Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ruan Mcallen Ron And Hermione

23rd June 2013:
I would havegiven u a 10 if u had more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lupi_Erminea Christmas At Grimmauld Place

30th September 2009:
I love this story! You really captured what I would have imagined to happen after book 7. The personalities really come through and you stick to what JKR imagined everyone would have done. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zing Christmas At Grimmauld Place

30th September 2009:
please please write more soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsharrypotter28 Christmas At Grimmauld Place

23rd August 2009:
i loved it!!! i have a dog just like harrys! lol post the next one soon!

Author's Response: I will update very soon. I have off of work tomorrow so I will work on it tonight and tomorrow and than will post it as soon as possible. :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsharrypotter28 Of Age Now

23rd August 2009:
aw the ending was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsharrypotter28 Rememberance

23rd August 2009:
omg i cried at freds funeral part!!! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly Christmas At Grimmauld Place

7th August 2009:
Oh PLEASE don't let that be all of the Christmas at G Place! That was really lovely. I was surprised that there wasn't any Harry-Ginny action. But you did bring him a puppy, and as you said it was shades of Sirius, hee hee. I think "Snuffles" would have approved. Oh this is wonderful!! If this looks familiar, it is. I'd sent the same one, to your other site. ;-) Please post soon again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Christmas At Grimmauld Place

7th August 2009:
i'm liking this story as i read every chapter. my favourite part was when Harry said Hermione was going "to marry this pathetic excuse for a human being" lol. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Three Months Later

19th July 2009:
so far i'm enjoying reading this, and i look 4ward to read the next chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Of Age Now

19th July 2009:
this chapter is great but i found some mistakes.
1. Fluer - Fleur
2. Ginerva Molly Weasley - Ginevra Molly Weasley

i hope i could help u and now i'm going to read the next chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Hermione's Decision

19th July 2009:
i liked Ron's reaction to what Hermione decided about going back to Hogwarts.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Ron And Hermione

19th July 2009:
i hopw u don't mind me saying but u are making this going a little too fast. what about Hermione's parents? and right on the 1st chapter, u have Harry proposing to Ginny right after they got back together. they should have at least a time to date and then to get ready 4 marriage.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Rememberance

19th July 2009:
another great chapter u have here.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Alone Time With Ginny

19th July 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter but i found some mistakes.
1. I know your still only 16 - I know you're still only 16
2. Ginerva - Ginevra
3. They embraced in a hug and than he kissed her - They embraced in a hug and then he kissed her

i hope i could help u. now i'm going to read the next chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Three Months Later

19th July 2009:
How wonderful. Things are really coming together. I know it meant a lot to Harry to restore the Godric's Hollow house. But I totally understand why he might not want to live there. Giving it to Ron and Hermione, who he feels are his brother and sister, is perfect. This was a really lovely chapter. This is really a wonderful AtB.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Of Age Now

19th June 2009:
I know I read this one (when it was posted), but yet I didn't leave a review, strange. Lovely chapter. Such a nice birthday. And how sweet that Harry asked her to Marry him, again with the audience. Just wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly Ron And Hermione

11th January 2009:
That was a very satisfying chapter. Who knew Ron had that much romance in him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Rememberance

11th January 2009:
I actually liked this chapter better than the first. It was richer in emotions, and content. I liked the story to come as suggested in these first two chapters. So I'll continue to read and enjoy your take on AtB.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Hermione's Decision

3rd November 2008:
And Ron didn't know Hermione would want to go back to school, well Dah? It was a nice chapter. Leading the Four to happier times.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mistress Alone Time With Ginny

26th October 2008:
I can make a banner for you if you'd like. That was a very interesting first chapter--do you have a beta for it? :) I'll use your email address and contact you that way.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ghost Chicken Ron And Hermione

10th October 2008:
Aw... That was beautiful--and there was mood and emotion! Well done! Keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you so much. I had some help from a friend at another ff website. lol I stole Ron's proposal from another story I had been working on. Hey do you know anyone who could make a banner for my story?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ghost Chicken Rememberance

10th October 2008:
Again, the storyline is good, but it needs emotion. Description. I'd suggest investing in a thesaurus and using metaphor. That will help establish mood and then the emotion will come from that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ghost Chicken Alone Time With Ginny

10th October 2008:
Fill this out more. I like how Harry tells Ginny about his "adventures" in horcrux hunting, but it needs emotion. Where is the fire in Ginny's eyes that captures Harry's gaze? This is the stuff of romance. Great start, though. I shall read on.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login