Reading Reviews for Mirrors
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffiecat911 Things Change.

5th October 2009:
OMG that is so cool about the dog! hehe! ALso, you should put more Bellatrix into this story, you've made her a good character. Can't wait til your next chapter!
Always,
Saffiecat

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily123Evans  Things Change.

9th August 2009:
This was so sad... but amazing all the same. I don't think I've read a fan-fic this well-written before... Amazing. Just incredible. I was sitting her bawling over my computer... a trillion out of ten...

-Lily

 Report Review

Review #3, by queen_potter Things Change.

27th July 2009:
This story is amazing. It almost reminds me of a book I read called "Saving Zoe". But its different on many levels and is great. I hope things get better for her. You should find a picture of Regan I'm confused as to what he looks like.

Author's Response: I'll include a picture in the next chapter :)

I haven't read that book before, but I'll definitely see if I can find it! Sounds interesting!

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by allergictopink Things Change.

27th July 2009:
i dont know, i'm a bit disappointed she "gave in" to the whole mirror phenomenom, and the vanity thing. the dog things cute though.

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you're disappointed- that was the affect I wanted. She IS giving up. Ugh, I'm so glad you think that, it makes me feel better lol. Thanks for reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders_girl11 Things Change.

25th July 2009:
this is a wondrous chapter, and i'm really glad you upgraded! i love Regan, he's detailed juuusssttt like my dog, sasha, looks! just sasha is a lose cannon. she's so wild, and it fits me, i think!

anyhoosvilles, i love that you added Regan. he's now my fav person - you get the drift - in the whole HPFF. it's just like my old dog, Hersheys, used to do for me, when we first learned that mum as back pain, and can hardly get out of bed, and my dad was traveling for his job out-of-contry, and all my seven little bro's and sis's are younger then me, so i didn't have anyone to talk to at all, scene i'm homeschooled and have no friends. i used to sit on the back porch all day, just reading, and she'd lay her head on my lap for me, for hours, and sleep like that, with me. then she was stolen. and now i'm crying, i miss her so much! i have no idea what happened to her! what if she was killed? abused? i don't mind so much if she never comes back, i just hope she's happy, wherever she is.


keep it up, i really hope you add Regan in the other chapters, and please upgrade soon. this now my fav story, just for him!

10/10.

-Nickole.

Author's Response: First things first- I'm very terribly sorry about your mother. That is absolutely awful, but I'm sure you're glad you have the memories you do. I'm very close to my mother as well and I cannot imagine what I would do if something like that happened.

Regan is going to play a very important role in the next few chapters. He's a lifeline for Kadyn, someone she can turn to and hold close. That's like that with everyone and their dogs- a dog can love you unconditionally no matter what you do to it, or what you say. They love you just because and that's exactly what Kadyn needs right now, because she's feeling like no one cares.

Thank you for taking the time reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #6, by heyITSme Things Change.

25th July 2009:
great chap! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EffyFoSho Things Change.

25th July 2009:
Ah, you've successfully made me cry. It's just the way you described the crying scene and how the puppy went to comfort her! Aw! I think I might cry again just thinking about it.
I'm guessing that all this major drama with Sirius is going to start when she arrives at Hogwarts. Ooh, that'll be interesting. :]
By the way, I love the new banner! :D
10/10 xx

Author's Response: Oh, yesyesyes. Drama rama :) I'm sorry I made you cry lol.

And thank you so much! I was getting sick with the half-fast one I had lol. The Artists at TDAs are simply amazing :)

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfan45 Things Change.

25th July 2009:
good chapter. very differcent from what she normally does.
thats so weird that she's kind of becoming karlie and then replacing her with a dog. i wonder how that'll go over in hogwarts.
so are you planning this story to go on til the end of 7th ?
update soon!

becca xx

Author's Response: That's the plan. These first chapters of Karlie and Kadyn at school wasn't even the plot. The story takes on such a different path after this. I'm glad you're enjoying it and thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_girl11 The Hospital Wing

19th July 2009:
very sad story. is this the ending?

Author's Response: No. This isn't really the plot- it was just leading up to it. The real good stuff happens now :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #10, by Illius The Hospital Wing

19th July 2009:
A wonderful story, nice written and very dramatic.
I like it (:
Illius.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #11, by BipBopBoop The Hospital Wing

7th July 2009:
The writing in this chapter seemed a little rushed... but it was good. This is such a sad story.

Author's Response: Did it really? I\\\'m so sorry D: I\\\'ll try to see if I can fix that...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #12, by nanee5 The Hospital Wing

5th July 2009:
wow. your writing style hits striaght to home. this story.is very strong. i love it. as horrible and twisted as it is...its one of the best stories i have ever read on this website =)


--nanee

Author's Response: I\\\'m really glad you think so! That makes me so happy :) That makes me really proud, and as an author, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. That\\\'s something all of us want to hear, but only few do. Thanks again!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #13, by sreduaram The Hospital Wing

5th July 2009:
this chapter is so sad! poor kady! it must be terrible for her :(
i dont know whether to be sympathetic toward sirius, or to hate him even more. and the last line is sad and all emotional.
however, very well written. update it soon!

Author's Response: Hate him even more!! Haha, I hate reading about him now. lol I guess I did that to myself...oh wells. :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsTomiKaulitz The Hospital Wing

4th July 2009:
iloveyou. ((huggles))

Author's Response: T.T I\\\'m sure you do!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by allergictopink The Hospital Wing

4th July 2009:
i really really love this story. its touching, dramatic, and deals with the issue in a much more serious manner, rather than just a casual comment. kadyn's reactions are very well written, and i can feel her grief. you are a very talented author. please continue, and update soon; 10/10

Author's Response: I\\\'m so glad that you think so! Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #16, by erin Red Lines and Crying Skies

21st June 2009:
UPDATE PLEASE! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Chapter is waiting to head into the queue as soon as it reopens... :D Keep an eye out for it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #17, by erin Reflections

21st June 2009:
please keep writing! i really like it...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #18, by sreduaram Red Lines and Crying Skies

21st June 2009:
omg! she died :( this story is so well written, when i read the summary i was kind of confused, but its really really interesting. but poor kadyn. its a really interesting take on a sirius/oc aswell. but i kind of hate sirius black now :P update it soon!

Author's Response: I know :/ I'm sorry. Thanks so much! It is, you know, I really cannot stand reading Sirius/OC (unless it's extremely well written, which, I wouldn't ever read my own lol) And after writing this, I hate Sirius too xP lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #19, by marauders_girl11 Red Lines and Crying Skies

19th June 2009:
is it over? gosh, that's a REALLY sad story.

Author's Response: Nope, it's not over :D I still have a ways to go. Please continue reading and thank you so much for reviewing all my chapters! They totally made my day ;]

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #20, by marauders_girl11 Howler.

19th June 2009:
ouch. tuff luck.

Nickole.

Author's Response: Right? :/

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #21, by marauders_girl11 Freak Out

19th June 2009:
ouch. poor kady. really short chapt, though, Nickole.

Author's Response: I know. And I'm sorry. I have a pattern- semi-long, short. Semi-long, short. Sigh. I'm sorry.

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #22, by marauders_girl11 Commencing.

19th June 2009:
all of the chapters are pretty short. maybe a longer one? but this one was really a lot better then the last, to me.

Author's Response: I know, I know, I know. I'm glad you liked it however. I'll try to come out with an uber long one, but who knows what will happen :D

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #23, by marauders_girl11 Screwing Up.

19th June 2009:
it's.okay. not has well writen has some of the other stories i read and write - which i am going to post has soon has i can!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry you feel that way :/ But I'm glad you're reading it nonetheless! That makes me feel special! xD Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #24, by marauders_girl11 Discovery

19th June 2009:
good so far! keep it up, Nickole.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #25, by marauders_girl11 Reflections

19th June 2009:
i like it. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>