Reading Reviews for The Mystery Of Love
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sufflesgirl327 Life As A Couple

7th May 2009:
Please continue! It it is really good! H/Hr FOREVER!

Author's Response: thanks so much really busy at the mo but will add soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BG Dalton Life As A Couple

9th February 2009:
Please update soon. I like this story a lot

Author's Response: thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Life As A Couple

12th January 2009:
hey this is really gd
u should rite anothercchpter tho, coz there were no scenes of sexual nature. they kissed.

Author's Response: ok they'll get heavy promise.

 Report Review

Review #4, by zissa24 Life As A Couple

16th December 2008:
lots of spelling errors
but the plot keeps me entertained
i want them to just have sex already!
updaate soon!

Author's Response: aww thanks spelling will be changed. all in good time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chinery13 Life As A Couple

11th December 2008:
fab chapter. i like the stalker bit lol! keep up the good work, well done.

Author's Response: your a babe

 Report Review

Review #6, by cdiggory23 Life As A Couple

10th December 2008:
Loving the story so far. Keep up the great work! I can't wait to see how far Harry and Hermione go in the next chapter. Lol!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm trying to keep it real in relationship wise becuase I don't want to much of the magic getting in the way. If you want a good h/hr search this title The Snogging Chronicles. It's fantastic the author is brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #7, by nickie02 Anwsers?

22nd November 2008:
I really enjoyed your story. I would suggest that you spell check, you had some spelling (ie. potions was spelled incorrectly throught the entire story) - I know that this pretains to the previous chapter, but I thought I would let you know.

Author's Response: Thanks for the help I will spell check it if I have the time. I am at a boarding school so I have about an hour a day on a laptop.


 Report Review

Review #8, by joyce_potter Anwsers?

15th November 2008:
is draco getting together w/ ginny or not?

Author's Response: wait and see things are about to gt a bit more mature.

 Report Review

Review #9, by chinery13 Anwsers?

14th November 2008:
Great again. You really captured Hermione's character with her being all shy about PDA. Loved it, keep it coming.

xxx

Author's Response: aww ur a babe my bst reviewer

 Report Review

Review #10, by james owens Anwsers?

13th November 2008:
really good, update quickly

Author's Response: will post another chapter tommorowglad you like it keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by goldenv Surprises

5th November 2008:
o your a bitch ruby thats so unfair give them some more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by zissa24 Surprises

4th November 2008:
okay i think you need to update quick
i need to know what happens(=
i'm a sucker fot harry/hermione fics
LOL
this one is no diff.
lovee it

Author's Response: thanks very much the valadating takes a lot longer than i anticpated so it's taking forever. sorry thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cdiggory23 Surprises

3rd November 2008:
Ohh she better say yes! This is good, but I'd love to see the two of them officially together. Lol! Great job.

Author's Response: yeah thanks very much for reviewing. I am keeping the readers on a fish hook but dont worry they will get together soon. thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by chinery13 Surprises

3rd November 2008:
Whoop! Look at that, your first reviewer on this chapter :P i feel well special :P Anyway, great chapter again, can't wait for more, keep up the good work and keep in touch,

xxx

Author's Response: thanks this valadating this takes so long!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dangel Back To School

31st October 2008:
I looove it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Ha thank u so much for reviweing i am trying my hardest to update but the valadation is taking forever. thnak u keep reading i promise so more exciting chapters.


 Report Review

Review #16, by chinery13 Back To School

30th October 2008:
That was fabulous and i'm not just saying it. Great writing, cannot wait for more installments keep it up.

xxx

Author's Response: thank you, u inspired me to start writing. thnka u so much will keeep it up.


 Report Review

Review #17, by lovette Back To School

30th October 2008:
please continue love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you like it. I will do my best to keep you happy with the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by zissa24 Back To School

29th October 2008:
i feel the protrayal of harry being so up front and perverted is not reallly accurate
also hermione's confusion & innocence seems a bit fake
it is a scroll downer thoo
i want to read more(=
it kept me interested

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story! I have taken your critsism into account I hope you like the changes I make.
thank you again


 Report Review

Review #19, by mionefredalways Back To School

28th October 2008:
wow,that was realy great.it's nice thinking about harry all flirty,it makes him even hotter(if that's possible)

Author's Response: I'm guessing your a girl, sooo glad you enjoyed it I am posting chapters but I need the valadation thingy to come through. thanks for reading put it on ya favs and i will get back to you with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by benzskater_4life Back To School

28th October 2008:
I love the story.Keep it going.I like how Harry is so bold.Let them get together.

Please repost as soon as possible.
100/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my story. I'm glad you like it, will be posting a chapter today wait for the valadationt thing and yeah. thank you so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login