Reading Reviews for Mrs Zabini
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rozen_maiden Mrs Zabini

27th January 2011:
Daisy! Remember me?
I'm actually really sad to see you're not continuing this ): It is absolutely amazingly written and sounds so sad! Blaise is so lovable and I couldn't help but get sucked in by him - he's so gentle. This looks to be promising :(
I don't kno if you still go o here, but I thought I should tell you how gorgeous this first chapter was, and the wonderful graphics - they're grogeous.
(BTW, love the Australian honeymoon ;D)
Love muchly and miss you :(
Mahalia

 Report Review

Review #2, by maria Mrs Zabini

11th May 2009:
dis is great fanfic. update soon please. kind of reminds of twilight but maybe that was intentional? keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hi there, sorry for the late reply. It does sound a bit like Twilight doesn't it? ^^ I was testing with different ways of writing and the way Stephenie Meyer writes is very different from my own. Experiencing new things is a good change.
Thank you so much for you review. :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by jaymee Mrs Zabini

25th March 2009:
great sory. please update quickly.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I hope you will continue to read! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by CleMonPink Mrs Zabini

24th March 2009:
This was so well put together.
I felt like I was seeing a movie from reading this.
You do an awesome job of keeping me interested every second.
You've started out with a mystery; great way to keep us wanting more.
Can't wait to find out more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I hope you will continue reading the rest. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherangoddess Mrs Zabini

6th December 2008:
I really enjoyed this chapter hun! The way you brought this whole new life to Hermione really has me interested. I can't wait to see where you take it from here. :D Great start!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SugarbabiiX Mrs Zabini

10th November 2008:
So, I was doing my monthly stalks and guess what I found? A new story! On your page!
This is soo good that I could literally drown in it. Blaise is...*sighs dreamily* well, he's beautiul in this chapter. Usually I would oppose to Hermione/anyone other than Draco but you really took me by surprise with this one. ^_^
You did a great job with this chapter and the honeymoon scene was so romantic and well thought out! I hope you update soon!
x Brya
(nice chap image xP)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lostinwonderland Mrs Zabini

10th November 2008:
OMG!
i luv this story sooo much!
blaise is characterized so well.
its beautiful
and gorgeous
and perfect
and freaking amazing in very freaking way!
how do you write so well!?
its NOT fair. *chucks GIANT tantie*
lol.
pls update soon i beg you.
i love it!
could you check out my story as well ? nowhere near as good as yours, but still. . .

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks so much for the great review! And I'm so sorry that I reply half a year later! I've just been off HPFF for a while but don't worry now I'm back on! Yippee! Thank you so so so so much for your kind words and I will update as soon as I finish writing the next chapter which might be quite soon considering the fact that I already have 50% done. I will check out your story but your author's page was blank? Well, contact me if your story is up. I bet you can write far better than I can and I'll be the one screaming and throwing a tantrum because you're a writing expert. :D
Thank you so much for reading and review and I hope you will continue to read on!


 Report Review

Review #8, by emocut_or_blackrox Mrs Zabini

9th November 2008:
oh
my f-ing
god
i hate you and love
for everthing
did you know this
is
and amzing
story
like
hell story
like
i dont know
i can find
words to describe
story
i love and hate you
update
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by blondeWeasly Mrs Zabini

2nd November 2008:
OMG! This is an awesome story! I LOVE it lol. Especially Blaise he's just amazing lol Anyays update soon!

Author's Response: OMG I love your review ;)) Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked it...
I tried my best to make Blaise seem sweet and 'amazing' and apparently, it worked (kind of). Thanks again! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #10, by mystical_pirate Mrs Zabini

2nd November 2008:
You know what I wonder? I wonder how you manage to outdo youself everytime you have you hands on the keyboard to write.
This story is gorgeous and Blaise reminds me so much of Edward (you know who I'm talking about...the only and only Edward) and his relationship with Bella (this should make it more clearer ^_^). Hermione and Blaise are written like they were born to be together in this chapter. The description was intricate and woven delicately throughout the whole chapter. And I love the whole daughter thing.
I've noticed that you haven't included humor as a part of this story...well, that part with Hermione all oblivious and all was quite funny.
If I were you I'd update...you wouldn't want to face a going-to-through-a-tantrum-Heather-because-Daisy-didn't-update-soon-enough, would you? :)) Update soon!
Kisses,
Tia

Author's Response: And you know what I wonder? I wonder how you manage to read and review every single chapter of every story that I've ever posted! You are too sweet to be evil, Heather. :D
And you called the story gorgeous *sighs happily* Your review has honestly just made my day--no, no, it's made my week!
You know, when I first read this review I was seriously thinking about jumping up and down with joy but thought better of it. XP When you compared my characterisation of Blaise to Edward (yes, the one and only Edwad*lol*) I almost died of a heart attack! I was actually aiming for a sweeter and less cold Blaise than the one that we briefly read about in the beginning of the Half-Blood Prince and according to you, I've achieved higher! Thank you! THANK YOU!
You always compliment my descriptions and my plot--you are an amazing reviewer. :)) I'm glad you thought that the 'oblivious' section was funny.
I wouldn't want to face the going-to-through-a-tantrum-Heather-because-Daisy-didn't-update-soon-enough *gets scared* Nahh jokes. I'll try to update soon!
Huggles,
Daisy


 Report Review

Review #11, by jaymee Mrs Zabini

1st November 2008:
cool story. pretty please write the next chapter already :)))

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update as soon as possible. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by charmfacee Mrs Zabini

26th October 2008:
coool! i really like this story daisy...even though i dislike hermoine :P
but can i just say that some of the stuff is going too fast, like the whole dreaming thing and also when she just suddenly gets angry all of sudden at the end :P but anyways good job so far!
xxcharm

Author's Response: Charmy, Charmy, Charmy. I can always count on you to review! And I agree with you on the whole 'going too fast' thing. But I changed it so it should be a bit better now. Thanks for pointing it out and thanks for your review!
(I can't believe you still have a grudge towards Hermione *sighs* XP)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jacelyn Mrs Zabini

26th October 2008:
whoa that was really well written and blaise was so sweet! i wish i could have him. the whole honeymoon thing was really sweet. you're descriptions are amazing. i'll definitely keep reading. 10!

x jacelyn

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I tried to make Blaise sound as sweet and kind as possible...and I guess it worked out somehow. :)) Thanks for your kind words and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login