Reading Reviews for Let Your Hair Down
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starkid girl Letting Her Hair Down

18th February 2012:
Holy crap! Freaking amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lys Letting Her Hair Down

22nd November 2011:
Hahaha! I really love this! The one-shot is one of my favorites about Hermione and Fred :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rilee Amylia Dementia Letting Her Hair Down

25th October 2011:
Wow that was pretty sweet. Imma go read the sequel now if its up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by flying quill Letting Her Hair Down

14th October 2011:
its great!
i love your story. :))

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by queenrowling Letting Her Hair Down

18th August 2011:
This has to be the best Hermione/Fred fanfic I've read so far. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amanda s. Letting Her Hair Down

8th August 2011:
that was bloody amazing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by JulyWeasley37 Letting Her Hair Down

27th July 2011:
hahah "George?!"

I'm still laughing!! good story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mindifislytherintom Letting Her Hair Down

16th July 2011:
I love them together! This was really good. I definantly want to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelina Letting Her Hair Down

13th July 2011:
This was REALY GOOD.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alde Letting Her Hair Down

13th July 2011:
LOVED IT. This was spectacularly well written :) And I also have a soft spot for Fred/Hermione pairings. This was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DixieGirl Letting Her Hair Down

24th June 2011:
Loved it! Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fred-Maniac Letting Her Hair Down

6th June 2011:
OMG, when is this sequel comin out??? ahahaha, ilovefredsomuch. :D i wish i was hermione now. ;)

Author's Response: I'm working on the sequel as we speak. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fvberther Letting Her Hair Down

30th May 2011:
that was AMAZING! BEST ONE SHOT I READ IN A WHILE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by darklove Letting Her Hair Down

16th May 2011:
gah!!this is cute and nice..i loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by peace2lovepotter Letting Her Hair Down

7th May 2011:
Okay, i actually like this even though im more of a traditionalist and ONLY sticks with what really happened. I thought it was well planned out and well written! :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed this! I have to say, this is one of my favorite stories I've ever written! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILYMarkSalling Letting Her Hair Down

11th March 2011:
Amazing(: haha No, seriously this was REALLY well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ellemae17 Letting Her Hair Down

5th March 2011:
I love this. This is like the third time I've read this. A sequel or continuation would be amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading this so many times! I'm truly humbled you like this story so much! I've definitely gotten a lot of requests to continue this, so there may be a sequel in the works!

 Report Review

Review #18, by confusedlover Letting Her Hair Down

2nd March 2011:
very lovely.

this was cute and interesting. great job! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story. Have a lovely day! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah Letting Her Hair Down

1st March 2011:
That was amazing! that was really great! you are a great writer, you know!! plz keep it up!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm Letting Her Hair Down

27th February 2011:
Hehe! I loved it! I love how she used Ron's words back on him. Very nice and fun! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! Thanks for leaving a review. :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by abbey Letting Her Hair Down

15th February 2011:
aww ! i freaking loved this! it was so cute! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by onyx_rose Letting Her Hair Down

11th February 2011:
This was so cute !! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hg&fw4eva Letting Her Hair Down

17th January 2011:
wow! gr8! i love the hermione and fred pairing hate that ron and hermione end up together awesome fanfic

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Letting Her Hair Down

2nd January 2011:
Great job. I really liked this. Very cute. Nicely written too.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it so much! Oh, and congratulations on being my first review of 2011! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cindy Letting Her Hair Down

8th December 2010:
I always love the idea of hermione ending up with fred. however, i think in the books, george seems a little bit more mature then fred. that being said, fred and hermione are the perfect match; opposites attract! I think you did a great job portaying the characters, and i especially loved ron's reaction!

Author's Response: I've always had a soft spot for this pairing! Thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>