Reading Reviews for Revenge is Sweet...Isn't It?
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ahhbee Cho's Choice

12th January 2010:
I really enjoyed reading this, although I don't like the fact of cho being a murderer xD haha. Anyways I love it. Good job (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by raynbow toes Nighttime Wanderings

2nd February 2009:
I'm not sure I like this dark Cho. But I do like this story!

I think you are a gifted writer. I laughed when tried to guess the password.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw deatheater Nighttime Wanderings

28th November 2008:
Woot! I got a thank you! I love this story!!! YOu have to update it now!!! I love what you have done with Cho! 10/10
~Aurora

Author's Response: Thanx :) I'll update a soon as I can, but school's getting really busy so it might be up later than planned

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff Nighttime Wanderings

25th November 2008:
Cool idea and I liked Cho and Pansy arguing about Draco. The passwords were funny and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanx I luved the password part too, i'll try to update asap.

~Slytherin_Princess13


 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Remembering

18th November 2008:
This chapter is awesome and I am not a fan of Cho so I hope she heads into big trouble or something.

Author's Response: Thanx.i'm not a hugge fan of Cho either, but it's soo much funn to write about her being evil more is on the way...

~Slytherin_Princess13


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw deatheater Remembering

17th November 2008:
Ok this chapter really rocked, but it was so short! You have to make it longer I don't want to wait! Update soon like NOW! 10/10
~Aurora

Author's Response: Thanx...I'll try to update ASAP, but i might be a little bit, cause I still have to finish the next chapter, if u have any cool ideas, let me know :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclaw deatheater Super Sneaky

17th November 2008:
Sweet! I love Draco he is such a cool charater. Can't wait to read more! 10/10
~Aurora

Author's Response: I love Draco too!!! He's my favorite character, more is on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw deatheater Cho's Choice

17th November 2008:
OMG! This story is so good! *Gasp* How could Cho do that! I love this keep writing!
~Aurora

Author's Response: Thanx so much! I'll try to update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #9, by guess who *wink wink* Cho's Choice

4th November 2008:
hahaha that part cracked me up when cho said 'shes not my friend anymore' and malfoy was like 'well duh shes dead'
this is intense. u wrote cho so evil. i like it

Author's Response: Thanx "guess who *wink wink*"!!! The new chapters should be up asap!! check back!!! I luv Cho being evil too!

~Slytherin_Princess13


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login