147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AniaSelTay1DHP Epilogue; He Promised

23rd October 2013:
I really loved this story! You're an amazing writer!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ConverseAllStar Epilogue; He Promised

3rd May 2011:
WOW amazing end, such a beautiful story (:

Author's Response: Awww thanks!! God, I didn't think people were actually still reading this! Hahaha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madmaddie The Storm

2nd March 2011:
I really loved this chapter. It makes you want toread more!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by WotcherLizzieGinny The Storm

7th October 2010:
I just want to say that i LOVE this story. Its so well written and i love all the characters. They are just as i imagined them to be. I also love the sarcasm in the story that the characters use!
love it!
Sierra

Author's Response: Oh my god! Thank you so much! ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wish I Was A Wizard Epilogue; He Promised

28th September 2010:
hahaha i loved this story and cant wait to read the sequel yayayayaya :)

Author's Response: yayy! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by maggiepotterblack Epilogue; He Promised

6th September 2010:
I just know that when Sirius went into hiding and he sent Harry that colorful bird, he was visiting Tori and Freddie. That makes me feel like they got a piece of heaven for a while

Author's Response: Teehee...yeah...I wanted to make it so that when Sirius went into hiding that he went to see Tori and Freddie. Because that seemed like the most logical idea. Lol. Thanks so much for the review!!

XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Secret Admirer The Storm

12th August 2010:
I'm sorry. i didn't review b4, but i was really caught up in the story. I love it. You are brilliant! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Armadeo The Storm

6th August 2010:
I love your author's note by the way.
I definitely enjoyed the way you ended it. You make Tori sound so evil. I can almost imagine a devilish smirk as she's saying that last line. Absolutely wonderful.
Great way of introducing something in a later chapter and bringing it up again, just like Rowling with all those little hints. :)

Author's Response: OMG Thank you so much!! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by its_complicated What The Hell? I'm Confused!

16th February 2010:
Hey TwoWayMirror! I decided to read your story again and it's as great as ever! This was like, the only chapter that I didn't leave a review for already Lol. So I finally figured out how to upload a new story (stupid double returns. :(ha) so thank you for inspiring me! New story waiting to be validated and I uploaded it because of you! Thanks, 1,000,000,000/10 stars!

Author's Response: Aw...thanks so much!

I always enjoy hearing from you!! I'm glad I inspired you! And I'm hoping to update the sequal but school has been completely ridiculous and my comp is deciding to be a little bitch...so hopefully I can get some updates going! Hopefully!

I can't wait to read your story!!! I just need to find the time. I have to head to AP Theory now, (still at school ^^) Hope to review soon!!

-TwoWayMirror


 Report Review

Review #10, by lovestings Love Potions, Suicides, and Sports Bras

25th January 2010:
Hello. :) I am just trying to finish my first chapter of a sirius/OC story so i am reading a couple, mine is going to be based of the song Trouble by nevershoutnever (you should hear it if you haven't it is a great song) I wanted to let oyu know, that so far i like the story. I think it is interesting. :] WEll i am going to continue reading. I think it is always nice to leave a review if i have time, so here you go,.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I quite enjoy them...lul

I hope your story goes well, I'm sure I've heard Trouble, it does sound familiar...I'll look it up when I get the chance...

Thank you again for reviewing!! Enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ThatSlytherinGirl The Potter Mansion

23rd December 2009:
this literally made me laugh out loud. don't worry, i mean at the funny parts, ahah. but yeah it's a great story and the fact that it's actually humorous makes it that much better! btw, could you possibly read&review my fanfic?

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

my computer is broken...(i'm in math right now...we're supposed to be writing a paper) but I'll try to get on when i have more time so I can read yours! AND I PROMISE I WILL!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bella Epilogue; He Promised

12th August 2009:
Oh wow, it's AMAZING! Gonna go read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! Please read!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bella I Hate You! I Hate All Of You!

12th August 2009:
Wow, it's awesome!
Moving on now...

Author's Response: lol thanks so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrs lily potter wannabe The Full Moon

1st August 2009:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYA

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY

AYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY
AYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYA!
!

Author's Response: I take it you like it...lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by its_complicated Sleepovers, Butterbeer, and Angry Glares

21st July 2009:
omg i re-read your story and it almost made me cry! gosh i love it so much!!! i've decided what my story will be called and what it's about. it's going to be called 'sweet like honea' PLEASE r/r! i will be so happy but i'm waiting to get it up. please don't get angry if you see some of your story in mine.your story is just the best and when i'm trying to think of what to write, i always think, what would twowaymirror put? lol i would never have thought of writing a story if i hadn't read yours. it may be a little bit the same at some parts but never exactly! omg i just finished re-reading this but came back here so i could review. i remember when this story only had 2 reviews. *sighs* good times. good times... omg you HAVE to write more! your the best! 100/10 -its_complicated

Author's Response: Oh thank you sooo much!
I will read your story the next time I get a chance too! I feel so special! hahaha. I can't believe you like this story so much! Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bella rider Epilogue; He Promised

12th July 2009:
hey, cant believe its finished!!looking 4ward 2 reading the sequel!!

Author's Response: Hehe I know! Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bella rider The Storm

12th July 2009:
awesome kiss scene!!sirius rocks!!lol - well dun on a gr8 chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks dearly!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bella rider End Of Term

12th July 2009:
hey, awesome story so far, ime hoping 2 finish it by the end of the day - i love ur story line and the james and lily part,lol, - cant wait for the xmas ball!!thanks for a brill story!!x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the reivew!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fan I Hate You! I Hate All Of You!

21st April 2009:
loving it so far ;-)

Author's Response: Yay!
Thanks a bunch for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Silver_Rain I Hate You! I Hate All Of You!

15th April 2009:
it's amazing! i love it. she's got such an amazing character!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Keep reading!
Keep reviewing!
And don't forget to check out the sequel!!!
Thanks again for the comment!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hattiee Epilogue; He Promised

12th April 2009:
I Love this story! Kept me entertained on a rainy afternoon :)

I love your style of writing.. and even though i don't really know james or lily's characters amazingly well.. the way you wrote them is just like how i imagined them :) Same with remus and sirius :)

WELL DONE!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lol


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lala_Black74 Epilogue; He Promised

12th April 2009:
This chapter was a bit sad but I loved the rest of it, you are a fantastic fan-fic writer! Plus I'm really really into Sirius Black and Remus Lupin at the moment.

Author's Response: Sirius Black is by far my favorite character!
And you really think I'm that good?


 Report Review

Review #23, by tEArs_leSs Epilogue; He Promised

8th April 2009:
hey! the ending was so sad! with lily and james dead. and terri and remus not together, and with sirius MIA, aaah!
i can't wait to read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Lol!
I know the ending is really sad. I cried while writing it and when I re-read it my eyes get all watery and it's just--yeah
Yes, read the sequel! Comment on it and what not! Lol
Thanks for reading and reviewing! It really is appreciated!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by ghostiesspookies Epilogue; He Promised

26th March 2009:
This was really good!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by April Epilogue; He Promised

21st March 2009:
I'm excited for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! Lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>