Reading Reviews for Changed By Staff
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mnmgirl A happy ending?

13th March 2008:
I read this story a while ago and had never even heard of the movie. A week after I had finished reading this story it just so happened that on a random channel Heartbreakers was playing on tv. Thanks to you I am now hooked on the movie. Great job with this story. I absolutely LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magically wishing A happy ending?

14th December 2007:
awww... i really love this story

if james weren't a fictional character i would most certainly have my way with him haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley_54 A happy ending?

11th September 2007:
i love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul A happy ending?

28th May 2007:
aw, that was cute, i love that movie too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nina92 A happy ending?

30th December 2006:
awww such a cute sor11

you no i don reall read fics about james n lill but his one was differen i was reall good and interesting nice work...

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoseChick A happy ending?

16th August 2006:
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! WOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO! CRAP ON CARA! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPottersgurl A happy ending?

13th June 2006:
i liked it. i remember watching the movie you based it off and i liked the movie. you did really well with this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by asdf A happy ending?

10th June 2006:
You were write (that A/N comment at the beginning) that was NOTHING like what Lily would have acted like...but other than that, SUPER good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams A happy ending?

6th May 2006:
GRRRRRRRRRRR8 ending!
-Ella

 Report Review

Review #10, by bumi924 A happy ending?

24th February 2006:
hhh i love the story !!! cool idia !!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ioi A happy ending?

31st January 2006:
she should have killed cara THEN got back together with james but still.. i love the ending!! i hope cara gets run over by a truck and then the truck explodes while she's under it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hpfanlizy45 A happy ending?

24th December 2005:
YAY!! I like this tory alot! I ust read the whole thing in one siting!! That was cute I liked it!! ALot!! Write soiem more stories please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by liza A happy ending?

20th October 2005:
i thought the ending was the best chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by noa A happy ending?

7th October 2005:
awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emerald_prongs A happy ending?

24th September 2005:
that was a really wierd story. it was wierd in a good way though, because i have never even thought of lily being a con artist. lol. it was pretty intersting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsgirlhg A happy ending?

4th September 2005:
that was interesting

 Report Review

Review #17, by BaybeStrawberry A happy ending?

15th August 2005:
OMG I LOVE IT!!!! But i think that you should keep going!!! I mean you should have them raise him. I dont know. I just wanted to give out the idea!!! I am TERRIBLE at writing storys... WELL.. Anyways I LOVE THE STORY SO FAR!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves A happy ending?

1st August 2005:
Dobby: Aww!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Drunk Elves A happy ending?

1st August 2005:
Winky: awww!

 Report Review

Review #20, by glacialangel A happy ending?

1st August 2005:
i LUV this story! it was really well put together and was just brillant! GREAT job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neczy A happy ending?

28th July 2005:
awwww! so sweet

 Report Review

Review #22, by Roxanne A happy ending?

21st July 2005:
A great remake of the movie.. i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by IsabellaMarilyn A happy ending?

15th July 2005:
That was really awesome! I've never seen that movie before but i am definitly renting it now! Seriously that was great and i loved the ending!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blackwwitch64 A happy ending?

8th July 2005:
Ive read really horrible stories but his has to be my 2nd favourite ones!!! Its hilarious(ive only seen a bit of heartbreakers)

 Report Review

Review #25, by reka mina kintar A happy ending?

29th May 2005:
awwww i love it! I think it's really interesting how you used heartbreakers i think it was easier to understand if you'd seen the movie but it wa still brilliant

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>