Reading Reviews for The Perfect Cut
  
334 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLou James: You and Me, On the Floor, NOW!!

8th June 2013:
"You fixed him!" He says joyfully, and gives me a big hug. Is he retarded?

Best part, by far. I love Sirius, so this made my day. Great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Picka chuuuuuuuuu Pregnant?

12th February 2013:
Aah!
You got to update soon please i beg of you! Please, please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by luce Pregnant?

13th September 2012:
oh em gee a baby love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Pregnant?

26th August 2012:
aww dang! a cliffie. ugh! why? why? haha lol. update soon please

 Report Review

Review #5, by maddie Pregnant?

25th August 2012:
omg omg ogmg update soon I love this story I've been reading it for years

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reign Pregnant?

19th August 2012:
Yay! New chapter! You have NO IDEA how long I've been waiting! I'm literally obsessed with this story. Anyway, this was an amazing chapter. It's been so long, I'm reading the story again. Thanks for writing awesomely!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Finally! Pregnant?

26th July 2012:
Omg. Omg. Omg. :D DRAMA!

 Report Review

Review #8, by miluv Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

20th February 2012:
Ok if comments are what inspire you, then hopefully this one will inspire you to update faster:D I need a new chapter right now! Imagine that I am a patient in St. Mungo's and I'm living off an oxygen supply, like Max. The oxygen supply? It's this story. And it's running out! Fast! So now, to make sure ur biggest fan isn't gonna die tomorrow, ur going to get back on that swivelly computer chair and start typing, mmk? Mmmk. Now I feel better! :DDD I LOVE YOU AND I LIVE FOR THIS STORY (as you have probably guessed by now) loll ok bye!

Author's Response: OH, THE GUILT! I'm not gonna lie, this review is what inspired me to write another chapter. I hope you're still around...it has been way too long :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaitlyn Yo ;) R-E-S-P-E-C-T... the Sea Horses

29th September 2011:
PICK JIMMY!
Yeah.
That's about it :P

Author's Response: Jimmy IS pretty awesome, right?? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaitlyn Yo ;) The Fight

29th September 2011:
Pfft.
Forget James, Jimmy forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by update! Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

27th April 2011:
update please!!! Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ObsceneDevotion Is He CRAZY?!? Oh. Wait. Of Course He Is. He's a Marauder.

26th April 2011:
I think she should live. Technically, it's not a terminal illness when it's dark magic, and if she dies it would be like they let evil win.. what kind of way is that to end a story? Sure, if it was a regular terminal illnesss, but it's not..

But yeah, you're the one calling the shots about that.. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

26th February 2011:
ahhh, great chapter!! update again soon! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrMoony123 My Little Problem

9th February 2011:
Best. First. Chapter. EVER. After Hitting the Fan, of course--I'm not sure if you'll be able to top that intro or not ever! :P Okay, I'ma keep reading now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JustAlright Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

9th February 2011:
The line about the furry little problems was a classic! *wipes tears from eyes*
You are by far one of my favorite authors! Keep on writing, dear!
Oh, and is Max preggers or not?? I need to know! The suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by OMIGODZZ Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

9th February 2011:
It's been forrrevs! Hurry up, you slowpoke!!!
THIS CHAPTER IS AMAZING like usual! FUNNYfunny, especially the werewolf chat between Rem and Max..and POOR BRIGIT! I never really liked her but i feel sorry for her now :-(
KEEP WRITING! RIGHT NOW! I'm so addicted to this storrry!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megan Elaine Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

7th February 2011:
god! i love love love this story so much!!
~megan

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! I love you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Blind Accusations and Bikinis

3rd February 2011:
lovin the review dance lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by KylieBlack423 Pranking the Pranksters

3rd February 2011:
way to go
very nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by KylieBlack423 Riddles and Hot Chocolate

2nd February 2011:
I am love love loving this...
its getting so good.
you are an amazing writer.
i cant wait til my book gets up

 Report Review

Review #21, by a rollerball Furry Little Problem, in the Plural

2nd February 2011:
nom nom nom. i am the erading monster and you just filled me up.
^^ wow. i need to get a life.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I know I haven't updated in a long time, so it means a lot that you reviewed anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoMalfoyLover Me vs. Her vs. Those Tacky Sequined Platforms

15th January 2011:
At the beginning, you said that Max was older than James. Now she's younger? I don't get it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoMalfoyLover Tragic Tony the Scarface (Ian, for short)

9th December 2010:
I'm so sorry about you friend. I hope they have a full recovery. Take your time. Your friend is more important. I love this story. I've been reading it since yesterday and I'm obsessed.
@}---}---

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoMalfoyLover I Love You, Remus Lupin

9th December 2010:
Oh, and my favorite cheese is Smoked Gouda. I have expensive taste.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoMalfoyLover I Love You, Remus Lupin

9th December 2010:
'EY!!! I lurve this story and it's the longest ever I've read. I'm so obsessed with it. I read the 37 chapters in 2 days. Im even staying up til 1:30 for this! And question. Is Max gonna die? 'Cause, I really don't want her to.
@}---}---

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>