Reading Reviews for Average
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristin Chapter Nine

11th January 2011:
I love your story! I think the characters are all really well written. I especially love Rose and Scorpius. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kiran Chapter Nine

23rd October 2009:
Hello, when are you going to update again??? This story is brilliant, but you haven't updated in months! Please update again!!!

Author's Response: this story has been abandoned...i'm sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zola Chapter Four

5th February 2009:
I think it's really really great!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by brigioc Chapter Nine

27th January 2009:
Enjoying it so far. Keep it up

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by randomreader Chapter Nine

25th January 2009:
I think this is brillaint. Well done!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Devin Chapter Nine

13th January 2009:
Ok ... I just read the whole thing and I love it! I like how you show the life of all the kids. Can't wait to see what happens with James and Caroline :) MORE PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess Chapter Nine

12th January 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Please update more, and soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.
There's more to come, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ScoroseShipper07 Chapter Nine

12th January 2009:
There we go...Harrods! I'm not from the rainy little island that our heroes are from but I try to watch British shows as much as I can. Apparently, Harrods is this swanky clothes store...I think I heard it from an episode of "Britannia High" first (I have a weakness for musicals).

For the record, any Rose and Scorpius moment that involves a bed is 10/10 in my book!!!

Author's Response: I have to agree, Rose and Scorpius are one of the greatest couples. I'm kind of a sucker for Forbidden Love stories, and swanky clothes stores in England :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyxoxoharry Chapter Nine

12th January 2009:
haha gotta love Ron and Hermione. Really enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: good, I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sorting Chapter Eight

7th January 2009:
I love this story :D cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: glad you enjoy it! It will get better, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hp_123456789 Chapter Seven

24th December 2008:
You're killing me! It's been way more than a week! W-, I-, COME ON.

Loved the chapter by the way. :)

Author's Response: don't worry, its on its way. I would have put it up but right now it won't let me.

glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyxoxoharry Chapter Seven

11th December 2008:
so good! can't wait till the next chapter. poor James getting beat up. oh well he still got the girl ;)

Author's Response: Yay! You like it!



 Report Review

Review #13, by Sharryhanker Chapter Seven

11th December 2008:
It's funny, i like it like this. With each character plot gradually developing. It's a different approach to normal.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyxoxoharry Chapter Six

3rd December 2008:
amazing! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
I'm still not done with the last chapter so you're going to have to wait a few day!


 Report Review

Review #15, by DeeDz Chapter Six

3rd December 2008:
things are going along nicely!
and u couldn't resist a cliffhanger could u

Author's Response: hahah, its a pretty bad cliffhanger, but still I didn't think I should add it just yet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DeeDz Chapter Four

3rd December 2008:
loved it! got my characters in order too

Author's Response: I'm glad you understand!


 Report Review

Review #17, by DeeDz Chapter Three

3rd December 2008:
I'm a little confused with who's who but great chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp_123456789 Chapter Six

2nd December 2008:
You know that I love your story and this chapter didn't disapopint.
And I'm the first to review, wah-hey. ^o)

Plus I love the switch between POVs. And your humour is great, too!

(loved the line; "Marriage sounds like the kiss of death." "Why would you say that Hugo?" I can totally imagine that.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!! I was really worried about this chapter, but I'm not upset with the way that it came out.

Thank you so much for always leaving a review, I really appreciate it! I'm glad you enjoy it so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by hp_123456789 Chapter Five

26th November 2008:
Great chapter, sort of a filler, but I suppose that I did read the other four chapters consecutively.

Looking forward to the update. :)

Author's Response: Yeah it was a filler. I'm glad you liked it though. I think the next chapter is better, so I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyxoxoharry Chapter Five

25th November 2008:
its fine :) I'm really enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Thats great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyxoxoharry Chapter Four

25th November 2008:
AMAZING! only word that comes to mind. keep it coming!!!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp_123456789 Chapter Four

22nd November 2008:
This is when the absence of a banner lets the author down...
It's so sad, because this story is AWESOME! Seriously, the storyline and character building is great, and who gives a - biscuit- about the odd slip ups in grammar + punctuation.

I love this story, and I shall be keeping up to date. ;)

This is going on my selective list of favourites - you should be proud. /:|

Author's Response: Thanks for adding me to your list of favorites, especially since it is really selective!

I really want a banner, but I don't know how to make one. If you know anyone who can do it, I would be so thankful.

Thank you for all your support! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous Chapter Four

22nd November 2008:
Hmmm. Your grammar and punctuation could be better, but I like the way you tie together so many storylines, and you really stay true to the original characters. Just a little request, though - do you think you could throw the Scamander twins in somewhere? Luna was my favourite character, and I'd love to see how her kids turn out. =]

Author's Response: Its really funny that you mention the grammar because I thought it was fine and then the other day I was like, "wow, I'm really need to work on my punctuation and parallelism."

As for the Scamander twins, I was thinking about adding them in there. Now that I think about it, I can make them really good characters. They might not be seen until a little later though, but I promise that they will be there. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by elle sowe Chapter Four

21st November 2008:
wow really good story i really like the potter family parts.please please keep writing

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rjorrin88 Chapter Three

20th November 2008:
it didn't suck it is a good story

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>