Reading Reviews for Marked
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Azrael38 Epilogue: Closure

1st January 2013:
Eh. It was a great story, don't get me wrong, but I was just kinda bleh about the ending. I really think that if Harry woke and found out that Hermione had made him a Horcrux, he would have lost it about becoming an abomination like V. I honestly can't see him letting her off the hook and getting back together like that but good story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azrael38 Prioritizing

31st December 2012:
Freakin' hilarious. That description of sex as Quidditch made me chuckle.

 Report Review

Review #3, by centaur68 Epilogue: Closure

8th June 2010:
wow, just wow. very nice. nice twist at the end with the burst of energy and the horcrux.

Perfect ending: "knowing that for them, words would never be enough."

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheeky_squirrel Epilogue: Closure

21st August 2009:
That is just amazing. It's absolutely beautiful. Seriously. I don't know what more I can say. Thank you for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm flattered that you felt so strongly about it. I guess I have to think about that marriage proposal in the other review now, don't I? ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by copcop Alliances

30th July 2009:
this and your last one has been a very good story so far but i have one major question that bugs me about these stories. Surely Lily and hermione would be more closer to the harry they have grown up with and in lily's case raised rather than this new harry. Also what has happened to the other harry we haven't heard from him since st mungo's in the original story

Author's Response: Yes, they would be closer to him. Dealing with the changes is an issue for both Lily and Hermione that is addressed throughout the story. As for where the other Harry is, he is still recovering in St. Mungo's and you'll find out what happens to him in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff Epilogue: Closure

4th May 2009:
Thanks for writing a cool story as I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Epilogue: Closure

3rd May 2009:
wow they worked together and were able to get back together. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karkaroff Vanquished

27th March 2009:
Excellent idea and are Harry and Neville alive? Please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Actually, all three of them died at the end.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karkaroff Disillusionment

10th March 2009:
Awesome idea and please update soon thanks as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 Disillusionment

8th March 2009:
oh wow what a clifie, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by heart portry Permanent Scars

8th March 2009:
Yeah hey so pleased to find this sequel! I had to start it straight away to see if Harry stayed around. Really have to leave it here though as I have so much I should be doing! Love the prophecy working for the two of them, I will come back to it - can't wait!
CA x

Author's Response: Life is more important than fanfics? I didn't know that was possible!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 Broken

17th February 2009:
ohh i hope they are able to get to him in time

Author's Response: It's unfortunate, but that isn't always the case. Makes things interesting, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tommy Cap Permanent Scars

6th February 2009:
I'll admit, I haven't read this yet (I will! I promise!) but I have to say that your banner is particularly amusing.

Author's Response: I thought it suited the story. :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sinwillys822 Revelation

17th January 2009:
but she still thinks only he has to die but its both of them, i can't wait to read the next chapter. i hope the rescue is in it and i can't wait to read their reaction to finding draco all tied up.

Author's Response: Bellatrix will learn more if she really pushes - and she will. Draco will eventually regret not telling his aunt anything.

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan53 Turning Point

15th January 2009:
Hi. I have read both of you stories and they are pretty good. I like the AU twist.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by budds_beautiful_riddle Forced Hands

12th November 2008:
Oh wonderful chapter! I keep leaving reviews for you but for some reason they are not showing up.I hope this one does! I anxiously await your next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry you haven't been able to get anything through before. Thanks for reviewing this one. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Power Shift

4th November 2008:
i still think he is holding something back and he is not fully on their side.

Author's Response: Which one, Dumbledore or Draco?

 Report Review

Review #18, by sinwillys822 New Understanding

2nd November 2008:
ohh looks like somebody's introuble. i hope you are able to have neville and harry figure out how to defeat him before harry goes back to his own timeline.

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco doesn't know what he's playing with.

Harry isn't exactly planning to go back. Thanks for your input.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Stunning Permanent Scars

20th October 2008:
I really like the concept of this story! Harry & Neville having to work together. I read Free will and Fate yesterday, I couldn't stop reading it, I was up until 3:30am. Just thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response: Yes, I am glad to know that. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Soraga Permanent Scars

19th October 2008:
WOHO!!! A sequel! Just one question, is the other Harry dead? You really left his far ambiguous...

10/10.

Author's Response: He's still around for now. You'll find out what happens to him in a later chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrysdominicanprincess Permanent Scars

19th October 2008:
loved it :) i'm so glad you decided to create a sequal and i loved the other story too can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login