Reading Reviews for Brace Yourself
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissGriffindor Winifred, the Tamer.

16th February 2010:
I really like this story- can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph Winifred, the Tamer.

8th July 2009:
OH god I love this sotry. I started reading it today and I love Winnie, and Stella, and Roddy, and everyone else. I can't waiter for the party to come up. I'm sure it'll be funny. Great one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorCheerleader Winifred, the Tamer.

2nd June 2009:
Hiya! hehe this story's funny! Winnie is such a good character and I can't wait for the party! And for Hogwarts! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by superfantasticquirkyquill Winifred, the Tamer.

20th February 2009:
I am in love. Love. Love. Love. Rod is all that is greatness. He is all of my favourite things. I like that she's taking him as her new 'boyfriend'. That will inevitably end in fiasco. With knobs on.
I love it.
You are a talent.

 Report Review

Review #5, by superfantasticquirkyquill Winifred, the Detective.

20th February 2009:
I mean fan-bloody-tastic. I just chuckles aloud and had someone look at me funny. I do not know exactly how much I like her dad, but it's a lot. A lot a lot. I think that her whole family is pretty fan-fuggin-tastic. I want more... only one chapter left. Tears.

 Report Review

Review #6, by superfantasticquirkyquill Winifred, the Fashionista.

20th February 2009:
I love how wrapped up this chapter feels. I enjoy backstory. The way that Winnie is is just great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by superfantasticquirkyquill Winifred, the Bootlegger.

20th February 2009:
I am lost but mostly happy. Is this some secret hair serum that snape's concocted for her? I am laughing unreasonably loud at the moment in case you were wondering. I think that Stella is great and Winnie is all too unbelievable in her wackisms.

 Report Review

Review #8, by superfantasticquirkyquill Winifred, the Pirate.

20th February 2009:
I love how she wants to be a Slytherin. Winnie is delightful. I like her all too much for being a semi oddity with too many thoughts that jumble together wonderfully. I really did not realize that this was a story about a former girlfriend of Sirius Black. I am smiling in a big and pleased manner.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mai Winifred, the Tamer.

8th January 2009:
I absolutely LOVE your story! I really want to see what happens with Winnie's ex-best friend. Please update?

 Report Review

Review #10, by awake_inrhapsody Winifred, the Pirate.

27th December 2008:
Haha, that was a seriously awesome first chapter.. Winifred is basically the coolest thing since eggo waffles! Rockin first chapter really! Love your story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mikkitheninja Winifred, the Tamer.

5th December 2008:
I love this!
You are hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss_Marauder Winifred, the Tamer.

5th December 2008:
i love it.
i really really do.

ah.
update soon...? Please?

 Report Review

Review #13, by StaryNight Winifred, the Tamer.

2nd December 2008:
OMG!! This story is AMAZING!!! She should so break Mary and her Dad up!
I cant wait for the next chap!
10/10
: )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Goddess182 Winifred, the Tamer.

29th November 2008:
im in love with this!

seriously i cant wait for you to update its positively fan-bloody-tastic!

like...just wow

 Report Review

Review #15, by mirroroferised Winifred, the Tamer.

28th November 2008:
So funny! Please update soon! I read anything so funny in quite a while.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emilyinlove Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
Really good, but just to let you know, you spelled something wrong and it's not a very nice word.

"3 Kunts" - It should be knuts, just thought I'd point that out.

Author's Response: . thank you for telling me, I'm the queen of typos and grammar mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ItalianKiss Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
this story is sooo funny! i love her and she sister! although i dont think she should go into ravenclaw because then it would show she was scared of being around Sirius and that would start rumors and then everyone would know she was just scared. thats my opinion... i love this story and cant wait for the party! its really great so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetnothings Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
wow, i love this soo much. its hilarious - actually laugh out loud. please update soon, this is one of the funniest fics ive read and i winnie's really likeable. cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ihavealife iswear Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
bahhahahhahaahhaha...haha

this story is soo funny!

i love it!!

its fantastic!!

winnie is like AMAZING!!

sirius is a douche.. but i still love him, unfortunately, fo rme... oh well...

great story man its great..

update soon son!!!

k thankers.
kt

 Report Review

Review #20, by sehntuheekuhweehn Winifred, the Tamer.

27th November 2008:
lmao nice. i cannot wait for the next chapter. go go go.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sehntuheekuhweehn Winifred, the Pirate.

26th November 2008:
"“MOTHER OF FUCKING GOD!”"

oh my. i would NEVER have dared use those words in a sentence O:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ellie Winifred, the Detective.

19th November 2008:
Oh, snap! More please! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marauderette Winifred, the Detective.

4th November 2008:
Nice chapter! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snagglepuss Winifred, the Fashionista.

1st November 2008:
haha i love this :D
please update soon! pretty please? O.o
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverShadow04 Winifred, the Fashionista.

16th October 2008:
Oh dear and now we have the obstacle to Winnie desire, ha ha wonder what plan her and Stella are going to cook up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>