Reading Reviews for Not Without A Fight
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashley Denial

25th January 2010:
aww my friends say revenge and payback is what gets me through the day its quite funny to watch them bicker about which one sounds cooler with my name

Author's Response: Lol. :-) Thanks


 Report Review

Review #2, by worm12 A Lesson From John

1st December 2009:
love ur story can't wait 4 nxt chap. xx

Author's Response: Thank ya mucho

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna Lover A Lesson From John

21st November 2009:
hey can u say something about me in ur next chapter?
If you do i'll coment on EVERY chapter

Author's Response: I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Lover Boys Vs Girls part 2

20th November 2009:
you talk to yourself to
I KNEW I WASNT ALONE

Author's Response: It's a bad habit

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Lover What is up with Potter’s and J names?

20th November 2009:
wow thats AWESOME
as soon as i'm done with this i'll go to that :)

Author's Response: Thank you much

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna Lover Shockin' Ya'll

20th November 2009:
... Are u American?
btw nice story

Author's Response: Yes I'm American. And thanks...


 Report Review

Review #7, by _Ember_Black_ A Lesson From John

17th November 2009:
I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks... I'm working on it now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayKayGrrl224 A Lesson From John

7th November 2009:
omg PLEASE hurry with the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'll try to hurry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by marypoppinscollar A Lesson From John

3rd November 2009:
I don't know why your not thrilled with this chapter. I loved it! Please update soon! I love Good Girls Go Bad.

Author's Response: It just seemed a little rushed to me. And I love that song too. LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cinnamon Selkie Past, Present and Future

14th July 2009:
~“I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH YOU AND MY SISTER GOING OUT!” James announced. “I don’t want her messed up again.”~
Yea, I *thought* he was being a little too nice and understanding about the whole Jaycee/Sirius thing. And Remus's attempt at controlling the situation was brilliant:
~“James, heel.” Remus finally snapped. “Sirius, shut up.” ~
Cinnamon.

Author's Response: Thanks... I had a few people comment about James\\\' reaction to the Jaycee/Sirius thing. And Remus will always attempt to control those two... whether it works or not...
*Kort*


 Report Review

Review #11, by x DementraFionBlack x Past, Present and Future

9th June 2009:
PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE write more i love this story your a star writer. But can you read my story i've asked one really good author and now im asking another. So please read my story it's called Candles,a Cake and a Midnight run. Thanks lol xx

Author's Response: Sure. I like the name of your story. Sounds interesting.
Kort


 Report Review

Review #12, by ling ling Past, Present and Future

9th June 2009:
AWESOME DUDE!! I LOVED IT.

Author's Response: Thanks. :-p

 Report Review

Review #13, by 3SunshineDaisys Past, Present and Future

8th June 2009:
Sooo good, like i cnt believe Remus wud do that, not like him.
Omg, like i sat and read like all of these like in one day.
Should be studying, haha, but what the heck?

Please continue quick!

Author's Response: I should have been studying too when I posted this. Lol.
Kort.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mrssiriusblack79 Past, Present and Future

8th June 2009:
I have to side with the guys on this one. Claire shouldn't still be sleeping with Kyle if she likes Wormtail. And the fact that she said she couldn't trust herself with that promise does in fact make her a slut. Anyway other than that good chapter.

Author's Response: Jaycee is Claire's best friend so she's gonna stick up for her. Thanks for the reveiw.
Kort


 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassandra Lockhart Fireworks

17th May 2009:
Great story so far! I really like pretty much everything in this chapter. Everything is so funny! I can't wait to see what Claire's answer is. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you. This is my favorite chapter so far and it's leading up to the drama-ish stuff in the story...
Kort


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cinnamon Selkie Fireworks

17th May 2009:
That was a very cruel thing that Lily did to James. Funny though :)
God, Sirius really is a slut.
Brilliant chapter. Does the game continue into the next one? Cinnamon.

Author's Response: I wanted to play a little with James and Lily. And there's some drama on the way. I know Sirius is a slut but we love him.
Kort


 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesHarryPotter Hogsmeade

1st May 2009:
MORE MORE MORE! tis fucking awesome

Author's Response: More is coming. Promise. I'm just working on a few surprises for it now.
*~*Kort*~*


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cinnamon Selkie Hogsmeade

15th April 2009:
13 is my lucky number too! Well, one of them, anyway. I have a few.
James is being scarily rational about Sirius and Jaycee being together. Do you think he's feeling alright?
I'm glad that Sirius is making sure not to make the same mistake again, although apparently Jaycee can't say the same thing...
Oh, and I loved these two lines:
~“I’m not related to him.” Jaycee swore.

“I can’t believe I’m dating him.” Lily muttered.~
Hehe. Good to know that James hasn't become completely mature. Please update soon. Cinnamon.

Author's Response: You have to be the first person to notice that James is being, as you phrased it, scarily rational about Jaycee and Sirius. And maybe it's all an act... well maybe I shouldn't give anything away.
*~*Kort*~*


 Report Review

Review #19, by mrssiriusblack79 Hogsmeade

12th April 2009:
Yeah! Another great chapter. The thought of Sirius without a shirt did put a nice image in my head before I go to bed. LOL That rymed. That actually humored me. Ok I'm a geek what can I say?

Author's Response: HAHAHA. That did rhyme. You're a poet and didn't know it. Yeah Im a geek too. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cinnamon Selkie Here

10th April 2009:
Yay, progress. With Lily and James, and to a lesser extent, with Jaycee and Sirius as well. I'm glad. Sirius is a sweetie. Well, he is at the moment :) Cinnamon.

Author's Response: James and Lily finally got their spotlight. And that's literally. Remember its only their sixth year. Who knows what could happen...?
*~*Kort*~*


 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinlover Dress Shopping

25th March 2009:
that was so cool! I know I've said this before but I love this story! And please, please, please make them get together, I would love that. You HAVE to update soon. I mean it. Yes, Lily has to fall for James!
You're evil. I actually love cliffies, so I loved this chapter, it was so well done. I love the way you write and everything. I know you've done loads of stories and I am going to check them all out!
Sorry about what I said on Lips of an angel, it's not crap and I actually can't remember why I said that.
You're really good at writing Fanfics and I hope to GOD you update soon. I love reading this and I will check every day until you update. AND leave a review.
"Did I ever tell you that you have the prettiest eyes?" James asked leaning in.

"Not to my face" Lily replied, leaning in at the same time. Just as their lips met. GENIUS. I'll shut up now 'cos you're probably really bored of reading this because I keep saying the smae thing over and over.

Author's Response: The infamous cliffie... I'm like hated for that now... Since I left the cliffie though I have to get the next chapter PERFECT so I dont know when I'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinlover Boys Vs Girls part 2

25th March 2009:
I love this! So, lily wrote in her diary that she likes James and James knows? Or did I totally misinterpret that? I love this.

Author's Response: Yep. Lily likes James and James knows. So do the other boys...

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinlover Boy Band Meets Boy Gits

25th March 2009:
The next chapter sounds great! I love the way you leave little previews before each chapter. I love thsi story (not like I've said that before) and again keep writing.

Author's Response: Yeah I decided to be nice and do that if I had the chapter after written which sadly I do not anymore.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinlover Boys Vs. Girls: Part One

25th March 2009:
That was so good! I love the thing you did with Mr. bear bear (great name!) that was brill. I love this story and you should TOTaLLY keep writing.

Author's Response: My cuz read this chapter and was like I had a bear named Mr. Bear-Bear! Which is ironic cause my background for James is my cuz.

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinlover What is up with Potter’s and J names?

25th March 2009:
That was a good chapter. I guess I'm a bit late, you've probably already posted that story but if you haven't, post it! It sounds really good. Although try to make it NOT like this one. Author's who write similar stories all the time really annoy me.

Author's Response: The other story is the same in a few aspects. But its honestly entirely different. Tell me if it sounds the same, please. I was like 15 when I first started that one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>