Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Be Good To Me
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14 Be Good To Me

13th October 2010:
Sniff, I love it (whoa, nearly had a caps locks problem there :L). Ron always will be like that. She oughta get rid of him in my opinion. Hermionee? YOU LIKE DRACO, HONEST. xD
Um, this is beautiful and kinda sad. I love her :). 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Be Good To Me

19th March 2010:
oh no this is sad! dont cry hermione! ron loves u! make a happy sequel!
wow, i sound like a real girlll.

Author's Response: Aw, whisky!
you're so sweet! :D
thanks for reviewing sweetie!
love
Ak~


 Report Review

Review #3, by hprbdfan Be Good To Me

27th February 2010:
IT was good should write a second part to see how they broke up or whatever happen to them.

Author's Response: they didn't! You should read my story Journey Of a Lifetime to see how that worked out1 this is like an out-take! :)
thanks for reviewing! :)
love
Aakanksha


 Report Review

Review #4, by VampireKisses Be Good To Me

24th February 2010:
Hey, emmapotter. Kristen here! I'm on my Itouch safari, so you must forgive me if my review is a little bit shorter - new at typing and all :).

It's a sad Ron/Hermione :(

Your descriptions were nice, I especially liked the fourth paragraph. It was a nice little montage of all the innocent Ron/Hermione moments us shippers always liked to read over and over again. However, I would have liked to see more elaboration on some stuff, like what was Ron's job? Was he working in Sports? How was he distant from her? How would she get the suspicion he was cheating on her in the first place?

I liked how this showed Hermione's personality. You can tell she's a stubborn person, and not very open minded xD And it was all done subtlety, too. I mean, we the readers of "Harry Potter" know Ron to have good intentions, but he can be a fool. But he's Hermione's fool! Although why would Hermione be the one to be upset at Ron's working tendencies? I'd think the workaholic gene would be in Hermione, but that's just me :)

I liked how you had "knight in not so shiny armor," it was cute ^_^.

Love,
Kristen

Author's Response: Yeah, this song-fic is sort of an out-take of my other story, Journey of A Lifetime, but no excuses, I should have mentioned Ron's job. it adds to the description which you must've noticed, I suck at. XD
So anyway, you reviewed so fast! And glad you liked! I think Hermione didn't appreciate Ron's workaholic tendencies because she was too scared something might happen to him, since he's an Auror..Again, my bad. It's a loop hole in the plot! Thanks for pointing it out!:)

I don't know where 'Knight in not so shiny armour' came from, but it just did! :P
Ron is really a fool! I think we all agree, he is daft and completely thick! :D
And Ron isn't cheating on her! He's just ignoring her too much!
Anyway, I hope this cleared up most of the stuff! :)
Thanks for stopping by,
Love
Aakanksha :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by LindaSnape Be Good To Me

7th January 2010:
Poor Hermione.

I like the song and I think it fits very well with what you were trying to do. Hopefully Ron won't screw it up this time.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor thing, eh? :)
Thanks for stopping by.
You should check out my Novel, Journy of A Lifetime, this song-fic's sort of a spin-off from it! :)
love
Ak~


 Report Review

Review #6, by evanlyn Be Good To Me

13th September 2009:
This was very good - it's incredible you can evoke such an emotional responmse from such a small numbe rof words. But I really felt this story had a heart to it and I related to the character also so thanks for writing this, its brilliant!!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! ;D
Ak~


 Report Review

Review #7, by leah Be Good To Me

20th April 2009:
me again lol.
gawd, your such a good writer. this was vary touching lol.
srsly.
btw, i luv this banner too! your so talented loool.

Author's Response: :) thanks but I didn't make the banner :P
Ak~


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Be Good To Me

22nd March 2009:
wow. i think i understand Hermione's behaviour towards Ron. another great fic.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I love your reviews! They make my day!
Hugs,
~emma


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shlesha Be Good To Me

17th November 2008:
This is really good. Is there a sequel?

Author's Response: No...am planning to keep it as a lone one-shot...might write one if there are any good ideas...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snagglepuss Be Good To Me

28th October 2008:
i thought this was sweet when i read it and made you a banner for this about two weeks ago :]
if you add me on msn
sneakybreeks
at
hot
mail
co
uk
Then i can send you it :]
10/10

Author's Response: hey..I sent you a mail!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login