32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillymalfoy Ch. 1 the Beginning of Hogwarts

2nd November 2013:
I enjoyed the story line so far but you need to go over your spelling and grammar. I saw a few times that you said student instead of students. Good job though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by _hedwig_ The Potter's Mistake

2nd April 2010:
sorry,
im a harry potter die-hard fan and the curse is Crucio. Im sorry im being such a critic, but i just cant stand imperfections that have anything to do w/ Harry Potter (ex: poorly written spells such as Lumnos, Alahamora, Expecta Patrona, etc.) i love the plot though! the whole time i read thins im like, "what would lily evans say?!"

Author's Response: yeah this was the very first version i wrote, ive gone back and changed it all..i wrote this 2 years ago when i was just starting to become a hardcore fan so i realize there are a lot of errors...thanks for pointing them out though! and for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _hedwig_ jokers become the jokeys

2nd April 2010:
Jokeys? sorry but is that even a word? great story though

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyevans12 The End

25th March 2010:
so good! probaly the best story i've read on HPFF so far! 10/10!!! :D

Author's Response: wow thanks!! im glad you liked it! sequel will be posted eventually lol so keep an eye out if youd like!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny The End

20th March 2010:
i'm glad they got to save James! though i can't wait to read the sequel. what is going to be the sequel's title?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: the sequel is titles James Potter and the Midnight Howler, i'll tyr to gte it out soon! thanks for being such an awesome and loyal reviewer!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Disaster

26th February 2010:
oohh cliffhanger! i can't wait to see if the Potters are going to save James in time! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hehe glad you liked it! I'll get the next chap out ASAP! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny The Potter's Mistake

9th February 2010:
i hope James will be saved and be safe and sound. by the way, i found some spelling mistakes but it's nothing serious. i hope i could help u and i can't wait to read more from u soon!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol you'll have to wait and see what happens with James :) and yeah i should go over and check for mistakes, but that cna wait until i get the full story out haha! but thats for noticing :D and for another wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny The end of the year

11th January 2010:
the marauders are growing and i liked their last prank at the end of year feast. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks! ill try to uodate soon! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by erin The end of the year

10th January 2010:
oh... i thought you were going to do all their years at hogwarts...

Author's Response: im hoping to, currently i am about...oh i dunno..half done the 2nd year book...but this site just takes SO long to upload a story. but since i have it written i may very well post it. Im thinking of skipping to the 5th year though instead of writting 3rd and 4th as well..i dunno tho, will have to wait and see

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Lovegood Ch. 1 the Beginning of Hogwarts

9th January 2010:
Well since you asked so nicely sure. I liked it! Love Lily though, I mean who doesn't love her? NOT JAMES! Anyway good so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! And yeah Lily is aweosme! haha! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Easter holidays

15th November 2009:
James and Sirius are the best pranksters Hogwarts has ever had and i liked what they did to Lily and Snape. by the way, u wrote "no mater the trouble" when it should be "no matter the trouble". will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hahaha they sure are the best! even fred and george couldnt out do them :P and thanks for pointing out the error! ill update as soon as i can, hard to find time tho! thanks for another great review though :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny jokers become the jokeys

14th August 2009:
the prank was very funny. i hope u'll do the seven years of Lily and James at Hogwarts. and i hope u'll update soon.
1. Heís mad at Lupin now to - Heís mad at Lupin now too
2. and Severus defiantly didnít have - and Severus definitely didnít have

i hope i could help u. please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: aww thanks for the spelling corrections!!! It really does help!! and im glad you liked the prank as well!!! I'll update once i get ,my other story going a bit... i have sent in the first chap for valedation today and I wanna get the first five out before I start updating my other stories (and the chaps are short so i have to put 2 in 1 so most liely by the time i get 3 out) so it wont be too long before i update this one again! Also I dont think I'll do all 7 years, i dont have the time to... I will do a 1,2 and 5 and prob 6,7 and an after one tho! thanks for another review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah pay back

7th August 2009:
this was really good i hope there is more
i count stop reading and its 1:53 now

Author's Response: haha thanks!! you sound like me when im reading a good story haha!! there is another chap in valedation at the moment but after that i'm taking a break from ths story to get another one up, but dont worry, i will update this one still! im glad u took the time to read my story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny pay back

5th August 2009:
this chapter seems interesting. i look 4ward to read the next chapter so i can know what are Lily and Severus up to. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks yeah those two can be toruble lol, next chap is in valedation! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny the worst trouble yet

23rd July 2009:
this chapter is awesome and i loved the prank. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks im glad u loved the prank! ill update as soon as i can!!! thanks for another great review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katie preperations

6th July 2009:
i like it.
:]

post more soon. asap.
please?

Author's Response: thanks im glad u do! ill post more soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny preperations

6th July 2009:
finally a new chapter! i like the fact of Moppy has new friends. i can't wait to see what the prank is. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yeah i know, it took forever for this to be validtaed... dunno why but it did... and yeah i like moppy, a cute little house elf lol. thanks for the review, next chappy coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Back to Hogwarts

15th June 2009:
i can't wait to see what is the prank. i mean i saw this on hi5 that u showed and i asked 4 more but i really like this fic. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ill update as soon as the ques open! altho thats not till the end of NEXT week... oh well, thanks for another review :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Christmas for everyone

3rd June 2009:
finally a new update! and it comes with a great chapter too. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?
P.S: could u send an e-mail to s _ alexandra25 @ hotmail . com (the e-mail doesn't have spaces), i need to ask u something. this story is getting interesting.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: sure thing i'd be happy to!!! and thanks for the review!!! i'll update as soon as i can :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Potter House

14th May 2009:
finally!!! i was wondering when i would be reading this great story? anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lol thnaks, yeah its taken a while to get up and im gona post a chap on one of my other stories before reupdating this story... but im glad u liked it! and thanks once again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Livilulu Ch. 1 the Beginning of Hogwarts

12th April 2009:
well, a LOT of misspellings, Lily's last name is Evans, Gryffindor had two f's. But otherwise good.

Author's Response: thank you, yeah ive editied the story on the comp but i have to repopst the chapters to fix them all on here. thanks for the review though

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Break

23rd March 2009:
wow! this chapter is awesome! will u update soon please?^_^
P.S: Could u check my stories and tell me what do u think of them please?

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks for another great review! sure thing I'll check out your stories... can't guarentee i can get to them today but i will def put them on my list lol. I'll even pish them up to top prioirty ;) Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny the first quidditch match

7th February 2009:
all I have to say is more more more more more more more more more more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: yuppers more is def coming! I love your reviews lol... all the mores make me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Hospital Wing

28th January 2009:
more more more more more more more more more more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: lmao well u really like this don't you... more will be coming soon! thanks for another review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny The forest

23rd January 2009:
more more more more more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: more will be posted soon! i'm glad your liking the story! thanks for another review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>