Reading Reviews for Caught in a landslide
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizzieMalfoy Belonging

10th September 2011:
EPILOUGE! EPILOUGE! EPILOUGE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24 On blondes and potters

1st September 2009:
this rocks! ima keep reading 10 of 10 :D:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by leapoffaith24 Rose Weasley?

1st September 2009:
ooh, this sounds cool! im gonna keep reading now. 9 of 10 ! :D:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by erinn1197 Belonging

8th August 2009:
Could i have a Epilouge. I loved the stories

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley Twin Fan Belonging

3rd June 2009:
It was a great story! I absolutley loved it. An epilogue would be great! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: thanks:)
I'll see what I can do.


 Report Review

Review #6, by JaimePotter Discovered

3rd May 2009:
this is good, is her dad anyone we know?

Author's Response: I'm not going to answer that, thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Richiti Discovered

30th April 2009:
great story ... updates soon plis
Who is the father of Rose? is Ron, Harry, or another Weasley ?

Author's Response: Why would i tell you that?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andrea Discovered

30th April 2009:
I like the history --- and I know that happens ... continued well ... poor rose, knowing all this ... I hope you find your true
updates soon

Author's Response: yeah, are you trying to make a point? Cause I really dont get this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kathy Discovered

30th April 2009:
Whoa well that was totally not expecting that I thought she would have been like 'SHUT UP!!!' or something. any way I totally wanna know is like Harry her really father or something whoa that would be weird. Fabulous Cliffy though!
Kat xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, I love ending with cliffs.

 Report Review

Review #10, by amillionstoriestotell Uncle George

20th April 2009:
Great story!!
BTW, Louis is a boy's name.I think you mean Louise...
But overall, I loved it!!

Author's Response: Imeant to write lois, but i cant spell. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 Uncle George

30th January 2009:
wow, controversy in the Weasley house! I thought you wrote the whole family gathering really well and I can't wait to find out what happens next, do update soon!!!
;D

Author's Response: I'll try, Thanks for all the reveiws, you really made my day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosie_sirius93 Tessie

30th January 2009:
I really liked how you had Hermoine know Rose so well she could tell she was lying!! Love how you write the diary entries (they are for her diary right??!!)
;D

Author's Response: Yeah their for her diary. Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 Ministry of magic

30th January 2009:
tehehehe, very clever inventing that spell and having him look so much like Harry!
;D

Author's Response: :) Thanks, it was only after I made the spell that I realised I'd named it after my brothers favourite toy, :p

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosie_sirius93 On blondes and potters

30th January 2009:
I liked it! Thought the part with Lizaya (nice name btw!) was very funny, how Hugo ditched her for Rose was very sweet!
;D

Author's Response:
Thanks, I like the name to, its kind of strange


 Report Review

Review #15, by rosie_sirius93 Rose Weasley?

30th January 2009:
It sounds like a really cool idea, nothing like what I've read on here so far! Can't wait to keep reading!! I really liked how you wrote her thoughts!!
;D

Author's Response:
Thanks so much!
That really means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ron 4 luna Uncle George

13th January 2009:
dun dun dun cool ending

Author's Response: thankyou!
Thanks for reveiwing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by lily rose potter Tessie

11th December 2008:
Ok Rose is adopted? I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oooh can't tell you that.
Thanks.
The next chapter should be out within a week.


 Report Review

Review #18, by ron 4 luna Tessie

11th December 2008:
love it now were's my cookie?

Author's Response: Go look in your cookie jar and you will find it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by alice Tessie

11th December 2008:
bit short,
but yeah it's pretty good
xx

Author's Response: Thankyou.
:):):):):):0


 Report Review

Review #20, by alice gee Rose Weasley?

11th December 2008:
short
yeah
very short
but it was alright
:)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks.
You kind of described your own reveiw.


 Report Review

Review #21, by hannah17 Tessie

30th November 2008:
Hello dear sorry to bother you with this, but over on the dark arts someone was requesting a banner for this story, but they said that they didn't want the title and the pairing was Draco and Hermione. That sounded like it had absolutely nothing to do with the story that you have here, but I could easily be wrong considering that you're not too far into it. If it is you I'm very sorry for questioning it, but I thought that - just in case it wasn't - I would ask so someone over at the dark arts was not making an unnecessary banner.

Sorry for taking up your time!

Hannah

Author's Response: I never requested a banner for this story. I was going to but I never did. It's definately not me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Merope Lestrange-Riddle Rose Weasley?

24th November 2008:
very short and not enough detail
but still good

Author's Response: sorry, the next ones are longer,ish

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spicky Ministry of magic

9th November 2008:
Ahhh!!!
its good!!!
write more!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spicky On blondes and potters

9th November 2008:
oh...
i get it now...
i think...
its really good by the way!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you do get it whatever it is.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spicky Rose Weasley?

9th November 2008:
Oooh!!!
Really Good!!!
i dont quite understand, but i'm slow like that...
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure what you dont understand so I can't explain, I would if I could though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>