Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let Your Hair Down
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katwithlove Letting Her Hair Down

2nd June 2015:
This was so cute and fluffy! I got nervous there for a minute after she told him she liked him and he didn't do anything. You make my fremione shipping heart flutter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starkid girl Letting Her Hair Down

18th February 2012:
Holy crap! Freaking amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lys Letting Her Hair Down

22nd November 2011:
Hahaha! I really love this! The one-shot is one of my favorites about Hermione and Fred :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rilee Amylia Dementia Letting Her Hair Down

25th October 2011:
Wow that was pretty sweet. Imma go read the sequel now if its up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by flying quill Letting Her Hair Down

14th October 2011:
its great!
i love your story. :))

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by queenrowling Letting Her Hair Down

18th August 2011:
This has to be the best Hermione/Fred fanfic I've read so far. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by amanda s. Letting Her Hair Down

8th August 2011:
that was bloody amazing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by JulyWeasley37 Letting Her Hair Down

27th July 2011:
hahah "George?!"

I'm still laughing!! good story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom Letting Her Hair Down

16th July 2011:
I love them together! This was really good. I definantly want to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelina Letting Her Hair Down

13th July 2011:
This was REALY GOOD.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alde Letting Her Hair Down

13th July 2011:
LOVED IT. This was spectacularly well written :) And I also have a soft spot for Fred/Hermione pairings. This was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DixieGirl Letting Her Hair Down

24th June 2011:
Loved it! Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fred-Maniac Letting Her Hair Down

6th June 2011:
OMG, when is this sequel comin out??? ahahaha, ilovefredsomuch. :D i wish i was hermione now. ;)

Author's Response: I'm working on the sequel as we speak. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by fvberther Letting Her Hair Down

30th May 2011:
that was AMAZING! BEST ONE SHOT I READ IN A WHILE!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by darklove Letting Her Hair Down

16th May 2011:
gah!!this is cute and nice..i loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by peace2lovepotter Letting Her Hair Down

7th May 2011:
Okay, i actually like this even though im more of a traditionalist and ONLY sticks with what really happened. I thought it was well planned out and well written! :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed this! I have to say, this is one of my favorite stories I've ever written! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILYMarkSalling Letting Her Hair Down

11th March 2011:
Amazing(: haha No, seriously this was REALLY well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ellemae17 Letting Her Hair Down

5th March 2011:
I love this. This is like the third time I've read this. A sequel or continuation would be amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading this so many times! I'm truly humbled you like this story so much! I've definitely gotten a lot of requests to continue this, so there may be a sequel in the works!

 Report Review

Review #19, by confusedlover Letting Her Hair Down

2nd March 2011:
very lovely.

this was cute and interesting. great job! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story. Have a lovely day! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah Letting Her Hair Down

1st March 2011:
That was amazing! that was really great! you are a great writer, you know!! plz keep it up!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm Letting Her Hair Down

27th February 2011:
Hehe! I loved it! I love how she used Ron's words back on him. Very nice and fun! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! Thanks for leaving a review. :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by abbey Letting Her Hair Down

15th February 2011:
aww ! i freaking loved this! it was so cute! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by onyx_rose Letting Her Hair Down

11th February 2011:
This was so cute !! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hg&fw4eva Letting Her Hair Down

17th January 2011:
wow! gr8! i love the hermione and fred pairing hate that ron and hermione end up together awesome fanfic

Author's Response: Thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Letting Her Hair Down

2nd January 2011:
Great job. I really liked this. Very cute. Nicely written too.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it so much! Oh, and congratulations on being my first review of 2011! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>