Reading Reviews for Mirror Man
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionebookworm The Long Road to Recovery

31st July 2011:
Beautiful.
I enjoyed every sentence, word to word.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blond Goth Girl On the Flip Side

30th June 2011:
This is the BEST book you've ever written! Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! I was seriously on the edge of my seat during the whole thing! I don't agree with yoyu on the song choices. I believe Disturbia by Rihanna is a good song for Draco in this book.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shellee The Long Road to Recovery

12th August 2010:
I'm so glad about it all! Draco's back. Other Draco will get what he deserves. Scorpius is alright again and happy. Awh, such a lovely ending. And now Brandon will be an addition too, yay!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shellee Revenge the Malfoy Way

12th August 2010:
I feel bad for this Hermione, and Sebastian. It's so sad how things can work out if some details were slightly different. Draco is such a nice person for giving her those few things.
And I'm quite intrigued by the Draco with a scar..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shellee On the Homefront

12th August 2010:
Ohh, I love Brandon! He's such a doll! I keep forgetting he's only fourteen years old, I feel like a creeper for liking him so much! But he truly is fantastic. Wonderful, and so nice to the children.
I quite love all the background stories and supporting details. They must have taken up so much thought. They've worked really well, and they add to the story and plot. It's nice to read. I hope they can manage it all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shellee Chinese Rock

12th August 2010:
I feel slightly, slightly bad for the Draco in this world. He did bring it all on himself, though, but no one should go through that. And he handled it very poorly, wanting to take over another person's life. Selfish prat.
Hermione needs to hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shellee Crisalide Takes Control

12th August 2010:
Yay for Lucius! He's getting through it. And poor, poor Scorpius. The torment he must have been feeling.
I hope they'll find a solution soon. That Draco is too odd to my liking. I hope there isn't too much irreversable things done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shellee Torture

12th August 2010:
Oh, poor Scorpius. He's nothing of the sort. He's an amazing Malfoy, not evil. He has enough love around him to never become a dark Wizard. Ugh, I don't like that Draco, at all. He needs to shut his mouth and just disappear.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shellee On the Flip Side

12th August 2010:
Ah noes! At least Draco got Astrum safe. All will be alright, I'm sure. Too many people miss him. It's not good that Draco's suffering so much. I hope the healing potions will keep him alive.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shellee Avada.....

12th August 2010:
Very curious to what has happened to Draco! And how that imposter is. I hope they can get everything back to normal soon. I hope he's alright.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shellee Something Wicked Comes Forth

12th August 2010:
Poor Astrum. She hasn't even a clue what's going on. I hope they'll all be alright. And the boys are involved as well.
Oh, oh, I'm quite liking Brandon. He seems like a lovely nice looking guy. Who's got something for Scorpius and Severus.
Sword fighting, sounds utterly lovely and unique! I don't think I have read many of that before.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee The Minister's Two Favorite Ladies

12th August 2010:
Awh, Astrum is so adorable. And Hermione and Draco keep going on the good path, so nice.
Ohh, what happened to Draco? Poor Astrum. She doesn't need such nightmares, she's such a lovely little girl.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shellee Vignettes of the Minister of Magic

12th August 2010:
It's so nice to still see them so wonderful together. I love how much pleasure they take in raising those boys and that little flower. And how well they work together and figure out punishments and such.
The boys are so magnificent. Surely the Malfoy children. I quite like Draco's reasoning in the punishments and basically teaching them to be more cunning and stealthy.
It's so nice that Draco's teaching his son what he wants to learn, while still being safe. He's probably the best father I know.
That moment with Severus is heartwarming. Poor doll thinking his father wasn't proud of him. Draco's such a sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #14, by XPrettyYoungThingX Torture

28th March 2010:
Ive been reading your whole series up to now and by far this is the best chapter i've read! The mirror Draco is so evil! totally love it so believable and the comments are true to the story as well =) although i do hope it ends well =/ poor scorpius x x x

Author's Response: Thank you. This one was actually difficult mentally to write since i don't like torturing my characters.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rainbowsocks The Long Road to Recovery

25th November 2009:
this one was a little confusing but i love it none-the-less xD
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you. Now you now the reason for Draco's addiction in Merriment which recurs in OWR

 Report Review

Review #16, by rainbowsocks Torture

25th November 2009:
omg just go away you stupid fake draco D:
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you. This will have an effect on Scorpius' life much later.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rainbowsocks On the Flip Side

25th November 2009:
ohh gawd no D:
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you. Drama...drama.

 Report Review

Review #18, by alannalove2009 The Long Road to Recovery

26th September 2009:
absolutely amazing. i am going to nominate you for every dobby award i can think of. you deserve it. i love you!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You've totally made my day.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alannalove2009 Revenge the Malfoy Way

26th September 2009:
wow. i love this story so much. what draco did for the other world hermionie was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you. My tribute to Sid & Nancy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alannalove2009 On the Homefront

26th September 2009:
omg im going to cry. this is horrible. draco only has twenty years. urrrghhg =[

Author's Response: Thank you. More to come.

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 Chinese Rock

26th September 2009:
omg omg this is so horrible!! i hope everything works out!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 Crisalide Takes Control

26th September 2009:
she better do that! go hermionie!!

Author's Response: thank you. She is a strong witch.

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 Torture

26th September 2009:
WTF i am so not liking this at all URRGHHH i am really pissed off now

Author's Response: Thank you. The effect on Scorp is quite profound.

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 On the Flip Side

26th September 2009:
OMG NOOO!! this can not be happening!! why does horrible stuff alway happen to this family?!? WHYYY?!? im crying!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad the drama is effective but bear with it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 Avada.....

26th September 2009:
OMG OMG OMG!! this is SO not gooDD!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>