Reading Reviews for Protected
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri Chapter 9

26th June 2012:
.Wow! That was a lot to take in this chapter!! Just the way I like it! :P This is a great story, please finish it!
~Paravti

 Report Review

Review #2, by your avid fan Chapter 9

17th August 2010:
please keep me updated on your work in process i love your writing and think your amazing
Humbleskies @ googlemail. com

 Report Review

Review #3, by alice Chapter 9

24th July 2009:
amazing all ur storys ive read so far are amazing i cant stop reading them im compelled to read them its amazing i really like the draco/harry slashs they are great

 Report Review

Review #4, by ImSiriuslyPadfoot Chapter 9

8th February 2009:
i loveee thiss storyyy!
i've actually read it twice so far and i think it's pretty amazing.
pleaseee updatee sonnn :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tom_DracosGirl Chapter 9

27th January 2009:
I thought you did a really good job handling this chapter. You had the emotions just right.

I have to say that I think Harry at the very end was my fave bit lol, he's just been so funny with his confusion throughout this story so far!! lol.

Great job, I look forward to the next chapter, this story just up it's game!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracoluvr347 Chapter 9

17th January 2009:
i absolutely love this story i am officially adding it to my favorites and i cannot wait for the next chapter to be posted!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thiaf Chapter 6

12th January 2009:
Oh, gah. Luna's epic. And quite cute. Yay for Luna-love.

Oh, and, um, good story so far, too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Thiaf Chapter 3

12th January 2009:
P'shaw. You explained Romeo, but not this "mile high club"? That was a very uncomfortable google, you know, looking that one up. xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thiaf Chapter 1

12th January 2009:
Entertaining so far. Good work. Love the sarcasm.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Chapter 9

7th January 2009:
DUDE!thats an awesome story i need more!

score:so awesomely amazing its like 10 x 10 x 10 x awesomely amazing

*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Liam R Chapter 9

9th December 2008:
Finally!
Yay, finally ;]
Awh that's so sad, what happened to Draco I mean. This chapter is so delicately and carefully written, it's just perfect.
ten billion/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liam R Chapter 8

9th December 2008:
Woah.
I hate that Garvin guy. I actually have no idea why, I just think he's a bit of a creep. I don't like him one bit _

Ack, I want Draco and Harry to get together now!
gahh, this is killing me.
They both need to admit that they like each other!
Great chapter♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liam R Chapter 7

4th December 2008:
I hope they figure this out soon, I really want them to get together now ;/
Ahh, crappy review, sorry ;/
I do love this story though, it's immense.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liam R Chapter 6

4th December 2008:
Draco and Harry are so sweet with each other, I love it.
Ginny is a bitch D;
I was sitting here reading where it said Luna cheated on him and I was like "what the hell, Luna wouldn't do something like that ..."
And then along came the Ginny plot twist.
I now officially hate her ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liam R Chapter 5

4th December 2008:
I feel sorry for Draco now ;/
Harry likes him back and everything, but neither of them can tell the other, that's a very interesting thing.
And surely it can't just be chance that Blaise found Draco in a bar in one of the biggest cities in the world?
Well, I guess I'll have to go and find out.
Draco + Blaise = Hot ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by insider Chapter 9

4th December 2008:
Oh Harry. I'm surprised it didn't take longer for him to come to this realization :P

But Draco's part was...gosh, I almost cried. No one deserves that, least of all Draco. And on top of that there was the kiss. I think that's my favourite part of the story so far. It was written so accurately, and you portrayed their innocence and hesitance perfectly. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by insider Chapter 8

4th December 2008:
Oh my god, I think I'm starting to love Blaise even more than Harry and Draco put together! It was the last line that did it, really.

And why can't Harry just accept that he's jealous and ask Draco to come back with him? :/ Guys and their god damned pride.

Right now I'm just wondering how long Blaise can keep his mouth shut before Harry finally finds out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by insider Chapter 7

4th December 2008:
Oic, Harry, you're not falling in love with Draco but you definitely climax with his face in mind.

And god, the part after the shower, just. I hope Draco explains all this to Harry soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by insider Chapter 6

4th December 2008:
I can't believe Ginny would do that to him ): I'm just happy that even though Luna wasn't there, Draco is now.

Okay, remember that dream where I had seen Malfoy smile on the plane? Um, yeah, ten times better in person. I'd die for that smile ;) I love Draco's sense of humor in this, btw.

I think this story is ten times funnier than it would have been if it wasn't in Harry's POV.

 Report Review

Review #20, by insider Chapter 5

3rd December 2008:
Aw, so Draco thinks Harry doesn't like guys while in reality, Harry is trying not to like him. It just got a lot more interesting ;)

And for the record, I knew it was Blaise the moment he introduced himself.

 Report Review

Review #21, by insider Chapter 4

3rd December 2008:
I laughed out loud at the headline :P And yay for life partners!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snagglepuss Chapter 9

3rd December 2008:
aw this made me so upset, i loved how you portrayed Dracos innocence!
hope you update soon.
this chapter was so sad but... cute at the same time :]
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, Snagglepuss. Yes, it was very sad about Draco. And you can definitely see that he still has some innocence in him that makes you want to just say "aww." :)

Thanks for your review!! Always appreciate them. Hopefully I'll have a new chapter soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Liam R Chapter 4

3rd December 2008:
aha, I love how Harry just tries and totally fails to flirt. It's so cruel that it's a girl named Ginny aswell. Well, one good thing comes of it, Harry ends up in Draco's arms.
AWESOME.
11/10;DDD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liam R Chapter 3

3rd December 2008:
Heyy, I just had to review this aswell.
Well ... where do i start?!?!
Fantastic as always.
I did think that Draco and Harry are abit too close considering that they had only been in NYC for less than a day, and they still hated each other in chapter one.

But yeah, apart from the too-fast-paced-ness of it all I did, like it.

rofl, Draco's taking Harry on a night out ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you, Liam R! It seriously makes me smile to hear people enjoying my stories. :D

Yes, their closeness is moving a bit quick, but I think only because they only have each other to talk to now. But I can understand people's "eh" over that little fact. :)

haha Yep, Draco's taking him out. Should be fun! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Liam R Chapter 2

3rd December 2008:
aha, oh my god.
I haven't laughed so hard in ages. The mile high club! ^_^
I love how Draco just tells that man to ask Harry whether he's a member, it's so hilarious.
And I love how Draco's innocent little question gets him a slap. It's a really great chapter, and I love how alot of the paragraphs finish with "did i just say that?"

awesome.
10/10

Author's Response: LOL YAY!! So glad you liked this chapter with the mile high club. It just came to me and I had to use it! :) Oh, and I'm so happy you liked that comment about him telling the man to ask Harry if he was or not. PRICELESS! :)

haha Yes, the mile high club can seem innocent to the unknowing, can't it?? :) Poor Draco getting slapped. lol

Glad you liked it, Liam R!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>