Reading Reviews for Ring A Ring O' Roses
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox What Dreams May Come

11th August 2014:
I very badly desire the continued chapters to this story! Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alice What Dreams May Come

26th August 2011:
It's awesome. Gave me nightmares, frightful thing, but I love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeorgiaRhianne What Dreams May Come

8th June 2010:
Yet again, another fantastic chapter that is well written, flowing and perfect in grammer, character's and plot.

I love it and can't wait for another update! I love this this story and truely hooked on it!

Don't keep us waiting to long! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by KyliAtTheDisco What Dreams May Come

7th June 2010:
Incredible. Best chapter yet. Please update asap, I can't wait to see what happens next!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by guildfan Cenizas de Rosas

25th May 2010:
Ugh! You are such a tease. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Lots more to come! The next chapter is awaiting validation Thanks very much for reviewing. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeorgiaRhianne Cenizas de Rosas

23rd May 2010:
Loved it! The writing was fantastic, the dance scenes were so sensual! Absolutely can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! i must say I really enjoyed writing this chapter - the next chapter is waiting to be validated so shouldn't be too long before it's up! Thanks for reviewing. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by GeorgiaRhianne Tango

14th May 2010:
I love love love it! I can't wait for more! I was reading this between classes, and even on my breaks at work to catch up! now I want more! hope you can update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! There's lots more to come! Thanks for the review and hopefully chapter 16 will follow on soon - it's awaiting validation. Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #8, by SnapesSecertKeeper Tango

8th May 2010:
congrats ont the chapter cant wait till next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Chapter 16 is in the validation queue so hopefully will be on-site soon. Thanks for your support. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by DemonicKittie Tango

4th May 2010:
Argh why must you tantalize us so?!?!

This story is by far one of the best I've ever read. Please update with the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Really appreciated! The next chapter is currently awaiting validation so hopefully will be up shortly. Thanks again. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnapesSecertKeeper Henrik's Hunch

28th April 2010:
this is really good! good luck on the next chapter! cant wait to read it!

Author's Response: Not too long I hope before the next chapter is validated! Thanks very much for your kind review - it's hugely appreciated! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by amy Henrik's Hunch

26th April 2010:
i am so looking forward to the next instalment its great story

Author's Response: I'm posting the next chapter today so it should be along fairly shortly... I'm so glad you're enjoying this story, thanks so much for your reviews! It's wonderful to have such encouragement, thanks x

 Report Review

Review #12, by amy Crow's Nest

26th April 2010:
just a brilliant story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hugely appreciated! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by amy In Patagonia

26th April 2010:
can,t wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: The plot definitely thickens from here on! Thanks for reviewing. x

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy Los Rojos

26th April 2010:
this is so great loving it

Author's Response: Brilliant! Thanks. x

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy Recoleta

26th April 2010:
i thought it was funny draco said hermione was sexualiy repressed andfelt sorry for ron

Author's Response: Lots of bickering in this one! Love the review, thanks. x

 Report Review

Review #16, by amy Not So Easy to EZE

26th April 2010:
just another great chapter the idea of draco not using magic is great

Author's Response: Yes, Draco not using magic is a key plot point!! Thanks for the review. x

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy Ghost Pin

26th April 2010:
this is great gets better and better

Author's Response: Thanks again!! Love your reviews. X

 Report Review

Review #18, by amy Though This Be Madness

26th April 2010:
this is getting very intriging its great

Author's Response: Love that you find it intriguing! That's definitely my aim here! Thanks X

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Of Passion and Pathos

26th April 2010:
i liked the interactions with draco and hermione really enjoying this story a lot

Author's Response: The potential for their 'barbed' encounters was what drew me to Dramione in the first place! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Le Bonheur

26th April 2010:
i thought a drunk hermione was great really good story

Author's Response: Yes, I loved drunk Hermione too (although, was she actually drunk??... more on that later!). Thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Her Last Stand

26th April 2010:
i feel like hermione ron and draco seem to be hiding something from her

Author's Response: Lots of stuff not being revealed at this stage... as the story is told pretty much from Hermione's POV, she is never in full possession of the facts. Thanks for reviewing x

 Report Review

Review #22, by amy Elsinore

26th April 2010:
i find this story very enjoyable

Author's Response: Really glad that you're enjoying this! Lots more to come. Thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Oneirik Crow's Nest

20th April 2010:
This story is fricken AWESOME! I feel like I'm watching a crazy thriller and the fact that it's Harry Potter fanfiction blows my mind! Bravo! It's a completely unique story and I think you've kept the characters incredibly true to their original design but added a much needed dose of maturity! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Wow, what a wonderful review! Thank you so much. I want it to read like a 'thriller' mixed with a fair bit of soul-searching romantic angst!! So glad you're enjoying it and hope you continue to do so. More up soon! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by justme_ But Thinking Makes It So

3rd April 2010:
You've developed a very interesting plot here. I'm anxious to read more.
Great start!! Please continue writing,
Cheers!
:)

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! There's lots more to come! Thanks very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by guildfan Los Rojos

31st March 2010:
Loved it. Looking forward to an update.

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation so should be posted soon! Thanks very much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>