Reading Reviews for Spider's Web
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabel Spider's Web

13th February 2013:
This is super good, I love how you manipulated the situation into making us think something else entirely-YOU ARE GOOD!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Spider's Web

21st August 2012:
Ha, ha!! That's another one of your stories I have enjoyed and I liked the funny little twist at the end too, thanks for writing 10/10!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by APensieveFullOfUnrequitedLove Spider's Web

1st October 2011:
This was so funny, I honestly cracked up at the end. At first I was all freaked out and just thinking that it couldn't turn out well, sort of scared to death for Hermione and thinking Draco was a pedophile, then BAM! It turns out to be one of their sexual exploits, that's pretty hilarious, thanks for the great story and a laugh!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pooh Spider's Web

18th May 2011:
i love your story...it is one of my favorite fics...i have read it a couple of times but still i enjoyed it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by NessaTelemnar Spider's Web

24th January 2011:
Hahaha, didn't see that one coming ! x'D
Absolutely loved the story ^^

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #6, by patchorjacedm Spider's Web

8th December 2010:
it was really funny, i was scared for a moment i must admit, but a great laugh all in all, fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by No1HarryPotterFan Spider's Web

12th August 2010:
That was just so unexpected, I never would have thought it would end that way! So cool! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ckk Spider's Web

20th June 2010:
perfect guilty pleasure one-shot. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Spider's Web

26th February 2010:
It's very sexy. Love the twist at the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ardeel Spider's Web

19th November 2009:
Haha nice! Totally didn't expect that =) Very intense and heated one shot! I was very intrigued with your writing. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alex in Harry Potter land Spider's Web

4th November 2009:
Hahah, yes i did. That was greatt

 Report Review

Review #12, by cooper548 Spider's Web

8th August 2009:
I like it, it's a different perspective. I'm really liking your Dramiones, please keep writing them!

 Report Review

Review #13, by peachy_goodness Spider's Web

20th July 2009:
HAHAHA nice! ^.^ 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ozoh the Wise Spider's Web

12th July 2009:
That was really good. Love the twist at the end =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by lorenal Spider's Web

17th June 2009:
That was amazing!!! Definitely, one of the best I have read. The ending was totally unexpected. Great Job :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bianca_Potter Spider's Web

14th March 2009:
Hahahahaha! Omg that was so brilliant! Haha! I love it! 3 thumbs up and a 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twilight_Fairy91 Spider's Web

24th January 2009:
I love this story! 10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beatrice Scrypte Spider's Web

8th January 2009:
Nice! the end is funny.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SkinnerBxSlytherin Spider's Web

5th January 2009:
what? i didn't quite understend it...
first she's like trapped, the other she's safe...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lanie Spider's Web

26th December 2008:
that was genious. I love how you ended it with them being civil. it was genious. well-written!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jana Spider's Web

25th December 2008:
That was really unexpected. I LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LillyRoseanne Spider's Web

22nd December 2008:
Ok... that was interesting... i like the twist at the end...

 Report Review

Review #23, by cosmos Spider's Web

21st December 2008:
oh.that was sexy and hot.dang i want more! write more please?

 Report Review

Review #24, by elovegood Spider's Web

19th December 2008:
Aww you tricked me! At the ending I was like: "Wait, what...?"
Very cool

 Report Review

Review #25, by Juliet_Romeo Spider's Web

9th December 2008:
I really liked it!
I got confused there for a moment but it's really cute

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>