Reading Reviews for What's That Word?
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Medha They Call It Love

8th April 2013:
I hav read ths story a thosand times and I hav fallen in love with it again and again. I hav nvr reviewd before cause I was never good with words. But I felt it would not do justice to nt review such a beautiful and heart touching story! Three Cheers! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to review. And for liking the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dixieland Delight They Call It Expertise

10th March 2013:
It took me far to long that you meant soccer and not American football... I got really confuzled for like have of this chapter...

Author's Response: Well, I guess it's because soccer is an American word and Harry Potter is British. Everywhere else in the world, football is called football.

 Report Review

Review #3, by StormStone They Call It Love

29th October 2012:
I just want to cry with all these overwhelming feels. jily is my absolute OTP.
so love you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shay_Gryff They Call It Love

30th April 2012:
Hi! I like this story, but I think it ended a little abruptly. Maybe add one or two more chapters, or a sequal. I don't know, but he never actually askes Lily out. Anyway this story was cute, a little...je ne seis quoi. Beautifully written!

KEEP WRITING :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm very much aware of the abrupt ending, but there's a simple explanation - I kind of lost interest in the story. Or, I had no more ideas... Actually I had planned another 6 chapters, but they seemed out of place suddenly, and very poorly written. Anyways, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by THAT FUNNY PEEVEs They Call It Love

19th February 2012:
Hey wonderful awesum story... Pity it's completed and i have been wondering for a while now... Who are 'they' exactly? Um ur chapter names :p

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Haha, 'they' is meant in the sense of 'they say you always hurt the one you love' or whatever. When you don't know where you've got it from or if it's just a common saying... if you understand? :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emilybabe101 They Call It Expertise

18th September 2011:
Its funny so far :) im laughing and its amusing :) well done :)cant wait to find out the rest of itt xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by presi They Call It Double

3rd August 2011:
Hahaha, love this chapter! Simply perfect mistake :P

MEL

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by presi They Call It Instinct

3rd August 2011:
i had picture the kiss just like u made it. With all that energy building, the time was running down for the bomb to explode :D

MEL

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It's always hard to do something like that without making it seem stupid and cliche. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by presi They Call It Expertise

3rd August 2011:
football eh? are they in muggle studies?

MEL

Author's Response: Simlpy PE. Thought it a nice twist, seeing as the only kind of sport they ever do is Quidditch. This way, everyone get to do something.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilykins They Call It Love

25th July 2011:
Aw this is the cutesy story ever!! I simply could not stop reading it! It was amazing! Thank you so much for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by l/j_forever They Call It Love

9th July 2011:
loved this story. very creative and well done! it's so hard to find a good Lily and James. I thought this was well written character-wise, and it put a nice little uncommon twist on it that made it very real. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the nice words. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by girly1393 They Call It Love

3rd July 2011:
Lily's insanity was strangely enjoyable, and James' determination, even when he didn't know what to do, was pretty impressive. The way they grew throughout this story was really wonderful.

I really enjoyed it, it was really well written.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It took me a lot of work to make this chapter just like I wanted without making it cliche... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by girly1393 They Call It Doubt

3rd July 2011:
They're acting so silly. Ah, what love does to people.

Author's Response: Absolutely. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 They Call It Regret

3rd July 2011:
Lily is starting to worry me a bit. Is she going to have a severe breakdown anytime soon?

Author's Response: You'd think, wouldn't you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 They Call It Surprise

3rd July 2011:
I don't know why you didn't see it coming, dear.

Author's Response: hehe. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 They Call It Ignorant

3rd July 2011:
-peeks timidly at Lily- Listening to him would make things easier... -ducks in case she throws something-

Author's Response: haha. She is a little stupid and would throw something, but you're right. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 They Call It Jealousy

3rd July 2011:
Lily wildly jealous always makes me oddly uncomfortable...

Author's Response: haha. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 They Call It Temporary

3rd July 2011:
Wow, long time no read. It took me a little while to get back into it. I still think it's fun, and the secrecy is still part of the excitement. I do wonder how it'll all be revealed, though. Reading on to find out...

Author's Response: Haha. yeah. I know the feeling. You'll get there! ... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rayne They Call It Nothing

2nd July 2011:
I would break down crying if I was Lily. I mean, I'd be super pissed, but I'd cry. I'm super sensitive, and I cry when I'm frustrated...
Love your story though!
10/10
Love, love, love!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, me too probably :P thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx They Call It Love

1st July 2011:
aww finally :D loved it :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunafan3997 They Call It Love

1st July 2011:
I LOVED IT!! You are an AMAZING writer! Please continue writing stories!

Author's Response: I will, trust me. Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunafan3997 They Call It Doubt

1st July 2011:
I love your story!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maya They Call It Doubt

29th June 2011:
Another chapter, finally !!! Wow I have to say that i did not expect this chapter to be this way. I didn't expect James to be this sensitive or aware about things. I'm pleasantly surprised :) But I did find it a bit short. It was almost like a teaser. So you have to write more soon.

Author's Response: Sorry for the looong wait. Really.
I wouldn't call james sensitive, but yes, he is aware of what's going on with Lily - he still is crazy about her. And yes, the other update came soon enough, I hope. Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Gerduchka They Call It Doubt

28th June 2011:
Oh geez. Great. THE DRAMA.

No, no, no - it was cool. Thanks :)

But please don't make me wait another 6 months :)

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, there is a bit of it ;)
Sorry for the extremely long wait - that was never my intention! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx They Call It Doubt

26th June 2011:
aww poor James. He does right making Lily sweat abit :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Yes, he does :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>