Reading Reviews for Molly's Love Story
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elizabeth The Resolution

4th September 2011:
So CUTE i loved it very good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfreak22 The Resolution

29th March 2010:
I thought this was really sweet, but I can't imagine Molly being so cold towards her own mother...

 Report Review

Review #3, by windy The Resolution

18th January 2010:
10/10
do i need to say nething else??

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 The Resolution

11th November 2009:
AWEE!! that was the best chapter!! ahahah!!! a hippogriffs arse!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The Continuation

11th November 2009:
OMG!! LOVED it!! the bestest chapter yet!! but then again all your chapters are amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The Beginning

11th November 2009:
woa!! talk about intense in a box filled with epicness!! I LOVED THE CHAPTER by the way!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp1fan The Resolution

26th May 2009:
That was really good. I enjoyed it very much. LMAO at Ginny saying her grandmother looked like a hippogriff's arse. My daughter has a big mouth like that lol, never afraid to tell it like it is. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by adluvshp The Resolution

22nd April 2009:
This was really sweet!! I liked it.

9/10

Moving on to more of your fics.

Cheers!
Ad

Author's Response: Thank you. :):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by csh The Beginning

20th March 2009:
I loved it. A very nice story about Molly/Arthur.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sazel_c The Resolution

4th March 2009:
hahahaahaha, I loved it. It was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! :):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by quickquackduck4 The Resolution

8th February 2009:
that was so cute!!!
i loved it!
usually, i dont read molly and arthur stories. the ones i have read were horrible but this one was fantastic!!!
and ginny was fantastic!!! she was just as i imagined she would be as a small child.
keep up the fantastic work!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Wow, that boosted my ego a bit! :D I'm so glad you liked it, and I'm also glad you liked Ginny. I love her. :):)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermioneboffin The Resolution

1st February 2009:
I'm gonna review this entire story now because thats easier...sorry lol. I loved this stpry! Another interesting take on the hp characters, and I loved the humour. Another story without Jacob :( Sorry...but i love him and lily...they're so cute and funny!

Author's Response: Ah, one review is better than none, after all. Thank you so much for the wonderous review, and I'm sorry, but you know, there was really NO way to work them in for you, haha. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexi The Resolution

25th January 2009:
Wow. I just finished reading this story and a couple other of yours.
Amazing. Meh xD
I love how you subtly but effectively add humor into your stories - brilliant n.n
I'll be stalking you for more.
Hippogriphs arse...
XD
10.9/10
Your so awesome, you have a decimal rating o:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yay for finding me funny (unlike my family and friends)! Ah, stalkers. Nothing says 'I love you' more than one of those. :) And I just love it when we defy our math teachers in ratings, don't you?

 Report Review

Review #14, by chitown4183 The Resolution

17th January 2009:
That was so sweet! Not many people can take this kind of topic and make it work out, but you did, and excellently!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes The Resolution

10th December 2008:
awww *sniff*
i loved that joke with ginny, haha. and the pregnancy test, ofcourse. i liked this a lot, i just wish there was more :(

anyways, a great chapter,

you had a great balance of humor and seriousness throughout the entire story. you got in the funny parts, while achieving the serious parts between molly, her mom, and arthur. it played out very well. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it and found it funny/serious!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes The Continuation

8th December 2008:
another great chapter!! good job! im glad molly is not listening to her evil mother of poopness and marrying arthur instead :D and i like how you made it so none of the weasleys ever had a girl, it makes ginny so special! :P 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Molly's evil mother of poopness ticks me off as well. And we always knew Ginners was special, no?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes The Beginning

8th December 2008:
great job! i really enjoyed that. i've been looking fora good arthur/molly story, i just love the character of molly weasley! too bad this is only a short story :( well, you did very well! moving on to the next chappie now :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought Molly/Arthur was rather unexplored, so I branched out a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley The Resolution

5th December 2008:
Woo! Kewl story. And vertical hair...I love it. You make me laugh.

Author's Response: Haven't you ever seen someone with vertical hair? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kate The Resolution

20th November 2008:
Omigosh, I'm cracking up here. XD Perfect ending! I loved how you made the adults rather childish.

""Oh, looky!" Ginny cried. "It's my best friend!""
^I burst out laughing, not good at 1:30 am when I'm "asleep" >.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I always felt that the Weasley kids were rather . . . kiddish. They're just fun like that. And Ginny will forever be my favorite to read and write. I'm glad you like her.

 Report Review

Review #20, by janeaustenheir The Resolution

16th November 2008:
That was EXCELLENT. Absolutely brilliant. Ginny is hysterical, just like Lily in your Next Gen fics. I loved it so much. Hippogriff's arse!

15/10

xx jane

Author's Response: Thank you! Ginny and Lily are very similar, I think, and I'm glad you love them both! And wow, a new limit of rating has been achieved just for me. I defy the rules. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yuval The Resolution

12th November 2008:
Love it, love it, love it!
Great. Although I think that you were a bit too harsh with Rinalda...if others are intolerant, then you shouldn't fight it with intolarence. That wouldn't do anything. Treat them with tolarance.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was really worried about that, but I felt like some wounds just ran too deep. Maybe there'll be a reunion. You never know. Thank you for sharing your view!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ann The Resolution

10th November 2008:
aw how shweet. Well, anyways I love it. you should do more weasly fam stories. I especially love the young kids.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll think about more, but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ashley411 The Resolution

10th November 2008:
i love it i really do great ending PLEASE WRITE MORE MOLLY AND ARTHUR STORIES

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you have so much enthusiasm. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Potter2 The Resolution

10th November 2008:
Aw, what a perfect ending! I loved this chapter the best, I've never really read a Molly/Arthur story, but yours was very good. Also this chapter had the plus of being very funny!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I like this chapter the best too. Molly/Arthur is a rather lonely ship, I'd say. I felt it deserved some recognition. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by janeaustenheir The Continuation

27th October 2008:
I still love it. Mrs. Weasley Sr. is such the perfect foreshadowing of what Molly will become... and her and Arthur's love is described so well. Great job. 10/10

xx jane

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I thought Molly should see an example of a loving, doting mother like her future self, and Arthur's mother seemed a great opportunity. I'm so glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>