Reading Reviews for Completely Nutters
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by american wizard Episode 1

17th December 2009:
so where is the staff based?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Caesar Mariana Magna Episode 1

24th September 2009:
That was just weird. Keep writing this, please, it doesn't look as if it's been updated in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Episode 1

28th July 2009:
All I can say is.
LMAO

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Episode 1

28th June 2009:
lol..it's funny!
thx for keeping this site the best it cud be!!

~Annie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball Nymph Episode 1

3rd May 2009:
So funny. I cracked up. I can't wait for the next episode.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RandomRyter Episode 1

25th April 2009:
yep, definatly the most random fanfiction I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 Episode 1

18th April 2009:
How random. It's really amazing. It's kind of endearing that you all are psychotic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Equilibrium Episode 1

11th March 2009:
... Woah. Possibly the best tale EVER!

 Report Review

Review #9, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Episode 1

5th March 2009:
see, this is why i write at HPFF.
love you guys :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ronstruefan Episode 1

21st February 2009:
Ha ha ha! not random at all!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Confused Episode 1

3rd February 2009:
Huh? What is this? I'm confused...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Confused Episode 1

3rd February 2009:
Huh? What is this? I'm confused

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beatrice Scrypte Episode 1

13th January 2009:
dude . . . that was lolariffic! (mi own personal made up word :P) write more dude . . . like if u have time with all da validating n stuf.

oh, and just a question. Is the staff of HPFF made up of adults or teenagers? Because seriously I cannot tell. U guys seem silly enough to be teenagers, but adults can be pretty silly, too...

anyway, it was lolariffic!

Always,

Beatrice Scrypte
~The*Raven*Mistress~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Foxtrott Episode 1

5th December 2008:
Okay, you guys are seriously mad. Crazy! Bonkers!

I LOVE IT.

Oh! Krispy Kreme! :) Nobody can resist their doughnuts. :D I would've burst out into song too.

CONTINUEEE. :DDD

 Report Review

Review #15, by animagus girl Episode 1

29th November 2008:
that is absolutely amazing! the staff should finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_LOVE_love Episode 1

15th November 2008:
DUN, Dun, dun...That was HAHAHAlarious!! Go HPFF staff, nothing can stop you and your super super powers!!! ;) But siriusly, it's good to see that your creative side also got some action during the crash, and not just your figuring out-y, problem solving (not quite sure where I was going with that...;) side! Can't wait for part two...if there will be one at least...
10/10
*love*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Georgia Weasley Episode 1

26th October 2008:
LMAO! Look what happens when you have too much time on your hands! I now have a mental image of Jay in a pink tutu (I'm just guessing on what it really looks like, but it can't be good). Anyone got any soap that'll wash THAT out of my brain? The song refs were too cute, and poor HPmom without a sparkly emblem. Gotta check for the tag, sister. The tag goes in the back! This was very funny, and a delightful little distraction in my review-fest frenzy. I can't wait to see what happens to my new favorite super heroes next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by long_live_luna_bellatrix Episode 1

25th October 2008:
Ah man, that was hilarious! I loved it! I can't wait for it to be continued! I only knew one of the songs, the Sound of Music one, but since I'm Hairspray's biggest fan if you'd shown that song I would've known it too. This was fantastically funny and I LOVED it! The stories about what staffers do in their free time is much different from what actually happens. . . or maybe not. . . I don't know. It could be true. But I wish I was there to see Jay in a tutu. That would have made my day!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hannah17 Episode 1

22nd October 2008:
Aww lol - you poor people. I'm so sorry for all the nuttiness you probably had to deal with in the aftermath. I probably would have ended up banging my head against the desk repeatedly until I gave myself a concussion, considering the way everyone freaked out and aske the same questions.. blah, blah, blah..

Anyway, I think you guys are wonderful for getting it up and running so quickly and now for turning it into a humorous event :) That's always the way to go in my books!

As for the actual story, it's hilarious. I laughed through pretty much the whole thing. The songs you picked - lol! Thanks for making me feel quite a bit better about the whole thing :)

Take care!

Hannah

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Episode 1

22nd October 2008:
You people are all nutters. I got a real kick out of all the songs. Thanks by the way, for saving the day.

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazybibliophile Episode 1

22nd October 2008:
Oh my goodness. That was... wow.That was pure gold, I swear. LOL!!

You guys really made me feel better about the whole site crash thing - though you may have given me a lifelong phobia of Krispy Kremes, haha...

I love this site, I really do. I don't think any other fan fiction site would possibly be able to come up with something so adorable and hilarious after a server crash. The staff on this site are so awesome! (yes, it's shameless flattery, but - whatever, I'm in a good mood and you made me laugh.)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moondanser83 Episode 1

22nd October 2008:
OMG that was too funny! And while it makes you feel for the poor over-works and over-stressed staff you can't help but giggle manicly at the image of Jay twirling around in a pink tutu while singing Phantom of the Opera! Unfortuantly, from listening to previouse podcast, all I could see was Jay in a pink tut partialy covered by a Little Mermaid jumper!
Wonderful story and great comic reflief during what was a stressful time for both staff and authors!

Encore!

Much Love
~Moon~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Random Writer Episode 1

21st October 2008:
YES! Please tell me you guys will actually continue this. It's worth having another site shutdown..ok, maybe not that far because it really was crazy, but still! Amazing. My favorite line:


timeturner transformed the staff into their super-secret, longed-for-by-mere-mortals HPFF Super Staff uniforms with the cool sparkly emblem in the middle.

You guys rock,
Chloe
P.S.
LOVE THE BANNER xD Very goofy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindorseeker Episode 1

21st October 2008:
I literally fell out of my chair, I was laughing so hard, and I might have re-broken my finger from the impact, but it's so worth it because this was magnificent! Too few stories combine doughnuts, superheroes, and showtunes... Actually, this was like Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog but better, since there's less bothersome angst and it stars our own lovely HPFF staff. =)

On that note, I'm going to go ice my finger. It's wonderful that you folks can bring humor to an otherwise sad event in the history of HPFF. 10 gazillion/10.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Girldetective85 Episode 1

21st October 2008:
Why are you reviewers talking like this is fictional? This really did happen, you know. I'll never look at another Krispy Kreme the same way again... *practices Les Mis before she eats another donut*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>