Reading Reviews for Ad Mortem
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dede Ad Mortem

24th December 2013:
A modern Romeo and Juliet... Bravo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allyce Ad Mortem

5th April 2012:
Original :). It was amazing, I loved it. You had some great ideas, and you are a really good writer.
But I think that there should be something about Scorpius' reaction at the fact that even if they're dead, it's good because they can be together in the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parvati_Khatri Ad Mortem

25th March 2012:
I'm sorry, but this story mad me cry... I really liked it but it is so sad!!! :( ;(
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_lovely Ad Mortem

21st December 2011:
this is one of the most beautiful fanfics i have ever read. it brought tears to my eyes, just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maddie Ad Mortem

9th October 2011:
Hey, this is really good!
By the way, aren't you the one who wrote "Lady Malfoy"? I ask because I was reading that story and I can't find it anymore. Did you take it off or something? I hope not, it was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ehlana Ad Mortem

1st June 2011:
Oh my, now I am sitting here, crying because of this beautiful story. The end is so sad, really, but it is beautiful nonetheless. Just like our dear Wiliam showed us ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julie Ad Mortem

8th February 2011:
This was a bit dark and confusing. But it served its purpose. Good title and good line:
“I will never fall,” he replied.

“Then someone will push you.”

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissexpress Ad Mortem

15th September 2010:
Wow. It's amazing. Honestly, I thought that it would end entirely different but I love how you wrote it even though it's really sad that they died. Prejudice is such a bad thing to have, seriously, I dislike how the fathers couldn't at least try to think away from their views of each other for their children... :/

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherangoddess Ad Mortem

20th August 2010:
"I will never fall," he replied.

"Then someone will push you."

that was a great line by the way. This was so sad :( I mean its good that they get to be together, but sad that they have to be dead to do it...

A great piece of writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 Ad Mortem

31st March 2010:
This was a really depressing story. Like really depressing. I'm now depressed. But it was well written! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrimsonDesire06 Ad Mortem

9th March 2010:
You never cease to amaze me! You are a brilliant writer! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ardeel Ad Mortem

31st January 2010:
Aw that's so sad =(

Man I like Draco better in Lady Malfoy..haha. Very good one shot, I loved it. Nice work, as always!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos_hotter Ad Mortem

19th January 2010:
Tears come to my eyes.

No, really. I love it so much I'm almost crying.

Beautiful.

xE

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheTenthWeasley Ad Mortem

11th November 2009:
10/10. It was very well written and moving. Good job (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by mes.rose.malfoy Ad Mortem

15th September 2009:
omg this is soo good that im crying i mean wow i love ur work this story is soo good im said that the rating only goes 2 10 coz this is a 100 2 me

 Report Review

Review #16, by MidwinterMasque Ad Mortem

3rd August 2009:
Oh, I had goosebumps at the end... Beautiful story, and I loved the letter-writing. It really showed another side to their story, and rounded it out well.
I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenix_Flight_Fawkes Ad Mortem

5th July 2009:
OMG
I LUV UR WRITING

 Report Review

Review #18, by groteskq_fatality Ad Mortem

4th July 2009:
well that was depressing...but almost sweet in a sense. haha. bitter sweet. yep. :D

that was really good though. i like the fact that they chose their own decisions despite the heartache of not being with family. at least theyre together.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Carter Ad Mortem

29th May 2009:
ohmigod! i was crying as i was reading this. Ron was so ronish. i loved it. and it was all draco's fault. i love the line “I told you that you’d fall,” she spat bitterly. “Now stand here and watch your own son die. Stand here and watch his life fall right through your fingers and know that you couldn’t stop this.” it makes you see all that Draco has done since deathly hallows.

 Report Review

Review #20, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Ad Mortem

28th April 2009:
oh. very depressing but interestingly detailed!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thenightfairyxxx Ad Mortem

27th February 2009:
what a lovely ending.filled with anger and upset...but beautiful.

im not very experienced yet, i am writing my first short story atm.hope you read it...ur comments will be of great value to me :) love the story, love the banner, love everything x x x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fragile Words Ad Mortem

20th February 2009:
I love this. It's amazing, and yet sad.

Draco got PUSHED :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by kjodraco Ad Mortem

26th October 2008:
Bittersweet ending. Wonderfully written all the same. The middle parts of the crime scene were a little confusing. I didn't fully grasp that until the end.

 Report Review

Review #24, by x-bamber-x Ad Mortem

18th October 2008:
WOW!! Awesome story! Very captivating but also Very Upsetting!! Loved it overall x

 Report Review

Review #25, by calliepotter2123 Ad Mortem

17th October 2008:
This is so hauntingly beautiful, I loved it. You are a very talented writer, and this is a very well written fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>