Reading Reviews for Discretion
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_aurora Reality is Crazy

4th January 2010:
This is epic, hilarious, well pick any word since I'm giving it all to you. The end of this chapter is a total temptation for me, OMG what will happen next. Lol.

Thanks for the update and will wait for the next instalment :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Reality is Crazy

9th September 2009:
Just stared reading this story and I love Naomi! She's so funny, and I love when she thinks to herself. I have a feeling she won't confront Nikki, but it's all up to you. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yasmine :) Reality is Crazy

21st August 2009:
LOLL, i swear this storyy has me on the ground rolling aorund laughingg!! hilarious :) ...you know, i cant wait to see wah happens... & iwas wondering if naomi-roger or olive-naomi or nikki-roger and its all mumble up for relationships... but UPDATE soon... thxx, its a great storyy

 Report Review

Review #4, by skittery Violent Friends and Flat Noses

11th July 2009:
AH! Davies is a manwhore...and that last line makes me want to punch the smarmy brat in his face. grrr.good chappy though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by skittery Of Spunky Pink Brooms

11th July 2009:
Interesting that you have the main girl character NOT liking the Weasley twins...since most of them usually do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by skittery Shangry Emotions

11th July 2009:
Naomi's a riot! I love how she's so off the wall...good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skittery Atomic Garlic Breath

11th July 2009:
Awesome start! I really like that it's quick paced AND flows well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by the cookie giver Reality is Crazy

22nd June 2009:
i

 Report Review

Review #9, by MarcuslovesAido Reality is Crazy

4th June 2009:
hahahahahha its cute!!! good job babe cant wait for the next chap

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leigh A Really Horrid Eye Infection

21st May 2009:
This piece is brilliant! I cannot get enough and I urge you to update soon. I love all of the amazing charactor voice and plot twists espically. Thank you!

Author's Response: Hey! :D Thanks a lot, I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it! :) Thanks for the support, and I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as I can! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fuzz A Really Horrid Eye Infection

19th May 2009:
Yay an update. Please update again soon. I really liked this chapter. You could have done a bit more kind of description of the training. It gives the reader a bit more sympathy. It was really good though. Update soon. Thx
xoxo

Author's Response: Hey :) Haha, I'm glad you liked it. :D Okay, thanks a lot for the feedback :) I'll try to work on my description in the next chapter :D I'm working on it, so I hope I'll get it out soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nunderwoods Violent Friends and Flat Noses

15th April 2009:
please post a new chapter!

Author's Response: Hi! :) I haven't updated in so long I feel horrible. But now that most of my exams are finally over, I can get some time to write. I'll try to update as soon as I can.

Thanks for the review ;D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Violent Friends and Flat Noses

28th March 2009:
:O
Hahaha, loved it. (:
Update soon?
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Heyy :D

Haha, I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to update soon, although no ideas have been hitting me lately. Usually they just come, but recently I just ran out of ideas. >_<

I blame school, but well...

I'll try my best, and thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Karen Violent Friends and Flat Noses

15th March 2009:
LOL I LIKE THE ENDING OF THIS CHAPTER :)

Author's Response: Haha, cliffhangers rock. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessica Violent Friends and Flat Noses

4th March 2009:
Keep going, it's good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the support and the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shannon Violent Friends and Flat Noses

4th March 2009:
and btw, wood doesnt rhyme with food. lol i was like ??

Author's Response: Well, it does, if you take it in the adjective sense, meaning 'violently mad' (which was sort of what I was going for to make Naomi's point). The pronunciation would then be 'wüd' that rhymes with 'füd'. (Not sure if they can show the middle character there.)

And it's an eye rhyme. :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessica The Pink Wonder Dabs In The Arts

4th March 2009:
She's crazy, but awesome crazy :)

Author's Response: Haha, and violent. Very violent. xD

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Fuzz Violent Friends and Flat Noses

27th February 2009:
This is a really good chapter. Please Update soo.
thx
xoxo

Author's Response: Hey! :D I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter, I tried really hard on this one :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ecogirl Violent Friends and Flat Noses

25th February 2009:
ahh, how i love your characters :D

oliver's being a meanie head though :/
but, i suppose it's well worth it. he really wants to win

Author's Response: HELLO :D

All the characters have got a quirk, haven't they? Well, except Naomi, she has PLENTY of quirks. :P

Yeah, Oliver's getting stressed out o_O. It has even affected his ability to tell good jokes, or refrain from telling bad ones. :D

Haha, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by EffyFoSho Violent Friends and Flat Noses

25th February 2009:
Haha its hilarious! I love it when Naomi gets violent! (Btw I LOVE that name!)
Update soon! xx
10/10 =]

Author's Response: hello!

Really glad you enjoyed the humour aspect! :D Haha, I try my best to make it funny :P. That's why sometimes Naomi might turn out overly-mad... and violent :P

Haha, YESSS, I love that name too :D

Thanks! I'll try my best :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily Roselyn Of Spunky Pink Brooms

16th February 2009:
Hey, great job.

I think I'm starting to see a pattern here with the fainting.

The pink broom idea was great, too, that was really funny.

You have a line in here that doesn't really make sense -

*Damn didn't hear the a krunk*

?

Other than that, great job.

Cheers & Good Luck,

Rosie

Author's Response: Hello! :D

Opps! Thanks for pointing that out. I thought I had it fixed already. I'll go take a look at it again. I meant to delete 'the'.

Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Roselyn Shangry Emotions

16th February 2009:
Rosie again

This was really funny. Possibly funnier than the last one. I really like that she passes out twice in two chapters.

The Montague thing was slightly disturbing, I have to admit. Good thing Davies shows up ; )

One thing:
I don't think that someone like Naomi would go sixteen years without having a boyfriend. Obviously a lot of people do, but she seems pretty outgoing, and she has plenty of friends (a lot of whom are boys) actually, it seems like there might be a few (or a lot) of boys after her. I don't know...

Anyway, Cheers

Rosie

Author's Response: Hello :D

Naomi just didn't came across as the dating type when the idea of creating her popped into my mind. It might seem like it, but I didn't intend for any guy to be after her at this stage of the story. ><

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Roselyn Atomic Garlic Breath

16th February 2009:
Forums Rosie here : )

This was really, really funny. I ussually don't go for comedy/romance, but this is very good.

You write Naomi really well, It's really entertaining to listen in on her thoughts, and then think about all the times that you thought the same things. just didn't shout them out loud... ; )

Anyway, Great job

-Rosie

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for coming by! I'm sorry that I replied to the review so late, though.

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and the humour! :D Haha, I love it when I'm writing a chapter and suddenly this crazy idea just pops into my head and I just write it. And then I start wondering where I got my inspiration from o_O Ideas just spring to me, i guess. :P

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Karen The Curse Of Merlin's Underwear

4th February 2009:
Awesome work Kim! :D

Author's Response: Hey, Karen :D

Haha, thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Shannon The Pink Wonder Dabs In The Arts

28th January 2009:
hell no she isnt too crazy. shes just enough. oh god, i am laughing so hard. i have tears rolling down my face!!
God, poor Nikki lol!!!

Author's Response: Let the waterworks begin!

Haha, yeah, Nikki can be quite unfortunate to have Naomi as a best friend. xD Although it would be a great practical joke, but... Naomi's evilness makes me like to write her even more. :D

Nah, she isnt too crazy... but I think I am.

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>