Reading Reviews for I Kissed a Girl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by demigodshadeslayer I Kissed a Girl

11th August 2013:
I liked this story...it's quite a different concept, hard to grasp at first that Hermione could be gay..it's kind of hard to imagine prim and proper Hermione even experimenting..though I must say, good effort, well written!!! I liked how you described Cat/Hermione, but I'm a Romione shipper, so I liked the way it ended :D
good job!
~
$

Author's Response: lol thanks, yeah me too. but i thought i'd explore it when i heard Katy Perry's song. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginervalove04 I Kissed a Girl

17th April 2011:
a little bit weird at the beginning i had to say but it came together at the end i believe?

Author's Response: yes it did, in a weird way (i mean we all know that even after that it took ron and hermione of FOREVER to get together offiicially). thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna_ Lovegood I Kissed a Girl

20th March 2010:
You have magnificent description!
I like the relationship that went between Catrin and Hermione and Hermione and Ron. I would like to have heard more about that, the retelling of HBP was a bit repetitive.

Author's Response: yes i suppose it was a bit repetative, and might have been a little lazy on my part. hehe. but i'm glad you liked it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain I Kissed a Girl

2nd July 2009:
ooh, I'm a fan now=]]. You really know how to write, but I was upset Hermione didn't choose Cat =[[. Ah well, the Ron/Hermione ship is brilliant too, and without them, we would be missing some members of the next generation. Kudos, playah!

Author's Response: thanks! :)
like the pen name. made me lol.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life I Kissed a Girl

29th May 2009:
That was possibly one of the best femmeslash fics I've ever read. I love you descriptions and the feelings in it. I was actually rooting for Catrin and Hermione to be together. It was amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyPotter25 I Kissed a Girl

30th April 2009:
I noticed something. Everytime it said "you" anywhere, you have an "e" and an "r" following. What's that about? Nice story.

Author's Response: thanks!
yeah, i was trying to phonetically spell a welsh accent, and i looked up some stuff online and i found "youer" for the word you, but i didn't want to get too into the accent or else it'd be hard to read her dialogue. i don't even know if the website i used was that authentic, so i thought i'd stay on the safe side. thanks for asking :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 I Kissed a Girl

4th February 2009:
oh my good golly gracious! poor cat! hermione was so awful... 10/10! good job! i personally would have rather been with cat than ron. ron's a bit of a dunderhead...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: lol, yes ron is a bit of a dunderhead.
thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by marisalovesharry I Kissed a Girl

11th December 2008:
I loved it.
I feel so sorry for Cat you could've made her Bi.
Can you please make another one where their end-up together.
I BEEEG YOU.
OR ANOTHER HERMONIE FEMSLASH
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll see what I can do. ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by PeterAmaranth I Kissed a Girl

8th December 2008:
i loved this story. hey could you make another one where hermione and catrin become a couple...this was very sweet and cute ^_^ i loved it. but i do feel sory for catrin though she didn't get the girl she whanted :'_': i may be a fan of hermione but it would of been lovely to see them together.er not in that way in a romance type of way aww you no what i mean.

Author's Response: thank you!
i'll keep your suggestions in mind, but i can't make any promises. ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ann I Kissed a Girl

19th November 2008:
This is really good. you should do more hermione fics. I like the way it ends but i wonder what would have happened if anybody had found them.

Author's Response: well, i was trying to stay close to what happens in the books, so that was why i didn't have anyone find out, although maybe i could've had someone who was good at keeping a secret find out...ah well. i guess i really didn't think it was important to the story for someone to find out about it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karkaroff I Kissed a Girl

18th November 2008:
Nice and I never thought Hermione could be gay.

Author's Response: well...maybe not gay, but i figured she'd be one to overanalyze things, like read into the possibility that she was and that was why she was having trouble with ron.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amortentia333 I Kissed a Girl

15th November 2008:
cool chapter. i ebjoyed that. But Hermione should have been a lesbian!

Author's Response: lol. believe me, i would have done that in a heartbeat--if it weren't for the fact that it doesn't happen in the book. of course, there are the possibilities of the alternate universe fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login