Reading Reviews for The Return to Innocence
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jumping leopard Friends and Enemies

30th July 2014:
I really love this story it's one of the best ones I've read and its truly amazing please make more! I'm on the edge of my seat wanting to find out what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CallidoraHeartsSirius Friends and Enemies

19th September 2012:
I loved the prequel to this, hope you finish this one soon! Can't wait to read it:D ox

~Callie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parvati_Khatri Friends and Enemies

26th June 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! "Well sorry I didn't jump to the conclusion that my mother fanices me!" "Wait what!? My father fancies my wife?!" HAHAHAHA! (Sorry, I know that's not the exact quote, I didn't feel like going back to copy it! :P) That was hilarious! I love your writing, please finish this!!!
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #4, by Black Buttafly Friends and Enemies

18th February 2012:
You should've kept up the story. Its really good. I just got through the 1st story "Grass Always Greener" and it was GREAT! I know its been forever, but hope u finish this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ayanna88 Friends and Enemies

23rd January 2012:
I Love this story!! Are you going to update it soon? Please do!!

Author's Response: So glad you're loving this story. Sorry I haven't updated this. My muse sort of left me on it. But hopefully one day I return. I hate leaving things unfinished.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaigeMalfoy Friends and Enemies

12th December 2011:
I really love your story and I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Sadly, my muse sort of left me on this story. I'm hoping it'll return again. I really hate leaving my fics unfinished. :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoopyLemon Friends and Enemies

6th April 2011:
Please keep writing. Pretty please *gets down on knees and begs* This is really good.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I really did like this story but unfortunately my muse decided to take a long vacation from it. Hoping it'll come back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Birgit_Weasley Friends and Enemies

8th January 2011:
Great story so far, hope you'll update soon !! ;p

Author's Response: Thank you Birgit_Weasley. I really hope some day soon I'll get my muse back to continue. It's been far too long. :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoydraco Friends and Enemies

27th December 2010:
Can't wait for the next chapter! I really like it! It's cool. and tricky tricky wishing potion. I now know why people say you should think before you wish or do anything for the matter like picking out drinks. I can't wait to see how James will react to Lily taking a liking to Harry. Where could that lead to...

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this story. I really hate that my muse left everything here. I want to pick this up again as soon as it returns. I hate leaving unfinished fics. I just see some interesting things happening in the future. I will find my muse again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by restderf1219 Friends and Enemies

7th September 2010:
absolutely wonderful. why'd you stop posting?

Author's Response: Thank you. Sadly, my muse left me and still hasn't returned to let me finish. I'm really hoping it'll come back though. I hate having unfinished fics.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 0sweety10 Friends and Enemies

12th September 2009:
ahh great sequeal! im really enjoying it :))
PLEASE UPDATE A.S.A.P.!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as my head allows me too. I promise! I'm glad you're enjoying this though. I hope I can get back on track with this story soon. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by - Friends and Enemies

4th August 2009:
I LOVED "the grass is greener" and I'm so glad you're doing a sequel! I can barely wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work! =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I know I've been slacking on updating this story, but I hope my ideas will start flowing back with this one. Thank you again for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs_J_Potter Friends and Enemies

20th July 2009:
PLEASE update!

Pretty please?

Author's Response: I'm trying. So many other story ideas are taking over my head so I haven't been able to get back to this one. But I will update as soon as I figure out what I'm going to do next with it. I promise! Thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lala320 Friends and Enemies

14th July 2009:
Wow that was awsome keep writing please! ohh when the sorting hat was talking 'bout Hermione being more than 2 minds or something, dose that mean shes pregnant?

Author's Response: Hmm... interesting thought. Guess we'll just have to see. And I know it's been a long time since I wrote more on this story, but I will get to it eventually. I will have more soon. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by joelfong123 Friends and Enemies

22nd June 2009:
Well, I find this a pretty interesting start to the story. Just wondering why you haven't worked on this story for so long. It has lots of potential.

Author's Response: Thanks. Unfortunately, my muse decided to take holiday with this story and has yet to come back. Lately I've been looking at it again, rereading it and trying to find my way back. I think it may be coming soon. Cross fingers. :) Thanks again for your review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ben Hallport Friends and Enemies

16th June 2009:
I realy like this story. I'm thinking, now his is just guess, but I think Hermione might be pregnant. Because what the sorting Hat said about there being to but only one named. I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: :) Interesting observation, Ben Hallport. Guess we will have to wait and see. Of course, a lot of that has to do with me and getting back into this story. I will, though. I promise I will continue on. :) Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoFall243 Friends and Enemies

10th March 2009:
Amazing as usual!
i really hope you keep writing this story
and ill keep reading.


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to get my muse back on this one. I will have more soon. I promise!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isa_bell Friends and Enemies

3rd March 2009:
It's so funny how Harry's mom has a crush on her own son. And also how Lucius has a crush on his own daughter in law funny and kind of grows at the same time. Update fast please! Don't leave me hanging.

Author's Response: lol I know! I thought that would be a nice little touch with their crushes. Glad you found it amusing. :) I will try to update as soon as I can. My muse has taken a holiday with this story, but I won't leave it hanging. I promise!! :) Thanks for your review, Isa_bell.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fruvense Friends and Enemies

2nd March 2009:
Please update soon. I really like how this is going. And I'm dying to know what's going to be like between Draco and Hermione (btw, I LOVE them together)
Again - Awesome chapter, can't wait for the next one (so pretty please update soon)

Hoping for the best xD
- Signe

Author's Response: Thank you, Signe. I will try to have an update soon. I've lost my thoughts with this story and haven't been able to get back to it. I won't abandon it though. :) Yes, Draco and Hermione have always been a nice pair for me, too. Thanks again for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by fruvense Forgotten Lessons

2nd March 2009:
OMG! I loved your other story (The Grass is Always Greener) and I hope this one tunes out to be just as perfect :D

Awesome chapter - I can't wait to read the next chapter - so bye XD

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much, fruvense! I'm glad you liked my first story and I hope this will live up to it. I hope to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Carolina Friends and Enemies

1st March 2009:
I read the The Grass is Always Greener and well I love it! I can't wait for have more chapters on this one, because I am already addctited (I don't know how to write that word, sorry, haha).
Pleasee post soon!

xx

Author's Response: lol "Addicted" :) You were close.

I'm so glad you liked my other story and I truly hope this one will be good, too. Sadly, I haven't been focusing much on this story, but hopefully soon I will. I hate leaving you all hanging! Thanks for your review. :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by anon Friends and Enemies

18th February 2009:
ooh when is the next chapter coming out?!
now now now!
pretty please?
what is going to happen next?
will they mess everything up in the past?
no dont tell me!
i really hate this story!
because its not finished and i want to read the rest damn it!
looking forward to the next chapter so much!
x

Author's Response: haha Sorry anon. This is another story that has been put on hold. I have too many ideas in my head and need to flush them out, before returning to my old stories. I will return to them... there's no way I can leave them as a WIP. haha I won't answer your question, but I will say that it's very likely that their future will change... for the best or for the worst? Well, that's the wonder.

Thanks again for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Friends and Enemies

8th January 2009:
its sooo awesome please update soon

score:10 x awesome

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks, Liz. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. I will try to return to this story one day. Right now, my head is filled with so many other stories that I'm writing on other sites that I can't keep up. But I will return. Don't you fret! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rashel Quinn Friends and Enemies

8th December 2008:
omg .. i loved the grass is greener but this is reallyy good and hilarious .. cant wait till u update again :D

Author's Response: :) Thanks, Rashel Quinn! Hope you will like this one as much as the first. I am hoping to write more soon. Thanks again for your review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rackylover Friends and Enemies

18th November 2008:
pleasee~ im quite -- no; "extremely" -- starving.. i need the update of chapter 5!! i know that you cant faster any process, but im just expressing my feelings of hunger of your fiction =P really, i wanna read it ! !

Author's Response: haha I'm trying. Really I am. :) I have 3 stories I'm working on at the moment, plus work is really stressing me out right now (ugh to real life! haha). But I will have something for you soon. I promise!! I know you're hungry, and hopefully I can satisfy that hunger soon. *here's a cookie for now* :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>