Reading Reviews for Flavor of the Month
  
757 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ceci In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

4th August 2014:
Wow, this was a great story. I loved ever part of it. You are such an awsome writer and I hope that you keep writing. This is one of the stories where I actuallyy kept reading day and night. Hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TimeSeer In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

22nd August 2012:
I love this story! Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Keira In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

10th May 2012:
Fantastic story, I was laughing out loud so much. Plenty of drama, humour and very real-life misunderstandings. I'm not normally fond of OCs, but Kenna was absolutely brilliant, and I also loved the characters you gave the rest of the Quidditch team, Riley and Aidan - Kenna and Oliver were brilliant together, even if they did spend most of their time either arguing or kissing. Great story, you're a fantastic author (I loved the chapter titles too, and the appearance of annoying Percy Weasley).

 Report Review

Review #4, by brianne In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

26th April 2012:
I cried :')
That is all
love, brianne

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

4th January 2012:
Im sad its over but what a brilliant way to end it. You are a great writer.10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 In Which Everything is As it Should Be and Nobody Wants to Kill the Author

4th January 2012:
Yay whoo!!! They love each other!! 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna Goes to Hogsmeade, Aidan Amuses, and Oliver Reveals

4th January 2012:
Kenna is frustrating 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna and Oliver Are Still Locked in the Dormitory and Things Occur

4th January 2012:
What?! Why are you doing this?! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 In Which Quidditch is Played and Kenna and Oliver are Locked Inside a Dormitory

4th January 2012:
Yay!!! They won the cup and kenna and aiden broke up with no one being hurt 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 In Which Nefertiti is Demanding, Oliver is Anxious, and Kenna is Still Confused

4th January 2012:
Yay oliver got in!! No kenna crushed his heart 9/10 : p

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 In Which McGonagall Lectures, A Party is Thrown, and a Revelation Occurs

4th January 2012:
Naww poor kenna. The cat sounds asorable 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna Gets a Letter, Penny Gives it Up, and Nobody is in Love

4th January 2012:
Kennas mum is so smart 9/10 ; )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 In Which Katie Meddles, Kenna Explains, and Oliver Confronts

4th January 2012:
Still dont like katie 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna is Hurt, Aidan is Understanding, Oliver is Insulting, and the Weasleys Sing a Love Song

4th January 2012:
I really dont like katie at the moment. If she knew that kenna loved oliver than why would she be doing that with him and then to go and snog cedric. She doesnt really sound like a good friend. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna Eavesdrops, Aidan Visits, Oliver Annoys, and Smith is Introduced

4th January 2012:
I love smith. He is so cute 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 In Which Snowballs Are Thrown, Brennan is a Stalker, Oliver is Ignored, and Aidan Asks Questions

4th January 2012:
Oh ollies plan isnt going to well 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 In Which Fred, George, and Kenna Visit a Broom Closet and Kenna Has an Epiphany

4th January 2012:
Ohh so that explains so much 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 In Which Pillows are Thrown, Brennan is Annoying, Fascism Returns, and Percy is Nowhere in Sight

4th January 2012:
I loved the bitch session 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 In Which Love is Confessed, Snape Has the Giggles, Fights Break Out, and Percy Eavesdrops

4th January 2012:
Wow that chapter was hilariois and random 9.5/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 In Which Explanations Are Given and Kenna is Irrational

4th January 2012:
This may just push kenna over the edge 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 In Which Quidditch is Played and Oliver Asks An Important Question

4th January 2012:
This was good. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 In Which Snogging Occurs, Percy Returns, Advice is Given, and Oliver Narrates

4th January 2012:
I lovved olivers pov it was hilarious 10/10 favourite chapter so far : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna and Oliver Go to Hogsmeade

4th January 2012:
They kissed!!! Omg!!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 In Which Kenna is Cornered and Percy Makes Another Bet

4th January 2012:
Percy is horrible 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 In Which Oliver Narrates, Kenna Rants, and New Rules are Instated

4th January 2012:
I liked olivers pov 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>