Reading Reviews for Addict
  
485 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prettyinpink315 Consideration and Incubation

25th January 2013:
I think your story is amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prettyinpink315 Slaying the Dragon

21st January 2013:
i am loving this story and your writing

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eia Slaying the Dragon

13th December 2012:
Um... Ron has brown eyes, every time I read that I corrected it in my head, but it's getting annoying, please change it, Ron's third most prominent feature is the act that his eyes are a deep muddy brown, Harry decribes Ginny's and says that Ron's are the same. (his first and second most prominent features being his Ginger hair and freckles)

Author's Response: Actually if you read JKR's interviews she states that he has blue eyes. You can look it up. But thanks for checking. I do like to stay in canon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AbbyDaiquiri Epilogue: Recovery

8th December 2012:
What a wonderful story you've written. Dramione is my OTP

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley Epilogue: Recovery

25th January 2012:
PLEASE! Please write A sequel. This is such a great story. I want to know what else happens. Do they get married? Does Hermione get pregnant? So many questions. So once again.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-./.-.--..-.-.-.-.-.-.-_-/_-_-_._-.-.-/.PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: LOL... Thank you, but I probably will not write a sequel to this one. Glad you enjoyed it though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ND Epilogue: Recovery

15th January 2012:
Good one. Keep writing. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittanyd8907 Epilogue: Recovery

11th August 2011:
Wow wow wow. First, let me say that I'm sorry that I didn't review every chapter...I just had to keep reading! Second, this was one of the most heart wrenching Dramione fics I have ever read. It was so beautiful and perfect and you totally caught me by surprise with the whole, 'it wasn't Ron but George thing.' Very very good. I loved the last line. So true.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am really glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mercedes Epilogue: Recovery

2nd September 2010:
Amazing! I loved it. It was so different from everything else. You did an excellent job! =D

Author's Response: Thanks... I tried to bring somehting new to the pairing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mercedes Stomach Acid

2nd September 2010:
I like this so far. It's very different from other D/Hr stories I've read. =D

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fan. Epilogue: Recovery

25th July 2010:
i have just read the whole of your story in an hour, as i couldn't stop reading. please accept my congratulations in writing such a believable, beautiful, moving story. truly captivating. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. So glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Imcute410 Epilogue: Recovery

21st July 2010:
Amazing. I loved it. It made me angry, it made me cry, it made me happy. Fantastic story writing. Loved the plot, although a bit depressing. But, happy ending. (:
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I am so glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosmerta Epilogue: Recovery

22nd March 2010:
Great ending! Thank you so much for the lovely story!

Author's Response: And thank you for all the lovely reviews. I appreciate them all :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosmerta Acceptance

22nd March 2010:
It was a great chapter--I like the way you worked Ron and Draco both into this story--it often seems like one has to berate Ron for a Draco/Hermione relationship to get going.

Author's Response: I know... That is my biggest pet peeve about a lot of Dramione's... that they feel the need to villianize Ron, I just can't see him being this horrible person, there is a reason that he was Hermione's friend for so long.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosmerta Fighting the Temptation

22nd March 2010:
I loved this chapter. The way you made their feelings come through in the dialogue was pretty perfect--especially with Hermione and the memory frame.

Author's Response: I wish I could have a memory frame... :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosmerta Facing Crimes

22nd March 2010:
Lovely chapter--still wondering about some things from previous chapters, but I have a feeling they will soon be answered.

Author's Response: They will I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosmerta Consideration and Incubation

22nd March 2010:
I thought it was great--really, the dialogue seemed quite natural. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rosmerta Distractions

22nd March 2010:
Great chapter! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much again

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosmerta Withdrawl

22nd March 2010:
Okay--so I'll admit I'm confused and intrigued--but I don't want to pose any theories yet. ;)

Author's Response: LOL - I love confused and intrigued. it was definitely what I was aiming for.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosmerta Admitting You Have A Problem

22nd March 2010:
I love the way that you write--the lack of dialogue doesn't seem to bother me.

Author's Response: Good, because I know it bothered some others... but sometimes certan things just dont need dialogue to get th point across.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosmerta Intervention

22nd March 2010:
I really like the way you have both viewpoints from the different characters--it really helps you relate to both in a very intimate way.

Author's Response: I am glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosmerta The Need

22nd March 2010:
Another great chapter--makes me wish this story was longer. :)

Author's Response: I know... but I couldn't see myself dragging it out any further... sorry

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosmerta Stomach Acid

22nd March 2010:
Awesome! I love the way it's going--extremely great read.

Author's Response: I really liked this chapter as well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rosmerta Slaying the Dragon

22nd March 2010:
Very well written. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rosmerta Hungover

22nd March 2010:
Another great chapter! Loving it so far--very dramatic in a way.

Author's Response: Thanks... it starts out prtty dark (i think anyway)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosmerta The Fix

22nd March 2010:
Great chapter--I've been looking for a good Dramione fanfic I haven't read yet and I think I just found it here. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope it proves to be what you are looking for.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>