Reading Reviews for The Ruby Heart
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maybe Someday XVII) Air

25th November 2010:
Awesome. : )
I think this is really interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And thanks for reviewing. I promise that after they get back home, the story will become less complex and I will focus on my basic plot. :) The next chapter should be validated by next week or so.

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #2, by oceansweetie XII) Into the Unknown

19th August 2010:
I'm just saying, but I reconize the Raven Mockers anywhere. And the cresents on their foreheads, and the line at the very end of Madeline's dream, and the spelling of Vampyres instead of Vampires. Nice choice using House of Night.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to bring some weirdness into the story... and I also had writers block so I needed something to work on too. So I took a couple things and put them in there and moved them around a bit.
Oh and the whole vampyres vs. vampires thing, well I was originally going to have it as 'vampires' but having it with a 'y' instead of 'i' seems a bit more exotic and I prefer that spelling in general. That little part really has nothing to do with HoN
Thanks for the review!

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rockstar101 VI) Introduction...Again

20th April 2010:
Hey, okay so I read it :) Really good, like always :) Looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Just curious, did you actually finish reading the rest of the story? haha i'm sooo glad you liked it and the rest of it :D

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rockstar101 V) A New Beginning

20th April 2010:
Pretty sweet. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks rockstar hehe after all my jogging to get you reading again :D

thanks i'm glad you liked it

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #5, by amazed!! X) Truce

15th October 2009:
you are awesome!! i'm serious this story is so cool!!
update soon

Author's Response: Yea totally. I'm so glad that you like this story. I just started writing chapter 11 right after this one validated so I'm hoping to have it up before Christmas ;)
Luv my fans!

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_&_james VIII) Surprises and Vacation

21st June 2009:
amazing work! plz plz plz update!

10/10

Author's Response: i have chapter 9 halfway written so it should be up in july i will continue writing it this week but after this week im going to camp so i won't have a lot of writing time.

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rockstar101 VII) Everything Back to Normal?

28th May 2009:
hey slytherin_princess44, nice work can't wait to read next chapter looking forward to it

Author's Response: Thanks - hopefully it will be done soon. I may even have to wait till September till I add the chapter. Who knows? We'll see!

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #8, by piper_tolkien II) Hogwarts and Feast

22nd May 2009:
Well that was interesting. LOL. I can't believe that Draco would want to be friends with Harry, after he turned him down in the first year. Anyways...I loved the chapter!
I give you a 9/10

Author's Response: Yeah It doesn't make a lot of sense but I wanted them to be friends so that I could work Hermione in there. I'm happy your liking this story!

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #9, by Buckbeak_x_ VI) Introduction...Again

13th April 2009:
Omg i love this story, can't wait for next chapter! plus am obsessed with twilight so should be well good..please check out my story: a new life(by Buckbeak_x_) when the chapter has been validated

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying it. I'm about to send the next chapter in for validation! Yeah, I'm obsessed too. I will definitely.

~Slytherin_Princess4


 Report Review

Review #10, by Karkaroff IV) Harvest Day

14th December 2008:
Cool and I hope they get Mc Gonagall back and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Well you'll see I guess! ;)

-Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rockstar101 I) Introduction

27th October 2008:
You developed a good character, Madeline. I think it sounds pretty good. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks R! I`m just writing up the fourth chapter now so I hope that will go up soon. Thanks for the R&R!
I am just working on schoolwork right now so the space between chapters might be big!
Thanks!

-Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #12, by jjhj I) Introduction

12th October 2008:
i'm confused. y would ginny want ron and hremione to sleep in the same room?

Author's Response: Well it's sort of a hard thing to explain. Call it womens intuition. I'm sorry I can't be clearer but the next chapter was just posted yesterday so I hope you enjoy it.

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gottaluvmarauders II) Hogwarts and Feast

9th October 2008:
heyy nice story
im really enjoying it so far
are you putting a third chapter on?
i can't wait to read it when it's on!

Author's Response: Yeah. I'm writing the third chapter right now. Heck, I'm actually working on the fourth chapter slowly at the same time! I'm glad your enjoying the story!

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aditi II) Hogwarts and Feast

9th October 2008:
hey! I am your new reader! your story is awesome! do post more again!!!

cheers!
aditi

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the third chapter right now! I'll give you a heads up start: The third chapter is called The New [School] Year! I hope I can finish it soon

~Slytherin_Princess44


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login