Reading Reviews for The One
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Inpatient Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

6th March 2013:
I DID MY WAITING. TWELVE YEARS OF IT, IN AZKABAN!
>:( UPDATE PLEASSSE! :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 The One with the Inappropriateness

29th April 2012:
This chapter was probably one of my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hplover1008 The one with Iacovosphobia

29th April 2012:
This chapter wasn't as good as the others. But it's really intense and I like that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 The One in Denial

29th April 2012:
Oh Sirius. You are such an idiot. I'm excited to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 The One with the Big Mouth

29th April 2012:
Ooh Sheldon is finally getting caught up! I feel bad for Sirius. Love this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 The One with the Date

29th April 2012:
Sirius is an idiot! But I love him. Very good writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 The One with the New Boyfriend

29th April 2012:
I think Sirius' point of view is one of the best you write. I also love how Sirius is so vain and considerate at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hplover1008 The One with the Dare

28th April 2012:
It's so funny to see sirius jealous. He's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hplover1008 The One with the Problem

28th April 2012:
I think this is terrific. Reading on

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 The One Over for Dinner

28th April 2012:
This was so cute. I want Sirius and Hayley to be a couple so bad! It's very good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hplover1008 The One stuck with James

26th April 2012:
I really like this. The brother-sister relationship is really well thought out. It makes me laugh when James and Hayley bicker with each other. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tina Christmas 1977 - Part II: The One with the History

28th February 2012:
Story is good so far! Keep writing and then I'll keep reading
! I would like to have the 1st option in the chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aly Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

19th September 2011:
Hurry up and post something new chapters please Please PLease PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by daisyketurah Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

3rd September 2011:
i know i reviewed this story ages ago, but i just reread it recently and you must write more!!! it's sooo good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by JoesPoptart Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

7th August 2011:
okay. you need to and i seriously MEAN this. YOU NEED TO POST AGAIN. like TOMORROW! It's been since March! Gr.

However to answer your questions... I think for the next chapter you should do Christmas day then the following chapter Hogwarts... Jumping around to much always confuses the readers. By going to Christmas day for the next chapter THEN Hogwarts the following chapter it keeps the readers interested and wanting to keep reading :)

Oh and one more thing. Do you write on Microsoft word? If not you might want to because you have quite a few errors in grammar... Or you might want to reread your chapters before posting because you have the wrong words in places or you repeat things... Just trying to help, not trying to be rude. But other than the grammar errors and other mistakes, i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JoesPoptart The One with the First Snow

7th August 2011:
The review on the last chapter was before i realized you have a couple more chapters after 18. My bad! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

 Report Review

Review #17, by JoesPoptart The One with the Nakedness

7th August 2011:
You haven't posted since March of 2011. Seriously!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by pixie4sparks Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

24th June 2011:
I heart this! Please update!

Author's Response: Working on it right now! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by leah Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

12th June 2011:
Number 1 ofc :)
Love your story, keep writing it!
Btw, please don't let James walk in on them if they're doing it :p

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, I was thinking it! But I won't! :):)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mariahlange98 Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

16th May 2011:
I chose number 1 PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! I love this story. I can't stop reading it

Author's Response: Thank you! xo

 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan Elaine Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

14th April 2011:
number 1! excellent story!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you :):) NUMBER ONE IT IS:):)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

8th April 2011:
I loved this. i KNEW there was another explanation!!! i think you should just go straight back to hogwarts but maybe with some flash backs to christmas day. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by mandy Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

4th April 2011:
Love this story! The aftermath please. Upload quickly please! I can't handle this suspense!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mischief_Managed18 Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

26th March 2011:
Love it!! :)
I love this story, and the characters. I feel like you truly captured how Sirius would act in this situation and I love it.
I would love to hear about the aftermath of the whole Haley/ Sirius sleeping together, and what happens Christmas day. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by flufff Christmas 1977 - Part III: The One with the Christmas Presents

21st March 2011:
I like option 1 (: Awesome chapter, I read the whole fanfic up to now in one sitting but it was worth it. I love it. I thought Hayley would be cheating on him, but I'm glad she's not. post soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>