Reading Reviews for Situations
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loony_Scorpy I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

17th May 2011:
Cool story :) I wasn't sure whether I would like it or not with it being draco/pansy but it was actually really good :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah it was actually one of my first one-shots. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LuvIzMagic I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

22nd February 2011:
WHOA that was awesome!! i think you did amazing, especally to make such an awesome song into such an awesome one-shot!! 10/10 from me!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) They're a great band, and this was one of their older songs but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nx I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

18th October 2010:
damn. just damn! write more like this!

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco/Pansy Lover! I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

13th September 2010:
Omg I love it... it was steaming, they are totally perfect for each other! The way you have portrayed their love/hate relationship is just amazing!!!
Have you thought about doing a sequeal?? you really should... it would be great!!
10/10!!! defiantly!!

Author's Response: Gah, I had so much fun with this one! Draco is very multi-sided, dont you think? I thought it was awesome to channel his, dare I say it, GAGA side of him ;) Very dark but sexual. I love it!

I have thought about it but, idk... it wouldn't be for a while :/ thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheTenthWeasley I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

8th May 2010:
It was fabulous! I don't really like Draco/Pansy pairing, but I enjoyed this a lot.
10/10 x

Author's Response: That's what some people say! They don't like the pairing but like them in this story or just liked the story. And I'm glad you feel that way :] Check out my other one-shots too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cleopatraa I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

3rd May 2010:
This story was smoking hot. The pairing Draco/Pansy ( I think) are like a younger Bellatirx/Rodolphus. Twisted, intense, passionate and smoking hot. I could imagine them really have a relationship like this. You never know what happened behind the scenes of the Harry Potter books. * wink* Too bad JK Rowling will never write a sptry about the Slytherin side of Hogwarts. You really wrote Pansy and Draco like I always imagined them to be. I will put this in my favourite list. Because for the million time this story is smoking hot. ( Never thought I would ever call a story smoking hot hihi)

-xoxox-

Cleopatraa

Author's Response: Omg, I never thought that! Yes, in a sense, they are like the next gen. dark couple of Bellatrix and Rodolphus. Thank you for your wonderful words and great review! You are a smoking hot reviewer for calling my oneshot smoking hot ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgina_bass I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

19th August 2009:
its...great.really.i cnt say anything else,though i know this is barely considered constructive.and i...ehm...like being constructive...but really,this rocked

Author's Response: WELL. thank you anyways :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by disappearing in the shadow I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

1st August 2009:
dayum this was mad freaking good. i can totally picture this. picture them. wooh, go you! lmfao

good job xD

Author's Response: Hahaha LOL. Thank you! XD I try to be mad freaking good. Thanks for reviewing ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

20th May 2009:
wow, this was... intense? loli feel like this is waht they are like in real life. this is Draco. This is Pansy. the leaders of slytherin, the cruelest, meanist and cunningst of them all, and this is exactly what they would be like togther! great job! i lvoed it.

Author's Response: that was exactly what i was trying to pull off, yes! they are the cunningist and meanist of them all ;D I wanted to bring that part out of them, you know? thanks for reviewing, i love you for it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosalie Beckett I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

14th May 2009:
I don't usually read Draco/Pansy, but it caught my eye and I had to read it. lol.
I loved how you incorporated the lyrics into the story. They fit perfectly actually with this couple.
It was great!

Author's Response: i'm glad you noticed the whole lyrics thing; that's exactly what i tried to accomplish! this is my first draco/pansy fic...thanks for review, love!

 Report Review

Review #11, by romanticillusion005 I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

27th April 2009:
this was absolutely amazing! 10/10!

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the kind words! :D I try! i also want to thank you for reviewing this one-shot. it's my first, and only, fic about draco and pansy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kai Rhianne_ I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

27th April 2009:
Argh. I love it. Thats one of my favourite songs and it definitely fitted perfectly with the relationship. I loved their characters, so well done.
xxx

Author's Response: thanks! i tried to make it seem like their theme song, you know? the fact that you love it is currently making me smile ^_^ thx for the review, kai rhianne!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LiveforLuna I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

16th April 2009:
OMG!
HOT!
PASSIONATE
SEXT
AMAZING

13456543/10

Author's Response: HAHAH ♥ thanks ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kjh I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

15th April 2009:
Oh my gosh. That was damn sexy. 10/10!

Author's Response: ahah thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by elladora I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

15th April 2009:
That was just PERFECT! You need to write more stories about that pairing or maybe a sequel. I really loved their crazy relationship. It really suits them.

Author's Response: thanks! i always thought they were twisted in some sort of way, you know? i'm glad you enjoyed it and reviewed! i'll think about doing a sequel... ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkies I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

20th March 2009:
Awsome one shot. You described things very well and made me understand exactly how Draco and Pansy were feeling.

I love it!!! Aparently I like more than one of your stories.

10/10 for amazing descriptions!!!

Author's Response: oh, wow. you are great! i'm so glad you like my one-shot! better than my stories? 0_0 wow. that is a compliment for me indeed, even if that wasn't your intention lol. considering the fact that i am not a good one-shot writer. seriously, they aren't that popular anyway lol. but thanks, twinkies! means alot to me :) thx for the review *bakes cookies for reviewer*

 Report Review

Review #17, by cazvalleygirl I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

22nd February 2009:
Hiya I loved that! Well done. 10/10. I dont usually read one-shot, but that was good : ~ )

Author's Response: I used to never read one-shots.. but i've favorited a bunch in the past couple of years, too! :) i used to get so annoyed with them, but trust me - after a while - they really do get addicting!

i'm very glad you enjoyed this short one about draco/pansy :D thanks for the review, and the rating! *bakes cake for reviewer*


 Report Review

Review #18, by weasley_gang I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

10th February 2009:
i LOVED that! i never thought of pansy and draco hating each other...

great story

Author's Response: thanks, love :) i always thought they had a twisted relationship... and i was listening to that song one day, and i was like - i can turn this into a oneshot! :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by redherring I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

10th December 2008:
That was amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: ... really!?
:) thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #20, by SkinsSkinsSkins I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

24th October 2008:
This is so intense. It actually gave me chills.
Great job!

Author's Response: thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by nessa I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

23rd October 2008:
TOTALLY LOVEDD IT!!
as usual!!...lol
please keep writing!!
very interesting!!...lol
i have to admit wen i first started readin it i thought draco was a girl and that two girls hated each other and then you said that they kissed and i was like woww...thats not right!!!
lol...now i laugh at it coz i know no one would right a storey about lesbians!!...lol
gosh im retarded!!!.lol
please update soon!!!

Author's Response: ahahah! no its just one girl XD
thanks for your enthusiasm, nessa! you are a very great reviewer, and dedicated :] thank you for dropping by to tell me how you liked my first oneshot! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoots Property1217 I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

20th October 2008:
OMG! im not one for draco stories but this one i lurve.hehehehe...its gr8t! im absolutely lurving it! they have a weird relationship tho.something i'd probably get myself into...hehehehe...im that craZy! well anyways...gr8t story and plz update this asap.your my favourite author and i cant wait till you update.
plz update L&B soon as well and Cry for you.i lurve them as well.sorry you havent been getting many reviews.we still lurve your stories.dont feel rejected! hehehehe.plz check out my stories.g2g cyaa
p.s definitely at 20 out of 10...unfortunately there isnt a rating for that!.hehehehe thumbs up!

Author's Response: awe, thanks! glad to hear you like it! i was really anxious because i'm not the type to write draco/anything. or anything angsty. seriously it takes me so long becuase i have to get in a mindset. i'm a perky, weird, happy, and humorous person. so you can only imagine how long it took (a whole day, from morning to night, actually) to write this. i've been working on my remus one shot , which is also angsty romance-ish, since august LOL. i can't help it! i have to go step by step. i love reading angst, but i can't write it the way i want to. or as fast as i want to!

sweetie, it's okay! you don't have to review anything, it shouldnt be a chore :P and i know you all love me, and trust me, thats not the reason i have updated. i've just been so busy with school! and extra curricular activities. it's driving me INSANE!!! but i had ten minutes to spare so i got on hpff ^_^ so i could check my lovely reviews! like this one :D

i'll be updating soon, love. promise!


 Report Review

Review #23, by RoseLolly I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

19th October 2008:
Completely wow. It's perfect for them. Really, genuinely perfect.

Author's Response: . ahh!! THANK YOu!! thats what i think of their relationship too ;P i didn't know i'd get it perfect though *blushes* gawsh, thanks :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by ssb I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

19th October 2008:
awesome story, it gave me chills as I read it. I hope that you write more :D An update would make my day!

Author's Response: :D it's a one shot! I'm not updating that ;P it was just a one time thing and i had to get it off my chest lol. but if you're talking about my other stories, they're on their way to being updated i promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Venus I Love The Girls Who Love To Hate.

18th October 2008:
It gave me chills. Pansy/Draco are so twisted, there's no one like them. Great one-shot just some maybe grammar, sentence errors that make it harder to understand. Hope you write a sequel or more Pansy/Draco, I think you have a very good grasp of the characters and their relationship.

Author's Response: i agree! there is NO other like pansy and draco.. they are a dangerous couple. thank you for thinking i have a good grasp on their characters! i had no idea what i was doing, i just thought to myself - what would draco think?

thanks for the review! and no, i'm not sure if i'm ready for a sequel yet.. but i'll think about it XD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>