367 Reviews Found

Review #1, by allycat Birthdays

26th February 2014:
I've been waiting for an update for four years! Is there any chance you're going to finish? I really love this story. I kind of forgot about fanfiction for a while, but rediscovered my old favorites a little while ago, and I've been reading this one for almost six years! We all need to know what happens! Same goes for your other stories, all of which have a place in my heart, as cheesy as that is. Bisous Bisous!

Author's Response: My God, had it really been that long? I am going to finish if I can. I forgot about fanfic for a while as well. College kind of took over my life. I'm hoping to make some head way this week.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaLysander Vines

18th February 2014:
Are you going to continue any stories? Just wondering! It's almost been two years since an update, you're killing me.

Author's Response: I am definitely going to try. I know its been ages. College kind of took over my life. But its spring break so I'm hoping to get some updates out

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunalovegood2 Quidditch Tryouts

1st February 2014:
please update something! your stories are addicting, i need to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovegoodlover Vines

27th January 2014:
i need to know how sirius finds out! you're killing me here.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovegoodlover The First Step

27th January 2014:
i like that the bottom of the well metaphor is back! i really love that you continue things from the first one. your stories are perfect. they're dramatic and dynamic, but there's humor too! i'm literally BEGGING you to update at least one story.

Author's Response: Working on it! This week is my spring break so I'm hoping I can make a dent in it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyaccio The Gifts That Keep On Giving

27th January 2014:
i really hope liam shows up again! sirius keeps making arabella jealous, it''s only fair that she returns the favor! and now we finally get to see what's in the box!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackStarSinger Vines

13th August 2013:
I am really enjoying this story please update it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shadowhunter Vines

9th April 2013:
Please, please come back! I am begging you, for the love of Agrippa and Merlin and all the rest, to come back and finish this story. I fell in love with your writing ages ago, and I cannot wait until everyone learns the truth -- especially Sirius and James! Good Griffindor, I miss you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Candeekiller Vines

1st April 2013:
why does it keep saying bunny rabbits abominable snowman and eybrows and underwear
are theses typos or something?
its confusing me
isnt thebabys name aurora?
great story just wondering

Author's Response: I'm guessing they changed this for April fools... you might want to reread lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by BBWotter Vines

13th January 2013:
Pretty please come back, you're an amazing author and I really like this story, in fact, I bloody love it! So please please please come back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by danny Vines

27th June 2012:
please update soon! i love the story but you've left us hanging for a while now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ingwea Vines

18th May 2012:
Hey!

So, I read your answer to a review a bit more than 2 years ago, that you'll be updating this pretty soon.. - well, it's been a while, but you won't be abandoning it, will you? It's a good story.. and I'm sure I'm not the only one who wouldn't mind you updating any of your other WIP.. :p :D

:)

Author's Response: I know! I am so sorry!!! I am way too stubborn to abandon it! I do have chapters started on every single one of my WIPs but the problem is that I keep having to reread them. Mainly because I keep getting these short spurts of not-busy times in between long stretches of busy times... I know that isn't what you guys probably want to hear but its true. HOWEVER, now that it is summer hopefully that will change =) Keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chesh Birthdays

12th March 2012:
I completely adored the first story 'cause and effect' and i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hope's Mom Vines

29th February 2012:
Still a great story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fionaannwood Vines

14th January 2012:
absolutely in love with this story! please update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dream_Dweller Vines

3rd January 2012:
Really enjoying this story/sequel so far! Please update soon! I really want Airy to tell Sirius he's the father- I think she's underestimating him a lot! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmilyRae92 Vines

4th December 2011:
AHHH! I love this story. I read both of them today! so great. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowcat2 Vines

20th November 2011:
i hope you come back soon enough. it's been so long. we will be patient. if by any chance you've abandoned this story please let your readers. we will understand.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shadowcat2 Quidditch Tryouts

20th November 2011:
No! 2nd last chapter. *dies*

 Report Review

Review #20, by shadowcat2 It Can Always Get Worse

20th November 2011:
awesome cliffhanger. well, i was already expecting this. apparently, when you read a whole story again after 2 years you remember everything.and trust me, i have a lot of hpff stories and i still remember you story. anyway, my reviews make no sense. i'm just reviewing to say that you're awesome.

 Report Review

Review #21, by shadowcat2 The Return of Arabella Haze

20th November 2011:
i was reading this chapter and get more and more sadder cause i know there are only few chapters after this one. i really hope you come back soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by shadowcat2 Time's Up

20th November 2011:
lovely chapter. among the A-listers i love Aidan the most. If Sirius wasn't there then i think Aidan would be the best person for bella. But of course, I love Sirius and want Bella and Sirius to be together.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowcat2 Shock

19th November 2011:
i was wondering when exactly did sirius send her this box. i just reread cause and effect and in the one of the chapters (the one immediately after "leaving") bells got a letter from sirius that she threw in the bottom of her drawers. but in this chapter, she found a black velvet box instead.so i'm a bit confused. anyway, i love your story. i read this story a long time back and i'm rereading it now. I really wish you could complete this story cause you still have a lot of fans who love your writing. i really hope you didn't abandon this story

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hope's Mom Vines

16th September 2011:
Great story! I hope you finish it one day. Thank you for writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phoenix_Rayne Vines

15th September 2011:
DO YOU KNOW WHY YOU NEED A ROCKET SHIP, POTTER?!
Alright! Next installment! WOOP WOOP!
!)?!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>