Reading Reviews for Stay
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mad Moony Love

28th December 2012:
Very good piece of work. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mad Moony We Run

28th December 2012:
He could apperate . . Couldn't he .. Then why did he take a cab ..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rubykiss Love

15th October 2011:
Love the story! Would you do me a favour? Write a chapter or two about their wedding? Perhaps you could also write a chapter where Ginny tells Draco that she is pregnant?

Please, doing that you would make my day :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erika Love

4th August 2011:
This was a very well written story, and thought that you should know that. Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by :D Love

27th July 2011:
AH !SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL ! That was sooo good . Wow . You showed a Side of draco that . just wow .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Love

18th July 2011:
It was a really good book! I liked it ALOT!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MMG133 Love

2nd July 2011:
I would love love a sequel! i have just read all the chapters, and this story is wonderful! Please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xSiennaLovegoodx Love

5th June 2011:
Brilliant! I love this story, I am DEFINITELY staying tuned for both the epilogue and the sequel! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bridget :) Love

1st June 2011:
This is a review for the whole story:

OMG I LOVE IT!!! It was totally epicsauce on a stick! I love Ginny/Draco, and I think Harry is a Gary-Stu (to perfect character!), and cheating on Ginny is perfect to counter act that. I love how you balanced physical and emotional love perfectly. Plus, you took the villian of the story (Draco) and one of the heros (Ginny) and meshed them together perfectly! Draco and Ginny are perfect for each other in this stunning literary masterpiece! :) You have real talent.

 Report Review

Review #10, by life after death Love

27th May 2011:
truly wonderful story - great job! although it was a little confusing when Draco started refering to Ginny as his wife - I wondered if they were married already! Looking forward to the sequel

 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Love

20th May 2011:
hey! great fic you have here! loved it!

10/10

cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone Love

16th April 2011:
great plot!! but what ever happen to harry or hermione! glad that ron found a new love!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amanda Love

25th November 2010:
DUDE!! U CANT LEAVE US HERE! Put stuff like the wedding and kids in the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amanda Down in Sugarland

25th November 2010:
Anything that makes me smile is good and this definetly qualifies. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by olga Stay

6th October 2010:
this was really good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemissmb Love

10th April 2010:
wow, lol i loved it, i read it all the way through! great! do a sequel and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by purpleroses Love

19th March 2010:
awsome! i love this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionegrangeravis Love

7th February 2010:
whats the title of the sequel?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hyenni Love

6th February 2010:
I would love a sequel!
I think this is a really sweet story, and you should be really happy with it :)
It's sweet, and I think you got it exactly right with the whole Harry/Hermione, D/G thing - I think that's pretty accurate :)
Keep writing x

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simone Love

24th January 2010:
a great plot!!! i'm so glad that ginny decided at the last moment to get back with draco. ron found someone new. iam wondered what happen with hermione and harry. are they still together? please write a sequel- any info on ron, ginny/draco would be great..

 Report Review

Review #21, by elly264 Love

26th December 2009:
wow i really loved it. I think a sequel is an awesome idea. but it is also good just how it is. you left in a way where the reader can be happy w/ the ending you have or it could keep going. but if you can think of an idea for a sequel i know i would love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovingly Stay

30th November 2009:
can't review must read TOO GOOOD TO STOP

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ayriannah Love

10th November 2009:
I really think this is adorable...and I should really stop reading so much fanfiction...but the I read this kinda stuff and I have to go find something else to read or I'm left writing two chapters of a fic I'll never finish! And the fanfiction is so good.

If that made sense, then you're as sane as I am...and I'm pretty much on par with Luna Lovegood...Welcome to insanity!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erudessa94 Love

6th November 2009:
Aw this was such a cute story! one question though about the following passage:
“Let’s get going. People to see, places to visit.” I mentally laughed at the over used pun.

“Yeah, people as in your secretary and boss, and places as in your office.” Hermione joked.

“Yes, well every single human in important Hermione.” I laughed.

“I’m glad you know that.” She smiled up at me as I opened the front door for her.

Why does it say Hermione? I'm sure it was just a typo unless i completely missed something. But i was just curious... I loved the story though! Keep on writing!
I'm sure you're busy but I'm also a writer, a big D/G fan so i just wanted to say i have a few stories posted if you want to read them...I haven't had many views so just trying to spread notice of my story haha. Don't feel in any way obliged to read mine.
I loved your story though, it was a fun read and I'm sorry i only reviewed twice i just didn't want to stop i wanted to read all the way through haha it was that good=] I'll be looking out for a sequel. Keep up with the good work!=]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Erudessa94 Want to

6th November 2009:
Aw love it so far! I don't know if i can review anymore...i just want to continue to the next chapter!=]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>