Reading Reviews for Unthinkable Thoughts
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CharmedOne6t9 Epilogue

5th April 2012:
Its so beautiful but so so tragic!!! Made me sob. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kate Epilogue

5th February 2012:
Wow, heart wrenching ending. Best chapter of the story. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jamie Mind Games

16th October 2011:
I am sorry that I cannot say that I hate Draco right now, because regardless of what he says or does he is a product of his upbringing and I do not feel he is truly like his parents.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Priire An Unpleasant Surprise

14th July 2011:
Draco and Narcissa, imo, seem just a bit over evil, and a tiny bit out of character for what they just went through. No I don't think they'd be all sunshine and rosie, but they wouldn't be such evil people now. Rude and snide, yes. Evil? I don't think so.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Priire Acknowlede the Defeat

14th July 2011:
I'm not entirely sure that's how Hermione would have reacted to all of that. After going through what she did, and then how she's responded to Draco before I don't think she would be offended like you've portrayed her. I think she would have stood up for herself more. Just my opinion of course. Good first chapter none the less. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabyPhat Mind Games

2nd February 2011:
I'm just glad this hate towards Draco was provoked intentionally...poor Hermione! Poor Ron!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IluvHP Epilogue

3rd December 2010:
OMG- this was the best story ever
it actualy made me cry
good on ya
i love the ending even though it was sad
keep on writing
XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidwinterMasque Epilogue

17th June 2010:
I'm literally aching with sadness. Beautiful story, thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so very happy you appreciate it :) Thank you for taking the time to review!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aidenk77 Epilogue

9th June 2010:
This was beautifully written. Full of angst and heartache. Just what I like. 10/10.

P.S. I may have found my new favourite author.

Author's Response: Thank you so much dear!
Aww, really? *glomps* I'm flattered!

Lovely Slytheriness x


 Report Review

Review #10, by iscreamdraco Epilogue

23rd March 2010:
omg, best story ever. usually like more on the chapters to give some finality, but these short chapters are bloody fantaistc. they give you so much emotion, yet still give you time to ponder what could have happened.. i sorta feel drugged by ur amazing story,lol. loving draco..zozo
pelase write a sequel
xoxoxoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #11, by CheckeredOrange Epilogue

5th March 2010:
Beautiful, very beautiful and realistic story. Not your usual happily ever afters, eh? I like that. :) Hope you'll write more D/Hr!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermionniny9 Epilogue

30th January 2010:
you bought tears to my eyes, so lovely

Author's Response: Thank you so much dear. Glad you liked it =)


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermionniny9 Things That Weren't

30th January 2010:
wow so moving and sweet yet he is a big idiot still

Author's Response: Aw. Don't be too hard on the poor guy! *huggles draco*


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionniny9 Meaningful Conversations

30th January 2010:
very very very very very very very good

Author's Response: *squee*

so happy you like.


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionniny9 Mind Games

30th January 2010:
i would raise my hand but i have an inkling.

Author's Response: haha, thanks love. ^_^


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionniny9 Absence of Regret

30th January 2010:
what can i say, repeating my previous points, good

Author's Response: Glad you're still enjoying it!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionniny9 Let Go

30th January 2010:
wow amazing. good, super excellent

Author's Response: Gotta love those adjectives flying out of you! Thank you!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionniny9 Never Forget

30th January 2010:
i think im going to just keep repeating myself a lot. good

Author's Response: Haha that's OK. Most people son't bother to comment after every chapter, I'm flattered!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionniny9 An Unpleasant Surprise

30th January 2010:
love it still :) :) :)

Author's Response: Yay! =D

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermionniny9 Acknowlede the Defeat

30th January 2010:
very good and i like that he is still and ass

Author's Response: Thank you! So happy you like it ^.^

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #21, by twistedtexan2008 Epilogue

23rd January 2010:
Oh my gosh I loved the story! It's a shame it couldn't have a happy ending though but I understand why...Looking forward to being able to read more from you!

Author's Response: ah yes, no happy ending here.. sorry. I'm glad you still liked it though!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #22, by twistedtexan2008 Meaningful Conversations

23rd January 2010:
Yay I LOVE Draco again!! I'm so glad you made me forgive him! This is definitely becoming one of my favorites! *clicks the link* Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the favourite! I'm so flattered.

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #23, by twistedtexan2008 Mind Games

23rd January 2010:
*raises hand* *puts hand back down* *raises hand again* You did a good job of making me hate him but he's just too adorable to hate him fully (am i allowed to hate him just a little?) anyway Great Job!

Author's Response: Of course you are allowed. He's a pig. Thank you so much for reviewing :)

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #24, by HP0247 Epilogue

17th January 2010:
This was very touching and heart breaking at the same time. I simply love Hermione and Draco.they are perfect together, even when they don't end up that way. Always a challenge to write I'm sure, and to read when all you want is a 'happy ending' for them.

Thank you for sharing this story with those of us who love H & D.

Author's Response: Oh dear, I thought I'd replied to all the reviews on this story! I must have completely missed this one. Sorry love.

Thank you so, so much for your kind words. And yes, it's always a challenge to write Dramione - even if they don't end up together. It's the progression and the character development that's the difficult part. Thank you so much for taking the time to read, m'dear.

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaclyn Epilogue

15th January 2010:
amazing I love it pleae make a sequel and let him get her please!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Happy you like it!
I don't think there will be a sequel, sorry... I think i'm very much finished with this story. If I do, I'll let you know though!


Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>