Reading Reviews for The Bundle
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HollyStone73 The Bundle

14th July 2013:
Awww poor Harry! I have read a couple of stories about Petunia finding Harry and I really like the way you did yours in comparison! I liked the way you worked in Petunia's dislike for Harry by saying that he was a constant reminder of her sister that she lost. The letter from Dumbledore was very well done and something that I could imagine Dumbledore himself actually writing. The interactions between Petunia and Vernon were spot on. This was all very well written and a pleasure to read. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm really glad you liked this one in comparison to others! That's given me a real buzz!!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by adahpfan The Bundle

7th March 2011:
really good... really really good... 9/10 (sorry, im not very good at reveiws)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for your review and rating!



 Report Review

Review #3, by Zephyrus The Bundle

7th June 2009:
Love banner for this one! Did you do it?
That letter was heartbreaking, she's such a hypocitical old cow is Petunia! She is so cruel and selfish, this one has made me so angry! How dare she blame Harry! Rrrrgh i need to hit something! Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I made all of them, I get super obbsessed with photoshop haha!

Thanks for your review, i'm glad it made you angry as i love hearing that my story had such an effect. But don't break anything! How can you type reviews with broken fingers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by kkevv The Bundle

29th May 2009:
Perfectly done. It made me smile

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the loverly review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ronstruefan The Bundle

20th February 2009:
Wow. I really like it, and can see it happening in the book! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Starved4Romance The Bundle

19th February 2009:
You know I'm your eternal follower, right? *bows down to you repeatedly*

Author's Response: I'm starting to feel a little...Dark Lordish now haha.

Than you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life The Bundle

1st February 2009:
I would have hoped that Petunia would have been somewhat decent when Harry was a baby. I actually did cry this time. It was so sad to think that Petunia always had and will have those regrets. It was beautifully written and I enjoyed it.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you again!

I love enducing tears, not for any sadist issues or anything, I just like to hear that my story could cause such a reaction. Thank you for letting me know your thoughts and feelings.

They are very much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #8, by macerinut The Bundle

30th November 2008:
Very very very well written! This is the first story I've read of this subject and you did a very good job on it!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!

Your very kind words are deeply appreciated, i'm so glad you have enjoyed this one!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ghost Chicken The Bundle

30th October 2008:
How can this woman sit there and go on with herself about how much she LOVED her sister, only to abuse the only remaining link to her? Blame the kid for what? Gee...Petunia and Snape have some real projection issues, don't they?

Author's Response: Once again you are so great at leaving reviews! Thank you so much!

I shall tell you a little story about how much i hate Petunia!

When i was reading the Deathly Hallows and it came to the bit where Harry and Petunia are in the hallway saying goodbye before Harry goes off for his horcrux hunt.

You know that Petunia wants to say something, there is that sort of desperate silence that needs to be filled with an apology or a hug.

And she does nothing! I actually shouted at the page when i read that bit, i've never done that before, i must have looked insane!

Anyway, thank you so much, your comments really mean alot to me.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gondegoogoo The Bundle

28th October 2008:
Cool story! This shows how Perunia is like actually...:)

Author's Response: I know there are millions of fics like this one, but my own ideas were very diferent to the ones i had previously read... so i thought what the heck!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by butterfliesneedwings The Bundle

23rd October 2008:
Loved it! I've always wondered what their reaction would be but everything I thought up was going overboard or not too far. Excellent!!

Author's Response: Aw wow.

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

I'm glad you enjoyed this one!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Kahini The Bundle

22nd October 2008:
I really liked this story! I didn't think the characters were too cold, and i think you did a brilliant job of portraying this scene. i can't wait to read more like this!

Author's Response: Oooh thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyChaserSuberb The Bundle

22nd October 2008:
loved it!! green eyes it was really special I would have thought harry was to small to go in the cupboard so soon.
are you gona continue the story.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thank you so much for your review!

Yeah i was contemplating the best place to put Harry and i singled it down to
1. The Dursley's wouldn't have brought a second crib for him
2. I don't think they would put him in with Dudley
3. Dudley wouldn't want to share and
4. There was no indication in the book that he has slept anywhere else in the house apart from his cupboard and Dudley's second bedroom.

Hmmm, i might re-think it as you have brought it up.

Thanks again!

LooneyLeeLeeLovegood (Leanne)



 Report Review

Review #14, by Shane The Bundle

22nd October 2008:
Hi, looneyleeleelovegood,

Perfect! Absolutely wonderful! Petunia's reaction was very very well thought out. 10/10 from me!

Love, Shane

Author's Response: Aww sheesh!

Thanks so much for your levely review, that fact that you liked this one so much really made me smile!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login