Reading Reviews for Words of Wisdom
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Family Secrets

2nd September 2013:
Sprite Sparkle,
I was trolling through my favorites and found I had not reviewed all your chapters. I do hope you haven't abandoned this story. I found myself crossing my fingers, hoping Charlotte and Harry will someday soon meet. If you continue this I believe Hermione will find her. Or if Grace gets her owl. But she still has to tell her husband. Somehow I don't think he'll be angry or surprised. Grace's abilities are astounding! Please write the next chapter. Please, Please, Please!
FoM
PS In case you didn't know, I really like this story. But sadly, just one more secret Dumbledore kept from Harry. :-(
FriendofMolly

 Report Review

Review #2, by safire smith Family Secrets

30th April 2009:
I love your story, it amazing update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall try.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nightrunner Family Secrets

29th April 2009:
Okay, my mistake. I thought that Tom had already gone to work. Sorry.

Now it's getting interesting.
Poor Tom! He's in ffor a rude awakening when he finds out what his wife and child really are. I just hope that their marriage can withstand the shock of it.

Robert

Author's Response: Well, you shall have to read on. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nightrunner Records

29th April 2009:
Harry should know, and understand that James may not have known about Eliana's pregnancy, if she chose not to tell him. Not an uncommon occurence, even in the 1970's.

harry is so over-concerned about people keeping secrets, or not being honest with him, that he fails to take this into consideration. He reacts emotionally, and don't think things through.
And he knews better than that.

Robert

Author's Response: Yep, but that's him. Thank you for the review I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nightrunner Nightmares and Pictures.

29th April 2009:
She shouldn't have left Grace alone, Can Charlotte be that desperate?

Grace has a mental connection to his niece, it would appear. Perhaps it can be used for them to fond each other.

Robert

Author's Response: No, Tom was still there, just asleep. Grace is pureblood and so she ,ay have a few... talents thanks to her family connections. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nightrunner Oh!

29th April 2009:
Nice little twist, that was.
So it's very possible that Harry knew his sister. But did she know him? That he was her brother, that is?

It's getting better, but your chapters are way too short, IMO.
Good work.

Robert

Author's Response: I shall try to make them longer from now on. Thanks for the review again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nightrunner Secrets from the Spouse

29th April 2009:
Okay, so she's magical, and she's in hiding, and hiding things from her husband.
Not a good idea, That could ultimatwely wreck her marriage,
Let's see where this goes..

Robert

Author's Response: Yes, but Tom found her when she had no where and no one so he knows there's something she hasn't told him. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nightrunner Words Can Rock The World

29th April 2009:
So write some more.
You're off to a good start.

Robert

Author's Response: I shall. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by romance fanatic Secrets from the Spouse

28th April 2009:
So far i am enjoying the story a lot i cant wait to see how it progresses i hope your still writing it and haven't stopped already.

Author's Response: Nope, I haven't stopped, just have a few exams that tend to eat into my writing time. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livilulu Words Can Rock The World

28th April 2009:
It's pretty good! Keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you, I try my best.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Family Secrets

28th April 2009:
this story is very interesting. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I shall try and update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clair Clementine Oh!

28th April 2009:
I liked the title, Oh! Nice one! I loved this chapter too! I think they get better and better! Onward to the next.

Clair :D 102/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I hope I can meet your standards then.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clair Clementine Secrets from the Spouse

28th April 2009:
I liked this one even more! I think it's a really cool story and plot. Very eager to read more! I like Grace and Charlotte a lot! I can't wait to see what happens next! On with the next chapter, yeh?


Clair :D 101/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I shall keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clair Clementine Words Can Rock The World

28th April 2009:
I do like it! More like love it really but you're a very good writer and i thought this chapter was great! Pleas excuse as I go to read the next chapter.


Clair :D 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I really hope I can carry on well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ava Pearce Records

6th April 2009:
Oo ! keep writing! this is reallly good!

Author's Response: I shall, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ava Pearce Secrets from the Spouse

6th April 2009:
really good! keep it up! i like the idea alot of James having a daughter and Harry being a little brother, VERY interesting!

Author's Response: Well, that was the idea. Thank you so much for the review, I'll try to keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FrizzyxNightmare Records

24th March 2009:
I have to say, this was one of those stories that got me " OH MY GOSH"ing quite a lot :D

Which is a good thing :P


I can't wait for you to update!
So Update soon. So in less likely to go all mentol Blocko on you :P

Author's Response: Well I better get writing then. I'm glad that you like it, I will try to keep it good. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by safire smith Records

14th March 2009:
I love this story update soon!

Author's Response: I will try, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Records

14th March 2009:
As for your pre-chapter question, if you need some chapters with the Marauders, to make this story, then by all means. If you want to, you could do small back looking paragraphs inserted into the story. Or if not integral to this fiction you might think about doing a prequel, in which the Marauders and specifically the James and Eliana relationship, are the subject. I really like this story and can't wait till Charlotte and Harry meet.

Author's Response: I know, I'm looking forward to it too. I shall try to update soon. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly Nightmares and Pictures.

10th January 2009:
Outstanding. Just discovered this update. I guess she's going to have to let her secret out. Since Charlotte went to find her Grandmother, she'll find out what's been happening in the Wizarding World of England. Me thinks a meeting of siblings is very close. Please, Please, update soon.

Author's Response: Will try my best. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by peeving_peeves Nightmares and Pictures.

21st December 2008:
I really like your story so far!
I don't normally read the Harry has a sibling ones but I really like this one.
I will be favouriting this one now :)

Author's Response: Oo, thank you so much. I know, I don't like the sibling ones when it changes the story but I'm hoping this will work out okay. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by safire smith Nightmares and Pictures.

20th December 2008:
I love this story you are doing so goo you have to update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. I shall try and use the holiday more productively in the writing side of things. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by leezdz Oh!

30th November 2008:
Very intriguing storyline. Can't wait to read more. Your writing continues to improve but there are still errors in some of your uses of word form.

Author's Response: I know I'm sorry. I shall try to keep improving. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyweasleypotter87 Oh!

27th November 2008:
this is a great chapter..this is turning into a great story...cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thank you, it may take a while but I'll get there as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FriendofMolly Oh!

16th November 2008:
Oh! Is so right. I think having Ginny and Hermione read the letter, will make it easier on Harry. I hope you have a chapter waiting to queue up. I can't wait for the next. Harry meeting his halfsister and niece. What a surprise for the husband. Great story you have in the making.

Author's Response: Well, I'll update as soon as I can, nice to know that someone likes it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>