Reading Reviews for Amorous Relations
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by travelingbear Chapter V

8th August 2012:
Truly a good read. However i have one major issue with it... It isn't finished... Please rectify this issue as soon as possible, for i will be waiting and i do hate not finishing a good story. Wow I sound like a jerk. I just want to let you know that your writing style is great, and I would like to see you continue something you are so good at. Particulalry with this story.
B.E.A.R.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Chapter V

3rd November 2009:
Oh Regina you are positively evil! but, as much as i bang my head on the keyboard at your cliffhanger, it was fantastic! your story has made me froth so many times. Its just an amazing idea and story. Please with a cherry on top keep posting, I love it! Dont make me use imperio on you. :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilausty Chapter V

15th September 2009:
oooh cliffe! you evil little thing! lol.

Great chapter as always, your descriptive ability is superb and I love your interraction between Harry and Susannah.

One thing, I am a little confused about the whole Harry/Ron/Hermione thing. I mean, one minute they were having a small disagreement about Harry liking her and the next its like they are worst enemies. Did I miss something? lol

Doesn't matter though, the reading is awesome and I cannot wait to see what you come up with next!

Please PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilausty Chapter IV

15th September 2009:
I'm certainly loving this story and I hope you continue it! I am definitely looking forward to learning a little bit more about Susannah's past as well as getting to see her battle-group fight. That'd be so awsome!

I chuckled quite hard when I read the confrontation between the two Snapes, especially when Susannah realised that Harry was in the room.

Well done as always!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilausty Chapter III

15th September 2009:
Oh poor Tonks! I felt like crying for her, that was so sad! I guess it gives us a bit of an insight into what Tonks must have felt during DH when Remus went off to see Harry.

I am a little unsure about Harry having feelings for Susannah, espeically since she is the daughter of SOMEONE (I think) lol. little weird, but anyways lol!

keep up the good work, onto your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilausty Chapter II

15th September 2009:
Great chapter! So Snape has a daughter? Guessing who the mother is, though I am interested to see when SHE would have been pregnant? lol! Guess I'll find out soon!

Definitely looking forward to what you come up with next. The writing is very mature and as there are few spelling mistakes, it makes the reading so smooth and lovely!

Well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilausty Chapter I

15th September 2009:
wow, didn't see that coming! Very well written chapter, almost no grammatical or sentence errors so well done! I don't have a lot to say except praise.

I especially liked the touch with Moody adopting Harry, very sweet though slightly unexpected.

Well done!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miranda Wood Chapter V

4th September 2009:
Oooo! Suspenseful with plot device! Me likey.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Celtic_Dreamer7 Chapter V

17th August 2009:
I've read all the chapters so far and I can't wait to read more. I love how both Snapes are so different. I don't want to give anything away to others but is my thoughts on the locket belonging to James even semi-correct??

Can't wait for an update!

~Celtic~

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Chapter I

5th August 2009:
Mary Sue. Mary Sue. Mary Sue.

Need I say more?

Author's Response: But she's not! She definitely doesn't know EVERYTHING. :P And she's most CERTAINLY NOT PERFECT. >.>

 Report Review

Review #11, by RemusGal Chapter V

3rd August 2009:
Fabulous chapter! The story is moving along splendidly, and I love the image of Harry and Susannah stuck in a chamber with the walls closing in on them. Sure it's an old plot device, but such a good one, and it makes for a tremendous cliffhanger. You do a really nice job with visual imagery - Harry's workouts and the blank white wall, for example. I hope Harry and Ron and Hermione find a way to repair their friendship - it seems like Harry's spending all his time with teachers rather than students. Even his pleasure with Quidditch must be tempered a bit by barely speaking to 1/3 of the rest of the team. thanks for continuing to write.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for such a wonderful review! :D I'm glad you've been enjoying it...and that you're not flaming me for a terrible cliffie. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kavin Chapter V

29th July 2009:
Love it!!! Please update ASAP-YOU'RE AN AMAZING WRITER, although it is kind of weird (but at the same time kind of amusing) that Harry has a crush on his own sister (or half-sister I should say).

Author's Response: Shh, don't announce it to the heavens yet! :P Yeah, he does, but at least he'll be straightened out soon (I hope, or else he's going to kill me xD). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by secret_witch Chapter V

29th July 2009:
Great chapter, thoroughly enjoyed it. What a fabulous cliff hanger as well! 10/10

Author's Response: hehe, glad you liked it!! :D *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly black Chapter IV

25th June 2009:
heyty.i onli read it.pls do update soon.

Author's Response: Working on it! :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by snapeangel Chapter IV

13th May 2009:
I like this story a lot so far, would love to see the explination of who Susannah's mother is and if her and harry are related at all since her familiar can speak to SS and Harry as well..

love that the grizzly old Moody trained HP, makes a lot more sense than HP magically being able to fight well with little or no quality DADA teachers / training

Author's Response: Oh, you are a fast one! ;) Don't worry, all will be made clear in due time. And I'm glad you liked my little twist. I've always felt that Harry was never fully trained enough to make it realistic...perhaps this made up for it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by silvertears Chapter IV

13th April 2009:
I came across your story and I must say that I like it! I am looking forward to your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will update soon, as soon as I get this next chapter finished...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ella Men Chapter IV

7th April 2009:
hi ive just read through all 4 chapters and i love the way the story is going so far. I'll keep reviewing if you keep writting. Update soon please.

Ella Men

Author's Response: Thank you! And I certainly am writing, just not as much or as frequently as I used to/ought to. :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by nelfed Chapter IV

2nd April 2009:
Are you EVER going to update!? You're killing me here! This story is too good to just give up on!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, nelfed. I will, just caught up with school -_-

 Report Review

Review #19, by terry Chapter IV

26th February 2009:
animagi! yay! i wonder what harry's form will be...

Author's Response: Give a guess! ;D It's sure to be a surprise, I'm hoping...

 Report Review

Review #20, by jesstierney Chapter IV

21st February 2009:
I loved it! I like Susannah, she's wonderful. Harry likes her yeah? I like the father daughter relationship between them, its very interesting. Cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, you got it, Harry likes Susannah. We'll see how long that lasts, though...

Hope you keep on reading, and maybe see you again! ^^


 Report Review

Review #21, by secret_witch Chapter IV

12th February 2009:
Another good chapter. Harry training to be an animagus... that could be interesting, what animal could he be?
Can't wait to find out. 10/10

Author's Response: What animal? Actually, I already have that figured out...you'll see in later chapters ;)

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #22, by secret_witch Chapter III

12th February 2009:
Great chapter, I was wondering if you were going to add the Tonks/Remus argument in. You managed it perfectly and in a way to suit your story. Brilliant! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying this ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by secret_witch Chapter II

12th February 2009:
I think they both did a good job of putting Snape in his place.
Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: lol, didn't they? I like Medea's way, personally ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by secret_witch Chapter I

12th February 2009:
Great first chapter. I really enjoyed reading that. Moody adopting Harry, now that is a twist I've never seen before. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! Yeah, Moody was a new twist I hadn't even come up with until I started writing...

 Report Review

Review #25, by St_Jimmy Chapter IV

11th February 2009:
i need more!right meow

Author's Response: lol, thanks? Working on it :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>