Reading Reviews for All Our Future Sins
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank Sins and Sinners

1st May 2014:
This story is sad, heartbreaking and beautiful. I'm envious of you for creating such an amazing love story. This story alone has put you on my favorite artist list. Don't ever stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by K Hate, Heat And Passion

22nd September 2012:
Da fuqqq? I mean I enjoy the sexy parts believe me, but this is kinda weird... Like super intense!

 Report Review

Review #3, by goody2shoes Hate, Heat And Passion

4th July 2012:
I really don't like the tense you use, but the writings good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaryJane99 The Ice Queen

28th July 2011:
Wow this is a good one!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarkParanoia Sins and Sinners

31st May 2011:
One of the better Rose/Scorpius stories I have read here. Your characterization is good and even though I resent Draco / Hermione pairings, your writing made me accept it. I loved Lily's character. Her conflicts, her indecisions and vulnerability made her confident view on life all the more appealing.

And Draco in Amsterdam ? That was genius. Pot is the answer for all problems. :)

Well done.

Author's Response: Well, not to all problems... but there you have it!

Thank you very much, dear!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fantasy_Within Say "Goodbye", my baby...

26th April 2011:
Btw, who is the guy you used for Scorpius? Because, I'm planning on doing my own Rose/Scorpius story and I can't find a good guy to play him. Would you mind if I used the guy you have? (:

Author's Response: Boyd Holbrook, dear. :) Of course you can use him for your story!

I wish you a lot of inspiration! ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fantasy_Within Sins and Sinners

26th April 2011:
This was a beautifully fantastic story! I could read it over and over again. (: You are a GREAT writer. Have you ever written your own story? One that wasn't an HPFF... If not, you should. You are amazing! :D Thank you for granting all of us with the privelage of reading your story. Keep up the good work, Jacqueline!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review!

Yes, I have written my own stories, but they are scattered pieces in my laptop. I am trying to start with short stories and publish them on a blog, but this will take time. But when this happens, I'll find a way to let you know! ;)

All the best,
Jacqueline


 Report Review

Review #8, by xx Say "Goodbye", my baby...

18th April 2011:
i cant believe its neraly over.

Author's Response: All good things come to an end... so new ones can charm you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xx This Is How We Pay Our Sins

18th April 2011:
this story is amazing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anthea Sins and Sinners

17th March 2011:
This story was so intense. I was worried there wouldn't be a happy ending because I couldn't think of a way to end it like you did. So good job with the ending you really pulled something together and it was just a perfect story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Yes, I was worried about the ending, because it risked either sounding hard to believe or too... fluffy? :)

I appreciate your review very much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by strawberrydarhling Sins and Sinners

22nd February 2011:
Aw, the ending is so sweet. I am so glad Rose and Scorpius got together in the end. I doubted it but you made it happen!

When I first started reading this story I didn't really think it was anythig special, but towards the end I couldn't stop reading!

You have a great talent for writing and although it isn't perfect and you do have some grammar problems I think you have got a lot of potential.

I do suggest you get a beta though :)

Author's Response: Will you be my beta? :))

Thank you for the review, dear, it really made me smile. And I know I might say this a lot in my reviews, but the appreciations I receive really encourage me to write more.

All the best!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Riverwind54 Hate, Heat And Passion

13th February 2011:
wow, that was intense, I like it, thank you,

Can't wait for the next chapter, oh my.


River

Author's Response: Thank you, River, do come back. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diamond Sins and Sinners

6th February 2011:
Beautiful! What an amazing story! This is most definitely one of the most wonderfully written stories I've ever read - and so addictive!

Brilliant !

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thank you, Diamond! It really means very much to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rozen_maiden A House On Fire

3rd February 2011:
This was an amazing chapter. Again, you have captured each one of your characters lives, and have given them something beautiful and something real. I loved this very much, I cant believe I haven't read it earlier!

Author's Response: Hello again, dear, it's good to have you on my page again. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by understand me Sins and Sinners

19th January 2011:
Dear Jacqueline Noir,
I have never read a more intriguing, beautiful story. This really had me at the edge of my seat through the whole novel. It was so filled with gorgeous drama and intense writing ... You are an amazing writer, that is for sure. I loved it right to the very end.

Reading this for three continuous days now, I was not at all disappointed by the ending. It was, in fact, the most perfect ending to a story I have ever read. I am almost sad to see it is over :(

Don't ever give up writing! I would love to see more of your work posted on here - you have a great potential in you.

10/10 if there ever was one,
Andi xox

Author's Response: Dear Andi,

I finally take the time to answer your wonderful review and I must say it came in a moment when I was in great doubt. I was thinking about giving up writing on hpff and focus more on the outside writing... But whenever I encounter people like you, who give such a great feedback I feel like this is one of my homes.

I am really at a loss of words, but I want you to understand that your words really mean a lot to me, and they give me the courage to write and to pursue a career in writing.

Thank you with all my heart!

As about my future projects.. I have in my mind a complex Harry/OC, but I'll probably post the first chapter at then end of february!

Thank you, Andi!


 Report Review

Review #16, by elisalinguine_x Sins and Sinners

4th January 2011:
Okay, you know how much i love this story already... and you just managed to make me love it even more! I think you know this by now but I think you're story is wonderful and I personally think you're an amazing writer. You write with such passion that we can all feel what the characters are feeling.

And you've made me cry, yes cry! One because the ending was absolutely perfect. Two years I've followed this wonderful story and it's finished. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO NOW? :( I'm sad but happy at the same time. The ending was simply wonderful, the way you used Lily (the girl I HATED at the beginning of the story) and made her into the heroine of the story. She "saved the day" and made sure that Rose and Scorpius are together. She convinced Ron! WOW! Kudos to her for accomplishing that! :P

I hope that one day you publish you're own book and I can proudly say to everyone HEY, I READ ONE OF HER FIRST STORIES AND IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING THING EVER. BEAT THAT SUCKERS :D

The two "Forevers" at the end were just the cherry on top of the cake! I now want a Scorpius all to myself - jealous stare towards Rose! - the lucky girl got herself the perfect boy. But to be fair, she is the perfect girl for him and you know I love them together and I adore how you ended it with a happy ending.

I'm so happy you like the banner I made - squee.
My banner on one of my favourite stories :D YAY!

Right, I will end this insanely long review now.
Please write more stories? I love your writing and I know all the other stories will be just as good as this one!

Your faithful reader,
Elisa

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy Sins and Sinners

13th December 2010:
Omg, I can't believe this story is over! It was was beautifully written, just perfect. I hope you wrote another story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by NessaTelemnar Sins and Sinners

10th December 2010:
I'm so glad this story has a happy ending ^^
Loved reading it :)


Nina x

 Report Review

Review #19, by bob the quaffle Interlude: A Mother Knows Better. A Woman Knows Best.

10th December 2010:
even though this story is just starting out, its pretty good! please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Iloveharrypotter Sins and Sinners

9th December 2010:
AW THAT'S A NICE ENDING

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kirsty Weasley Sins and Sinners

9th December 2010:
D'awww! I loved this... so much! Its so good! I cant believe that its finally over. I'm so happy about Damien and Lily- I so guessed it though! Chapters and chapters ago! And i'm so happy that Lily grew up. She was wise was our little Slytherin! And she got Rose and Scorpius together! That was beautiful. How they all told her to be happy and Lily gave her the flowers. Inspired really! My only thing is poor Dom- she'll never go home. But then is there really much for her to go home for? And Draco- but then what could you do for him really? Anyway, its been so long since I read the first chapter and i'm happy that I've been here to see the end with you. Well done on finishing this, you've made me laugh and cry, doubt and be surer than ever about characters but you've got it done!

And I stick by Damien as my favourite character! He fought back against stereotypes!! -Kirsty xXx xXx

 Report Review

Review #22, by bri Hate, Heat And Passion

9th December 2010:
omg who is the guy she picked for scorpius on the banner hate heat and passion ?

Author's Response: It's Boyd Hollbrock. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amulya_HPfan Sins and Sinners

8th December 2010:
The most amazing ending to a wonderfully heart-wrenching story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elisalinguine_x Say "Goodbye", my baby...

4th December 2010:
NO!

this is so sad! NO, i wanted them together! i wanted the baby to be born and everything to have a happy ending :( :( I felt so sorry for Rose even though she seemed like she knew it was going to happen. It's so sad, it's like with the baby gone, Rose & Scorpius little dream world is gone too :'( soo sad.

another reason why it's sad is because IT'S THE LAST CHAPTER!
i don't know what i will read after this fic! I've always been searching for updates and every time a new chapter is posted i was so happy.. and now it's finished >:(

all good things come to an end.
^ wait, isn't that a song? hhmm...

okay xD I'll stop rumbling now.
amazing chapter as always and as much as I would have wanted a happy ending I actually think this ending suits the story more. I think a happy one wouldn't have suited the story. They were doomed from the start and it kind of wraps it all up nicely.

and, you know, just a little thought/idea/hint a R/S sequel would be great :D i'll definitely check out the L/D one-shot :)

Really great story!
1million/10!

- Elisa

p.s. oh and I'm happy you liked the banner I made. when you requested it i squee'd! I was so happy one of my favourite stories was going to have my banner xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusxRemus4life Hate, Heat And Passion

8th November 2010:
Wow, this chapter was very intense and very emotional, I loved the detailed descriptions, the passion and the fact that Draco and Hermione loved eachother. They seem like the perfect pair :D 10/10
~SxR

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>