19th December 2012:
You will always have at least one reader m'dear! Me! This is a fantastic story and I can't believe I didn't find it until yesterday. Truly, I've spent the last two days reading straight through and finding millions of moments to laugh and scream and both teddy, Hayes, Dom, Fleur, Victoire, Dom, Teddy, Hayes, Dom, Dom, Teddy, Victoire, Dom, Dom, Dom. Wow, these characters aren't so great at expressing their feelings properly. But, I love them all the same. :)

Anywho, I feel entirely too guilty for not reviewing on any of the chapters up till this one and I am so eager to find out what happens next. What will her name be? Will she and Hayes be okay (PLEASE LET THEM BE)? Will Victoire finally forgive her (Come on, Vic. Get over it)?!? Will the rest of her pregnancy go well (there better not be any complications)?

So yeah. I have tons of questions that I am eager to find out and I really really really hope you update soon considering the last update for this story was in july... But no pressure, siriusly.

This story has just the right amount of plot twist, humor, drama, and romance that I have been sucked to the computer screen trying to get through it all. I was really really upset when I discovered that this was you last chapter so far and I can't believe that I've read through it all so quickly. I also adore how you've changed the traditional cliche of calling dominique 'nique instead of dom. Truly original.

So...there you have it. My review. I'm sorry for the length, but I tend to write obscenely long reviews.

10/10 and added to my favorites m'dear! Keep up the fantastic work and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hippogriffs_unite Chapter Seven: Help

9th October 2012:
I thought that guy was visiting a friend? Good story 'cept for the plotholes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Teddysgirl98 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

27th September 2012:
omg you NEED to upload the next chapter. its too much suspence!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by peaches_369 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

24th September 2012:
another awesome chapter!
it was a bit filler-y but it worked :D

great job, can't wait for the next one

Peaches

 Report Review

Review #15, by starkid4evah Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

25th August 2012:
I first started reading this story quite a while ago And I really love it, but I really want you to update so I can find out what happens next. I don't know why I'm writing this now, but the story popped into my head and I wanted to check and see if it was updated and I just missed it. Unfortunatly it was not. but please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverAshlotte Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th August 2012:
I love this story! I first started reading it months upon months ago (if not more), but gave up since you weren't updating it. And I was pretty surprised when I saw this again, but I reread it and decided this has to be one of my favorites I read in a while! I look forward to reading the next chapter and I hope it gets up sooner rather than later because I really want to know what Teddy will say and how Dom will handle taking care of David. Plus, there is the whole Hayes issue...keep on writing and dont let writers block get you!!! PS-your french was slightly off before when Fleur was talking. It should be ma cherie (with the accent) not mon cheri because Dom is a girl

 Report Review

Review #17, by charliesfavoritegirl Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th August 2012:
Keep at it! I really like the story thus far, and can't wait to see more of it! Soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dizzy73 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

9th August 2012:
Good chapter as always! I glad that you updated!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

30th July 2012:
About time you updated!! I've been waiting so long. I'm so happy that you finally did though and I hope you won't take so long this time. I'm sad about Hayes and Victoire is just being so ugh. Anyway, loved the chapter and I can't wait to see what you have in store for Teddy and Dom. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by fixed delusion Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

26th July 2012:
what i really dont understand is why victoire is with teddy still? talk about trust issues going to be in their marriage! ok i understand at some point ( even those r not so soon) u can forgive but these things cant be forgotten, this is going to be one hell of a disaster if they got married! victoire should call off marriage and give time to herslf or she will regret all her life.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Parvati_Khatri Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

25th July 2012:
Heyy,
I read this ages ago, and I just read Along Came Sirius and Tempting Fate today (Yes, all in one day, it was just that good, but don't flatter yourself! :P) and when I looked on your Author's Page I nearly freaked when I realized they were both by you! Anyways, this is really awesome story, and please update soon. And also, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update Tempting Fate soon. I love Sirius and Adara and the cliffie you left me with nearly made me cry! You should be ashamed of yourself! :P
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp_obssessed Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

25th July 2012:
ahh I DESPISE Hayes! It's not even the wife/son thing, it's the way he just does whatever like when he introduced himself to Victiore on Halloween even though he shouldn't have and how he stayed there when Dom's mom came, like that's a private moment get out!! and then he says oh sure we'll go to the Christmas Eve thing, firstly she didn't want to go secondly the invite wasn't for him! He just annoys me because I had an ex-boyfriend like that who always just took initiative when he shouldn't -_- it's not about what's best for her overall it's about knowing your place! With that rant over, LOVE your story :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by bomberchica Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

25th July 2012:
Oh poop. I really love this story. And I'm really looking forward to the next one. Dominique trying to take care of David should be either really funny, or super aw. Anyway, I love this story. I could say it more times, but I think you get the point. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by bomberchica Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

24th July 2012:
No. No. No. No. No. Teddy and Domonique CANNOT be together. EVER! For the record, though, the fact that I'm this angry about two characters, means that you are doing a fantastic job! It's such a good read. One suggestion for you would be to make sure that you're staying in the same tense(past or present) the entire time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bomberchica Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

24th July 2012:
I can't believe she did that for Teddy! What a horrible, horrible man! Dominique has grown up so much, but Teddy is apparently still a little child trying to get rid of his responsibilities.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>