Reading Reviews for The Way It Should Be
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfictionwriter I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

18th April 2013:
yayyy! I love this

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfictionwriter "A Night To Remember"

18th April 2013:
yay!! awesome :) I really really like this fic! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanfictionwriter "I'm Here, I Promise."

18th April 2013:
mwahhahahaa this is AWESOME. Sorry, but I absolutely love it! Haha date swap okay, I'm good now .:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanfictionwriter Why Do You Want To Go With Me?

18th April 2013:
aweeesome :) that's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Awesome I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

18th January 2011:
I loved this! It was so good! And I think Lav/Harry is so cute! I kinda want Luna to show up again, she's amazing. I absolutely adore Hermione/Cedric. They are so adorable and perfect for each other. I love that you made Hermione, Lavender, and Ginny friends. They will be best friend forever :) I also like the quotes at the top of each chapter. Good Job! Update soon? Happy writing! Oh! And I noticed that you fixed the "defiantly" to definitely in this chapter, but in a couple other ones, when Hermione speaks she says defiantly when she means definitely. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmiliaOMalley I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

12th January 2011:
I love it! Please please please don't kill him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Illy I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

21st December 2010:
Aagh keep writing I love your stuff

 Report Review

Review #8, by trixybella I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

19th December 2010:
I really like this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andrew (your best friend in the world) I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

6th December 2010:
OHMYGOD! I'm freaking addicted. I need more. Like right this effing instant. Get to work! (Cracks whip)

Author's Response: *jump starts* Ah! Not the whip! I have no school tomorrow. I'll e-mail you Chapter 10. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andrew MotherEffing Linkous Why Do You Want To Go With Me?

6th December 2010:
Good job. (: I never really considered this pairing, until I read it here. A good writer can make anything seem possible.

Author's Response: I love you, Andrew. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bcl_189 I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

18th July 2010:
i really like it.but i dont want cedric to die

 Report Review

Review #12, by t0mf3lt0nl0ver Why Do You Want To Go With Me?

8th July 2010:
Hermione seems a bit OOC for me, but I understand it's sometimes difficult to achieve an end result and keep everone in character. I really like it though and can't wait to keep reading!! On to chaptah two!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by einalem I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

8th December 2009:
I must admit that this pairing is one of my favorites. There is nothing like crack to indulge in. I think Rowling is absolutely mad to put Hermione and Ron together. Ron is a good guy, but I would have rather seen him with Lavender or Luna, though I am a firm believer that Luna should have ended up with one of the Weasley twins.

I'd also like to point out that ever since Fred passed away, I have shunned Rowling for her stupidity, in my opinion. Mm, I have gotten off topic. Sorry about that. Moving on...

What I love most about this story is how you have kept Hermione, Cedric, Harry, and the lot of them in character, though I am a bit skeptical of Lavender. But, that is alright. I like how you have portrayed her as. I am also intrigued that you have paired her up with Harry.

It has opened my eyes to a whole new pairing and I have discovered that I truly like it. I do, very much so. Thank you for that. I am always open to trying new things and I find that this is very exciting. I must point out that there are a few mistakes here and there, but the story so far has been flowing nicely.

I look forward to reading more and eventually seeing Hermione kick Cho's ass. ;D

Good job.

einalem

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fianna I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

6th December 2009:
at first, i'm from germany, so please excuse me for my maybe a bit strange using of english vocabulary and gramma. i really love your story! the plot is fantastic, the caracters are marvellous, i enjoyed reading so much!! it's one of my absulitly favourites!!
i really hope you will update soon!

Fianna

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lyubov I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

11th September 2009:
OMG im so happy u updated thank u thank u thank u.lol i love this chapter its awesome.please update soon and dont keep us waiting as long lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cissa I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

17th August 2009:
I like it very much! I want to see next chapter soon! xD

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And No problem!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nordanvinden I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

15th August 2009:
Great chapter, it was really cute, the character interaction was great as always too, especially Hermion/Cedric!

What's going to happen next?! Can't wait to read more, so please update soon...

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! And well...You'll just have to wait and see...hahaha. I know, I'm evil. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ "What's The One Thing You'd Miss The Most?"

9th August 2009:
crazy woman putting ginny and victor together!!! i don't know you anymore! hahahahahahahaha its still a great story though hahahaha

Author's Response: Hahaha! Jordan! Hahaha. I wrote this before we were all crazy RP-obsessed! Anyway, I'm glad that you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginevra "Ginny" Weasley Potter I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

8th August 2009:
k im reading this off of a friend's computer and now she's pissed because i wont stop reading! lol. but anyways, love the plot and the twist and whatnot...but i think you might want to look into Hermione's character a little more. some of the things she says doesnt sound like her...but other than that great twist and i think cedric and hermione make a really cute couple.keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yeah...haha. I know Hermione's a bit OOC. But, I wanted her to be a bit that way. I kind of wanted her to be Mary-Sue-ish so that Cedric could help her see that she really is beautiful. Does that make sense? And thanks! Haha. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jessirose85 I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

6th August 2009:
Fantastic update...looking forward to ch 10 now

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karkaroff I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

3rd August 2009:
Thanks for finallly updating and please write more as I am enjoying the story. I liked how you wrote Hermione and Cedric's conversation.

Author's Response: Haha. The story's finished but, I just don't have it typed up yet. And thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _Keeper_ I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

3rd August 2009:
Love it! I absolutly adored Ced's monologue, don't keep us waiting for the next chapter for another four months pleeez! = )

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks! I love Cedric! *hugs Cedric poster*. And , I won't, I've just been so busy. One time thing. I swear! =D!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cdiggory23 I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

3rd August 2009:
They're so cute as a couple. I think that Cedric and Hermione make proabably the best couple at Hogwarts. Lol! Great job and please update soon. :D

Author's Response: I must say that I do agree! Haha. They are a great couple! *hugs Cermione poster* Haha. And I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bells "What's The One Thing You'd Miss The Most?"

3rd August 2009:
too sappy

try not to get your "your and you're" and your "they're, there, and their" confused will you??

p.s. you spelled "definitely" wrong about 5 million times.

Author's Response: No need to be rude. But, thanks for the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Helenn. I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

3rd August 2009:
I really like this story :) Its nice to see that your slowly progressing the relationship between Hermione and Cedric, plus, it's really well written with that.
But please, please, please don't kill off Cedric in the maze :P That would just be plain nasty! Haha.
Update soon :)

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I'm glad that you're liking the story! And...we'll see...*evil laugh*. Haha. But, I will update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>