Reading Reviews for Constance
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reltih Daughter

13th January 2014:
Well that was utterly disgusting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 Daughter

22nd December 2011:
NO! Don't leave us hanging! 0.o

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I do intend to continue it someday, but I don't have the time at the moment :( I really enjoyed writing this story though, even if I'm unsure where to go from here. Thank you so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Thepheonixpen Daughter

13th September 2011:
Thus is an amazing story, i really hope that you write more of it in the future :)
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Personwithnoaccountbutwantedtoreview Daughter

18th July 2011:
Please continue this is an amazing story so far and so well written too :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you like it! I really do want to continue the story someday, but I'm not sure when I'll have the time. Thanks for reviewing, though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by byebye Daughter

8th June 2011:
Love it! You know, i think that the ending that it has right now, if you dont have any more written for the story, is absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I was intending to finish it, or to write more chapters, but we'll see. Right now I don't have the time, but maybe someday :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystery Daughter

1st May 2011:
r u going to continue this? because its awesome

Author's Response: I fully plan on writing the story to the end, although I have to apologize for not being able to give a time for when that might be. My life is pretty busy at the present, and I'm not the kind of writer who can sit down and write a decent chapter in 30 minutes. I need a full day, and I rarely have that much time on my hands.

Thank you for the encouraging review :) I will definitely try to squeeze in some time for writing this summer!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ykai Daughter

21st February 2011:
Well,that was blunt. Way to confuse a child Draco. ^^,

 Report Review

Review #8, by serena_lilian_snape Daughter

7th January 2011:
lol this is such a good story, i laughed out loud when Draco said "I'm your father," this is going to get interesting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unwrittenangle Daughter

21st December 2010:
Wonderfull story, I love the last sentence.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :) I'm working on the next chapter, but it's going rather slowly :/

 Report Review

Review #10, by CalliePotter Daughter

13th December 2010:
update soon, yes? Pretty please!

Author's Response: Argh, you're right, I really ought to! I've started writing the next chapter so many times but it never turns out quite the way I want it to. I'll keep working on it, though ;)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ness17 Daughter

12th December 2010:
Wow such an amazing chpter i cant wait to see Hermiones response to dracos blunt statement haha! great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ness! :D Haha, believe me, Hermione will soon wish she never brought Draco into poor Connie's life!

Thanks again for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by shanon Daughter

4th December 2010:
this is sooo good!! please write another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, Shanon! :) I'm pretty busy at the time being, and I'm struggling a bit with getting the next chapter to work for me :/ But I'm definitely not giving up on the story; i just need some time to sort it all out :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 Daughter

1st December 2010:
update soon can' t wait for what happens next good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :) I'll try to get an update up and running soon, but I'm rather busy now that Christmas is drawing near, and I also have several other fics with reviewers crying out for updates... Haha, it sure is hard choosing what to write and when to write it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by katiefelton Daughter

28th November 2010:
ahaha I know I already reviewed, but I just realized that you wrote the other fic I favorited last week, Vertigo! I'm in love with both of your amazing stories:D

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :) I'm so happy you're enjoying my writings ^^,

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by spaz24 Daughter

26th November 2010:
:D I'm so eager for the next update! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm excited to start working on it, although time is getting cramped again... I'm scheduled to work a lot throughout the busy Christmas season. I will, however, try to press some writing in on my days off :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by spaz24 Unfaithful

26th November 2010:
This is really good! One thing though, in the 8th to last paragraph you said ginny's abortion, wasnt it a miscarriage? Other than that, I love this story! You're a really good writer :)

Author's Response: Another word for miscarriage is "spontaneous abortion" ;) In medical terms the word means to lose a baby; wether it was unwillingly or chosen.

Thank you so much for reviewing! :) I'm so glad you're enjoying the story so much.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Daughter

22nd November 2010:
That last comment will confuse constance!! UPDATE...please? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know, right? Haha, I'm struggling with the next chapter, trying to envision how I would react if some random guy showed up claiming to be my dad!

Thanks for reviewing, and I will work hard on getting the next chapter up and going :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Daddy

22nd November 2010:
poor draco. he definatly didnt see that one coming!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: No, he most definitely didn't! But what doesn't kill you tends to make you stronger, so we'll see how things turn out :)

Thanks for reviewing, as usual! You're great! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Courage

22nd November 2010:
i love neville!! he is the best!! i betcha draco is home!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you're enjoying the story thus far! And I have to admit I'm a huge Neville-fan myself. I've actually considered making him end up with Hermione in this fic, although we'll see how things work out with Malfoy first...

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Wreck

22nd November 2010:
im glad she decided to be brave. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, me too :) I don't like writing Hermione all sad, so I figured it was time for a change in attitude :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Revelation

22nd November 2010:
oh poor hermione and constance. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know :((

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Unfaithful

22nd November 2010:
that was soo mean. Poor ginny though. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know! Haha, oh, as usual I feel bad when I'm writing, putting the beloved characters through all that... Things will look up for everyone in the end, though :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Guilty

22nd November 2010:
oh no. that was definatly not good timing!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Indeed it wasn't...

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Aftermath

22nd November 2010:
is ron unfaithful to hermione?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: No, he isn't :) Hermione is just trying to ease her guilty conscience by telling herself that he might be.

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Slut

22nd November 2010:
I LOVED IT!! stupid ron. malfoy is the best!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Haha, yeah, Ron can be a moron from time to time. I love him to death, but he made me mad on so many occasions throughout the series. This is revenge!

And Malfoy is dreamy, mmm...

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>