Reading Reviews for Interview For Life
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dane21 Cowards with Courage

9th May 2010:
even thought its been years since you've updated, hoping for you to update won't be bad :) i love your story. it would be a shame to leave the story hanging. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Cowards with Courage

2nd December 2008:
i loved it!! i don't mind about the length of chapters much. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christy86 Cowards with Courage

30th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #4, by FireLily Cowards with Courage

29th November 2008:
This Is Really Good. Very Different. And I Love The Story Line So Far. Please Update Soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cate Cowards with Courage

27th November 2008:
nice chapter, update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm so pleased that I already have quite a bit of this story pre-written, so the updates come a bit sooner.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cate Visits and Confessions

20th November 2008:
brilliant chapter, please update soon

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I'm moving as quickly as I can, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Visits and Confessions

19th November 2008:
i love it!! please update soon!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you again! I'm updating as quickly as I can. I hope you continue to enjoy this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Most Eligible Bachelor

19th November 2008:
this was could!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherinchica08 Visits and Confessions

17th November 2008:
this is a really cute story i really like it can't wait for the rest

~slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm moving as quick as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Visits and Confessions

17th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: I'm responding as quickly as I can! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gen Visits and Confessions

17th November 2008:
Interesting. I hope you keep going.

Author's Response: I have up to chapter twelve already completed. So, everything simply depends on how quickly I update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gwen marie Most Eligible Bachelor

16th November 2008:
It was a really good first chapter :)
There were no mistakes that I saw, and the flow was smooth. I liked how Hermione works for Witch Weekly instead of something along the lines of the Daily Prophet, and it was unexpected (but funny) that Rita is her boss. They seem to have an understanding in their relationship, which was cool. Anyhow, can't wait for the next chapter!

~~~gwen

Author's Response: Thank you very much! When I originally began writing the story, I had NO idea who would be her boss. Rita simply popped in and seemed to fit. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by craziiJBlove Most Eligible Bachelor

15th November 2008:
i rlly liked that and i want to know what happens next!

please please update has soon as u can!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiasm! I'm updating as swiftly as possible.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dixiecharmer Most Eligible Bachelor

15th November 2008:
You were against Voldemort and,” suddenly, something hit her. “Wait a moment . . . You referred to him with his first name.”
"Lord Voldemort" is a title not a name. Hermione would know that his name was Tom Riddle. His first name was Tom. Voldemort styled himself "Lord Voldemort" and the death eaters called him "The Dark Lord". Draco refering to "Voldemort" would be like Hermione calling Draco, "Malfoy"
Yes it would be a shock, because the death eaters did not refer to him as Voldemort as it would have been sign of disrespect.

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate the information. I, honestly, had no idea. I'll keep that in mind for future writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cate Most Eligible Bachelor

12th November 2008:
love it!!

please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxie Most Eligible Bachelor

11th November 2008:
wow.
im already hooked on to the story even though it is only the first chapter!
please post again really soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have up to chapter 12 already written. It's only a matter of posting them up to that point. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Deni Most Eligible Bachelor

11th November 2008:
Shaping up to be a great read :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by minmi Most Eligible Bachelor

11th November 2008:
This looks like it is going to be very good. Can't wait for you to update.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to read and enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by StormAngel_PAC Most Eligible Bachelor

10th November 2008:
I really like it, you should continue with your plot. I give it a 10!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jules Most Eligible Bachelor

10th November 2008:
That was really good! I really like your story idea... write more please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I already have through chapter 12 written, so it's only a matter of posting them.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AppreciativeReader Most Eligible Bachelor

10th November 2008:
Interesting start. Curious to know how the story proceeds. Do keep updating.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have up to -counts- chapter twelve completed so far. Just have to get them posted!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login