Reading Reviews for Oranges and Lemons
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Butterfly, Pinned

18th January 2011:
Oh, my God!!! I HAVE to read more!!! I love stories like this! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JKRowling1211 Butterfly, Pinned

25th January 2010:
I can't wait to see why he killed Loren. It seems like he's gone crazyyy. I'm totally freaked out right now though so I think I'm gonna go watch some TV with the rest of my family instead of sitting here in the dark. Plus I couldn't help but to notice that it's been a while since you've updated. PLEASE DON'T ABANDON THIS STORY. IT'S SOOO GOOD.

 Report Review

Review #3, by smile4me Butterfly, Pinned

10th May 2009:
Again.O M FREAKEN' G! Hermione needs to use that big brain of hers and get everyone out of the house!!! OMG!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by smile4me Wanderlust

10th May 2009:
OMG!OMG!OMG! Get out of the house NOW!!! Run! GO!GO
!GO!GO!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nickole Butterfly, Pinned

7th May 2009:
okay, its realy, realy, realy, REALY creepy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nickole Clandestine Operations

7th May 2009:
its realy creepy!
lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Butterfly, Pinned

7th May 2009:
wow.
this chapter is amazing, this story is amazing.
please update soon, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katastrophe Butterfly, Pinned

2nd May 2009:
that was scary! I love the story, it is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by eceela Butterfly, Pinned

14th April 2009:
GAH! blood encrusted shears! more more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenrabbit Butterfly, Pinned

8th April 2009:
Hmm, interesting thriller you've got goin on here. I've got shivers on my spine already, I'm lookin forward to an update soon!!! Totally a 10/10, and definitely a fave!!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jeni*~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Flames Oranges and Lemons

10th March 2009:
Hello, there! I'm here with your review!

I'm so, so, so, so, so, so sorry for the extremely long wait. I've just been so busy, but I won't bore you with reasons. Let me get right into this wonderful story!

So, wow. This was so unique. So very unique and original. I like how Draco and Hermione started out together. That was something new. They already had this awesome chemistry right from the very beginning.

It was also very spellbinding at how Pansy and Hermione interact with eachother. It's so...different! It's fantastic and unpredictable. Everything about this story is so unique in it's own special way.

This was awesome.

As I have an extremely long queue waiting to be emptied, I only have time to read the first chapter, but, after I empty it, I will definitely be back for the coming chapters.

Can't wait. :)

9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Essie Butterfly, Pinned

27th February 2009:
I'm really creeped out now!!! The idea of the Blaise/Draco/Pansy/Hermione friendship was great, I loved it!
Can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: THANKS!! ily :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGirl153 Butterfly, Pinned

14th January 2009:
he killed her? o_o
ohh my, that's shocking.
but what reason does he have to kill the woman he loves? :(
interesting story, i love it :)
your style of writing is amazing, i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: LOL! thankyou P: and it'll all be explained later XD and thankyou! you rock.

 Report Review

Review #14, by macerinut Butterfly, Pinned

12th January 2009:
I'm glad you updated! I really like this story, even though it is a little dark and scary, but I love mysteries and there are not very many stories like this on hpff! Please continue and update soon!

Author's Response: thankyou so much! hopefully it'll get a little scarier XD thanks for the review, and i'll hopefully be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mystique Butterfly, Pinned

12th January 2009:
This was really interesting! Keep it going. I love your attention to detail. Update soon!

Author's Response: oh wow, i so squeed at that. 'I love your attention to detail.' i love you so much. i try so hard to get good detail in; you RULE! thankyou, and i'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CleMonPink Wanderlust

10th November 2008:
I see.
This is going to be one of those stories that keep you awake at night, or if not, then at least it'll be suspenseful. I can feel it already.
I love the different approach to this pairing.
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thankyou so much! yeah, i'm trying for a scary story ;P let's hope i manage it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chiQs09_II Wanderlust

9th November 2008:
Creepy. I hope that man standing in the woods was only the caretaker or something...um...with a weapon? :s
I like the way Pansy and Draco were bickering. LOL Their comments and insults are really funny. And Pansy even defended Hermione once when Draco was being a prat. ^_^ I like them...
Poor Blaise, he's not much into a partying mood...I hope that'll change after another bottle of wine. ;)
I'm looking forward to reading more...this story is really great. :)

Author's Response: mitch!! thankyou so much for your three comments, you rock a lot. you have no idea how awesome it is hearing that you like how i write the characters ♥. thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by chiQs09_II Clandestine Operations

9th November 2008:
LOL I love it!!!
I like how 'trying-to-shield-all-emotions' Blaise became so emotional when he was in his mother's room, seeing all her belongings and remembering her when she was still alive and he was still a small boy.
I like Draco very much. I wish I could write him like this! I love him! He and Hermione are a great couple. And Blaise hadn't accepted it yet somehow, but since he cared for Draco, he's fine with Hermione. At least Pansy is okay with her. I just love it. So they'll have a little drink now? I'm wondering what Draco's like if he's drunk. xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by chiQs09 Oranges and Lemons

9th November 2008:
Hi, it's chiQs09 from the forums. I'm glad you requested this story, I enjoyed it and this just the first chapter. ^_^
I love the way that Draco/Hermione are already a couple! Plus point for that and *huggles*. :D I also like the fact that they are a small clique (sort of), just by the way they attended the funeral together and talk to each other like old friends, and seeing Pansy and Hermione talk about how beautiful the dress look on them. LOL I like Draco's witty comments.
I like your characterizations of on all on them. YAY

 Report Review

Review #20, by canta_loupe Wanderlust

6th November 2008:
Hello, again.

Right-o. I really love the way this story is moving along! I'm not really a big fan of horror fics, but I'm really enjoying this one. And you really creeped me out in that chapter. Everything was just so eerie... The man in the beginning, the door slamming, when Hermione saw someone standing in the woods... and the very end was very creepy too. Well done. :)

Author's Response: oh gosh thankyou thankyou so much for your three reviews! they made my day, i'm SO glad you liked the fic. you rock, thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by canta_loupe Clandestine Operations

6th November 2008:
Heelllooo. :)

I really like your writing style. Overall, it has a very nice tone, and it carries the story along nicely. And, it has a bit of wit in it, which I love. :) And I liked how you started to reveal little bits and pieces of your characters personalities through the way the spoke and what they thought. And I really think Pansy is starting to grow on me. The more I read this story, the more I seem to like her. I also really enjoyed reading the interaction between all of the characters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by canta_loupe Oranges and Lemons

6th November 2008:
Hi! I've come from the forums with the reviews. :) Sorry it took so long...

Anyway, I think this was an awesome start to your story. And I really, really loved the way you characterized Pansy. I usually hate Pansy because she always seems so needy and... well, stupid, but in after reading your Pansy, I kind of like her! I really liked the beginning and the little bit about why Pansy hated funerals. :D And I also thought that the way Hermione was easily incorporated into Draco's pure blood circle of friends. OH! And I loved the bit at the end where Astoria went missing... :) Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by evil little devil Clandestine Operations

26th October 2008:
I love the way you've written the characters. It was nice to see more of Blaise and Pansy in this chapter, they're really developing as characters.
I'm still amazed by how character they're all in but how well they interact with each other. It's nice to read a story that has Draco/Hermione in it but doesn't explain how it happened, very refreshing.
You've written this excellently :) I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thankyou for your two reviews! you have no idea how much i appreciate it!
that's what i was thinking actually, that i wanted to have draco and hermione together... but as though it was AFTER all the millions of stories of them falling in love or whatever. thankyou so so so much!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by evil little devil Oranges and Lemons

26th October 2008:
Great start to the story! I love how naturally you've written Hermione in hanging out with Draco, Pansy and Blaise while keeping them all pretty much in character.
The mysteriousness at the end was brilliant. That last line sounds very ominous.

 Report Review

Review #25, by long_live_luna_bellatrix Clandestine Operations

25th October 2008:
Hey, it's me again!

This was another amazing chapter. The plot is progressing very nicely, and your characters remain amazing. Blaise was expecially great in this chapter; you really got to know him better.

Oh, yes, and I meant to say in the last review: It would be great if you got chapter names, but if you can't, that's fine. However, the first chapter is named 'I' and the second is '2'. I would highly suggest you make the first one '1' to match this chapter, or this one 'II' to match the first one. Otherwise it just doesn't look very right.

Overall, amazing work! I can't wait until chapter 4 comes out! Bravo!

Author's Response: thankyou so much for your two reviews! i officially love you right now XD and you're totally right, i didn't notice the title error...

let me fix that now. thanks!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>